au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Georgia are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Teacher English Sep 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year New registered
Nino doesn't smoke at home Nino hasn't got a first aid certification Nino can swim Nino can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Nino from Georgia, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished University and is now employed as Teacher. Nino is proficient in English. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in Italian and can bring...

Journalist Russian, Turkish Aug 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year Average response
Zamina is a Non-Smoker Zamina has got a first aid certification Zamina cannot swim Zamina can ride a bike

Hello, I am 22 years old Zamina Zamina. I have higher education (Russian philologist and journalist) I speak Russian and Turkish, Azerbaijani at the highest level. English and...

Erzieherin Russian Aug 2019 - Sep 2019 10-12 months Active in response
Lika is a Non-Smoker Lika hasn't got a first aid certification Lika can swim Lika can ride a bike

I am Lika from Georgia. I am 24 years old and I am a teacher by profession. I worked in the kindergarten as a teacher and now I would like to gain new experiences with children,...

Student English, Russian Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 1-3 months Active in response
Teko is a Non-Smoker Teko has got a first aid certification Teko cannot swim Teko can ride a bike

Dear future family, I am a 21 years old medical student from Georgia. I'm a social, active,positive and hard-working person with strong sense of responsibility. I quickly adapt...

Cashier English Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 4-6 months New registered
Marita is a Non-Smoker Marita hasn't got a first aid certification Marita can swim Marita can ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Marita(22Y) living in Georgia, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair, Nanny & Caregiver for elderly. The applicant is experienced in University and has work experiences as Cashier. Marita has very good knowledge...

Student English Aug 2019 - Sep 2019 4-6 months Average response
Khatia is a Non-Smoker Khatia has got a first aid certification Khatia can swim Khatia can ride a bike

If you are looking for a positive girl full of energy, kindness and loving children you are right side. You can call me Khatia, I am from Geogria, It's a small country but really...

Student - High School German, Russian Dec 2019 - Mar 2020 >1 year New registered
Nino is a Non-Smoker Nino has got a first aid certification Nino cannot swim Nino can ride a bike

Dear Sirs and Madames, I'm Nino (Nina) Janelidze, 26 years old. I am from Georgia. Currently I am in Osnabrück, Germany. Since 02.09.1019 I started my education as a senior...

Au Pair English, Russian, German Sep 2019 - Nov 2019 4-6 months Active in response
Teona is a Non-Smoker Teona hasn't got a first aid certification Teona cannot swim Teona cannot ride a bike

Hallo. Ich bin Teona 28 jahre alt. Ich komme aus Georgien. Ich spreche englisch,russisch und wenig deutsch. Ich habe 3 monaten in der schweiz gelebt und mir gefalt es sehr...

Public Relations English, Russian, Spanish Sep 2019 - Dec 2019 7-9 months Active in response
Katie is a Non-Smoker Katie has got a first aid certification Katie can swim Katie can ride a bike

Dear future host family, I am 25 years old, from Georgia, searching for Au Pair job in Spain, Italy or Switzerland. At this stage in my life I realized I want to work with kids...

Office Clerk English Jun 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Lika doesn't smoke at home Lika has got a first aid certification Lika can swim Lika can ride a bike

Hello my host. I think that I'm very funny young girl. I love meeting new people from all over the world and I want new life

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us