au pair

寻找来自芬兰的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Veera, 17岁,student来自芬兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 瑞典的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 瑞典语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (1-2 月) 新注册
Veera不抽烟 Veera没有急救认证 Veera会游泳 Veera会骑自行车 Veera可以照顾宠物

Hi! I'm Veera from Finland:) I have much experience with children because I have 7 little siblings and I work as a babysitter every month. I am patient, adept, happy and lenient wirh children! I love to play and take care of them! I am seventeen years old and at summer I turn eighteen. My wish is to learn to speak swedish fluently so I would love to work at swedish speaking...

Ellamaria, 21岁,来自芬兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 瑞典语 三月 2022 - 六月 2022 (3-7 月) 非常积极的回应
Ellamaria 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Ellamaria不抽烟 Ellamaria有急救认证 Ellamaria会游泳 Ellamaria会骑自行车 Ellamaria可以照顾宠物

Ella, 18岁,学生来自芬兰寻找互惠生 比利时, 法国, 瑞士, 摩纳哥, 新加坡的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 瑞典语, 英语 ... 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (1-3 月) 非常积极的回应
Ella不抽烟 Ella有急救认证 Ella会游泳 Ella会骑自行车 Ella可以照顾宠物

Hello! I am Ella, a 18-year-old Finnish high school student. At the moment I am studying for the final exams in High school and I am also trying to get my driver's license as soon as possible. To my family belongs my dad, mom, big brother and our family dog Sisu. My mom is from Thailand, that is why I can speak Thai, and my dad is Finnish. The reason I can speak Swedish is...

Oona, 18岁,学生来自芬兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 日本, 韩国的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 瑞典语 ... 六月 2022 - 十二月 2024 (6-24 月) 新注册
Oona 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Oona不抽烟 Oona有急救认证 Oona会游泳 Oona会骑自行车 Oona可以照顾宠物

Hey! My name is Oona Knaapi and I am from Finland, country in Northern Europe. I grew up in a house hold full of life and joy. Babysitting is definitely not new to me! I am a joyful, easily going, and a brave person looking for new adventures. I would love to become a life long friend and a part of a sweet memory your family can look back on. I am looking forward to...

Begaiym, 28岁, 吉尔吉斯人, 互惠生现居住在芬兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在芬兰的工作

吉尔吉斯人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 德语 ... 一月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (13-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Begaiym 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Begaiym不抽烟 Begaiym没有急救认证 Begaiym不会游泳 Begaiym不会骑自行车 Begaiym可以照顾宠物

Dear host family, My name is Begaiym. I am 28 years old and I graduated my Master's program. I'm learning foreign languages: English and German and Finnish basic . I like to cooking, knitting, and reading books. I have a driving license. I would like to continue learning Finnish. See more places in Finland and get to know Finnish culture. If you have additional questions...

Henna, 18岁,学生来自芬兰寻找互惠生 法国的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 瑞典语 ... 七月 2022 - 八月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Henna 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Henna不抽烟 Henna有急救认证 Henna会游泳 Henna会骑自行车 Henna可以照顾宠物

My name is Henna and I am an 18 year old girl from Hämeenlinna, Finland. I have been a scout since 4th grade and I also started riding in 5th grade, but I only rode for a year. I like playing tennis, but it isn't exactly my hobby. After my Au Pair year I am going to apply to a school. I'm not completely sure where I want to apply, but currently i'm thinking about studying...

Yunyi, 24岁, 中国人, 学生 - 社会科学现居住在芬兰搜索互惠生, 家庭教师, Online Tutor & Virtual Childcare在希腊, 意大利, 法国, 瑞士, 西班牙的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 芬兰语 十月 2021 - 五月 2022 (4-6 月) 非常积极的回应
Yunyi 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Yunyi不抽烟 Yunyi有急救认证 Yunyi会游泳 Yunyi会骑自行车 Yunyi可以照顾宠物

Thank you for reading my message. My name is Yunyi (Rainy), 24 years old and I just completed the first year of my master's degree in Finland. My major is Educational Science, and Early Childhood Education is my specialized area. I have many experience in getting along with children from different cultures and different ages from newborn to 12Y, references are...

Solomiia, 23岁, 英格兰人, 经理现居住在芬兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在芬兰的工作

英格兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 俄语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 二月 2022 (6-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Solomiia不抽烟 Solomiia没有急救认证 Solomiia会游泳 Solomiia会骑自行车 Solomiia可以照顾宠物

Hi! My name is Solomiia. I’m a student at Business college in Helsinki. I would like to find an Au Pair or a nanny job. I have a lot of experience working with children as my older sister has 4 children, and I’ve been always taking care of them. Also, I was working as a babysitter. My last experience was with a one-year-old baby (I do have references). About 2 years...

Leena, 68 year from 芬兰 can assist and support elderly in 做饭, 简单的家务活, 打扫 & 洗衣

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 德语, 英语 ... 一月 2022 - 二月 2022 (3-12 月) 积极响应
Leena不抽烟 Leena有急救认证 Leena会游泳 Leena会骑自行车 Leena可以照顾宠物

I am a nurse with many years experience taking care of eldery people. I would dare to say that I have a gift coming good along and understanding old people and their needs. I have been as an senior carer of course in my home country but also abroad , in UK and lately in Germany. I like getting envolved with new countries and new people.

Sarah, 18岁, 爱沙尼亚人, 学生现居住在芬兰搜索互惠生在德国, 波兰的工作

爱沙尼亚人互惠生
爱沙尼亚语, 芬兰语, 英语 ... 五月 2022 - 七月 2022 (2-12 月) 积极响应
Sarah 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Sarah不抽烟 Sarah没有急救认证 Sarah不会游泳 Sarah会骑自行车 Sarah可以照顾宠物

Hello future family! I’m Sarah and I am 18-years old. ? I live in Finland and will soon finish with my school. I plan to take a gap year(s) between my studies and during that time I would love to get new experiences. And right now I would love to become an Au Pair for someone who needs a little bit of help in their daily lives. If you are interested feel free to contact...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟