au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Guatemala are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Student English, Spanish Apr 2019 - Jun 2019 4-6 months New registered
Lisa is a Non-Smoker Lisa has got a first aid certification Lisa can swim Lisa cannot ride a bike

Dear Host Family, I'm so excited to be a AuPair, I love to care kids, I have two nieces and it's adorable to spend time with them! We can learn a lot of things with the kids,...

Nurse Spanish Jan 2019 - Apr 2019 4-6 months Active in response
Emyli is a Non-Smoker Emyli has got a first aid certification Emyli can swim Emyli can ride a bike

Hello nice to meet you. I am a Guatemalan girl, I am a primary school teacher and I am a nurse, I have basic knowledge of English, German and Italian, but I can quickly learn the...

Student Spanish Sep 2018 - Sep 2020 >1 year Active in response
Anahi is a Non-Smoker Anahi hasn't got a first aid certification Anahi can swim Anahi can ride a bike

Querida familia!! Antes que nada quiero expresarles que me encuentro muy entusiasmada de poder empezar una nueva oportunidad laboral. Actualmente me encuentro con alta...

Photographer English, Spanish Jan 2019 - Jun 2019 >1 year Active in response
Shanti Yazmín is a Non-Smoker Shanti Yazmín hasn't got a first aid certification Shanti Yazmín can swim Shanti Yazmín can ride a bike

Dear future family, My name is Shanti Carrera I am 26 years old I was born, I grew up and I live in Guatemala City. My family consists of my parents, 3 sisters (36, 33 and 28...

Call Center Agent English, German, Spanish Apr 2019 - Jun 2019 1-3 months New registered
Daniela Sofia is a Non-Smoker Daniela Sofia hasn't got a first aid certification Daniela Sofia can swim Daniela Sofia can ride a bike

Hallo! Ich heiße Daniela Dardon und komme aus Guatemala. Ich bin 18 Jahre alt und letztes Jahr habe ich in der Österreichische Schule Guatemala absolviert. Deshalb kann ich...

Student - High School English, German, Spanish Oct 2019 - Apr 2020 4-6 months New registered
Dominika is a Non-Smoker Dominika has got a first aid certification Dominika can swim Dominika can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Dominika, I am 17 years old and I turn 18 in September. I am in 5th Baccalaureate, I graduate in October. I can speak three languages fluently. The first one is...

Unemployed English, Spanish Feb 2019 - Jun 2019 >1 year New registered
Marisol is a Non-Smoker Marisol has got a first aid certification Marisol can swim Marisol can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Marisol, 28, from Guatemala, who interested in working as Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver. The applicant is experienced in University and is now employed as Unemployed. Marisol has very good knowledge of English, Spanish....

Teacher Spanish Feb 2019 - Apr 2019 7-9 months New registered
Paola is a Non-Smoker Paola hasn't got a first aid certification Paola can swim Paola can ride a bike

Come to know Paola living in Guatemala, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair graduated from College and at the moment works as Teacher. Paola is advanced in Spanish. The applicant is able to speak English at a basic level and can...

Call Center Agent English, Spanish Feb 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year New registered
Katherine doesn't smoke at home Katherine hasn't got a first aid certification Katherine can swim Katherine can ride a bike

Hola Mi nombre es Katherine Osorio. Me gusta la idea de poder ir a otro pais y poder cuidar a sus hijos/as. Tengo mucha conexión con ellos, soy bastante paciente, amable,...

Student English, Spanish Nov 2019 - Feb 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Marcella is a Non-Smoker Marcella hasn't got a first aid certification Marcella can swim Marcella can ride a bike

I enjoy sports and outdoors activities. I grew up in my father’s coffee farm ubicated in Alta Verapáz, so I am a nature and animal lover. In my free time I like painting,...


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!