au pair



Sopiko, 25岁,经济学家来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 俄语 ... 五月 2023 - 七月 2023 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Sopiko不抽烟 Sopiko有急救认证 Sopiko会游泳 Sopiko会骑自行车 Sopiko可以照顾宠物
Sopiko 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Sopiko有视频 Sopiko有相关证明资料

My name is Sopiko, I am 24 years old and I am from Georgia. I was born in a small village Purtio. I have a family father Murad, 50 years old, mother Lamara, 47 years old, my two brothers Ruslan, 22 years old, and Rezi, 6 years old. I lived with my parents, until I was 18. After I enrolled in Grigol Robakidze University and moved to in Batumi. I worked in the bank for 2 years...

Mariami, 23岁,管理人员来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 希腊, 匈牙利, 意大利, 瑞士的工作

格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 俄语 ... 十月 2023 - 十二月 2025 (10-12 月) 新注册
Mariami不抽烟 Mariami会骑自行车 Mariami可以照顾宠物
Mariami 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hello! First of all, thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Mariami and I am 21 years old. I am living with my mother, my stepdad, my 14 year old brother and my dog in Tbilisi, which is a big city in Georgia (country). My dad lives with his new wife and my 2 stepbrothers 5 hour away but I communicate with all of them often. At the moment, I am in the...

Nini, 18岁,保姆来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA的工作

土耳其语, 英语, 格鲁吉亚语 ... 八月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Nini不抽烟 Nini有急救认证 Nini会游泳 Nini会骑自行车 Nini可以照顾宠物

Nino, 23岁,Art and science - faculty of History来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 德语 八月 2023 - 八月 2024 (12-24 月) 平均回复
Nino不抽烟 Nino有急救认证 Nino会游泳 Nino会骑自行车 Nino可以照顾宠物
Nino 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Nino有视频 Nino有相关证明资料

Hallo, my name is Nino and i'm very happy to introduce myself to you. I'm 22 years old from Georgia. I have graduated the Tbilisi state university faculty of history. Georgia itself is a very small but beautiful and old country, with a great history. My city Tbilisi is a capital of Georgia, it's full of historical sights and hostable people. Georgian cusine is famous for...

Daliko, 18岁,学生来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 七月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Daliko不抽烟 Daliko有急救认证 Daliko会游泳 Daliko会骑自行车 Daliko可以照顾宠物
Daliko 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Daliko有视频 Daliko有相关证明资料

Hello, my dear future host family. I am Daliko, I turn 19 years old next month, I am from Georgia, Khashuri, village Tezeri. I study at the International Black Sea University, on the American studies program. After I became a student, I moved to Tbilisi alone and I enjoy it. I want to become an Au Pair because I think it will be one of the biggest challenges in my life...

Ketevan, 21岁,心理学家来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 俄语 六月 2023 - 六月 2024 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Ketevan不抽烟 Ketevan有急救认证 Ketevan会游泳 Ketevan会骑自行车 Ketevan可以照顾宠物
Ketevan 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Ketevan有视频 Ketevan有相关证明资料

Dear host family Hello dear host family, I’m very happy writing this letter. My name is ketevan, I’m 21 years old. I’m from Georgia. I grew up in Gori, which is a small city in Georgia. Now I live in Tbilisi, and temporarily work in a real estate company. Also I've worked in Mcdonalds and as a nanny. As for studies, I studied at the faculty of Psychology at Tbilisi...

Gvantsa, 24岁,公共关系来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚语, 英语 十月 2024 - 十一月 2024 (12-12 月) 新注册
Gvantsa不抽烟 Gvantsa有急救认证 Gvantsa会游泳 Gvantsa会骑自行车 Gvantsa可以照顾宠物
Gvantsa 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Gvantsa有相关证明资料

Hello, dear future host family, I hope you are having a wonderful day. First of all, I would like to thank you for your time, with this letter, I would like to give a little impression of my life. I am Gvantsa , 24 years old from Georgia. I was born in a small town Khashuri. Since childhood I have loved to interact with small children and spend time with them hence I...

Mzia, 21岁,student来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚语, 英语 九月 2022 - 九月 2023 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Mzia不抽烟 Mzia有急救认证 Mzia会骑自行车 Mzia可以照顾宠物
Mzia 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Mzia有视频 Mzia有相关证明资料

Dear host family, Thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Mzia. I am from Georgia. I am a 20-year-old student at International Black Sea University, Faculty of English Philology. I live with my parents, my 23-year-old brother, and one dog. We live in Georgia. I would like to be an au pair because I love children and I like it when I share my love...

Tamar, 19岁,旅游家来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 德国, 意大利, USA, 墨西哥的工作

英语 八月 2023 - 六月 2024 (6-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Tamar不抽烟 Tamar会骑自行车 Tamar可以照顾宠物

Hello, my name is Tamo, I am 18 years old. My goal is to visit different countries, learn the language and gain experience, I currently live in Georgia, I have 1 sister and 1 brother younger than me, I also have experience with children, I can cook, clean, do other housework, take care of animals and go for walks.

Mariami, 18岁,学生来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 意大利, 西班牙, 瑞典的工作

格鲁吉亚语, 英语 八月 2023 - 八月 2024 (8-12 月) 新注册
Mariami不抽烟 Mariami会游泳 Mariami会骑自行车
Mariami 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

hello, my name is Mariam, I'm 18 years old. i'm a law student. i am looking forward for this job because i love working with kids, absolutely adore how special they are. and also need this experience to work with new people, learn another culture and increase my knowledge. i consider my self as responsible, hard-working, orderly person. i'm a fast learner. me, personally have...


在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)
性别 所需宗教 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟