au pair

寻找来自阿根廷的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Sofia, 21岁,学生来自阿根廷寻找互惠生 USA的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 葡萄牙语 十二月 2021 - 二月 2022 (13-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Sofia不抽烟 Sofia有急救认证 Sofia会游泳 Sofia会骑自行车 Sofia有视频Sofia有相关证明资料

Dear future host family! My name is Sofia I’m 21 years old and I’m from Buenos Aires, Argentina. ARGENTINA IS ISSUING VISAS NORMALLY! I´m with EurAupair ID:AN3133S .Currently I’m student, I study tourism and hospitality management this is my last year. In my university I’m part of the income group we help exchange students from all around the world during their stay...

AYELEN, 24岁,保姆来自阿根廷寻找互惠生 USA的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
AYELEN不抽烟 AYELEN有急救认证 AYELEN会游泳 AYELEN会骑自行车 AYELEN有视频AYELEN有相关证明资料

Dear Host Family: Hi everyone! My name in Antonela Ayelen , but almost everyone calls me Ayelen/Aye/Ayi or Anto ,but I like more than they call me Aye. I’m 24 years old, my birthday is January 15th. I’m from Argentina, in the city of the beautiful province of Mendoza (the province of Sun and Good Wine). Here I study photography (but I’m a photographer) and English...

Martina, 21岁,学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自阿根廷寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙, 意大利, 英国的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 意大利语 ... 三月 2022 - 十月 2022 (3-12 月) 新注册
Martina会抽烟 Martina没有急救认证 Martina会游泳 Martina会骑自行车

Hi I'm Martina and I'm 21 years old. I am looking for AuPair job becouse I really like to travel and get to know new places, people and cultures. I decided to opt for this job as I really like children and have experience working with them. Apart from that I am about to receive a degree in Psychopedagogy, which gave me a great training on children, their development and their...

Rocio Camila, 22岁,呼叫中心代理来自阿根廷寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙, 意大利, 墨西哥, 哥伦比亚, 哥斯达黎加的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语 一月 2022 - 二月 2022 (6-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Rocio Camila不抽烟 Rocio Camila有急救认证 Rocio Camila会游泳 Rocio Camila会骑自行车

Hello Family, my name is Rocio, I am 22 years old. I am a student of the faculty of physical education. I have taught in various places and at different ages. I have also been taking care of the children at home to help them with their homework, recreationally in quarantine or by the work of their guardians. I worked as an intern in some summer schools and preschool. I love...

N. Magalí, 26岁,学生来自阿根廷寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙, 芬兰, 日本, 荷兰, 土耳其的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十一月 2021 - 六月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
N. Magalí不抽烟 N. Magalí没有急救认证 N. Magalí会游泳 N. Magalí会骑自行车

嗨,家人,Iam Magalí 和我 27...

Sofia, 17岁,学生来自阿根廷寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙, USA, 法国, 意大利的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 法语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Sofia不抽烟 Sofia没有急救认证 Sofia会游泳 Sofia会骑自行车

¡Hola! Soy Sofía,de Argentina tengo 17 años. Me condidero una persona responsable para ocuparme de las tareas que sean necesarias,quiero conocer nuevos lugares,soy amable,me gusta mucho la música,me gusta cantar,leer,me gusta mucho compartir mi tiempo con los niños,salir a caminar,recorrer nuevos lugares y ¡conocer nuevas personas! Si te interesa mi perfil,no dudes en...

Valentina, 24岁,设计师来自阿根廷寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 意大利, 冰岛的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 德语 ... 七月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (4-6 月) 非常积极的回应
Valentina不抽烟 Valentina有急救认证 Valentina会游泳 Valentina会骑自行车

My name is Valentina, I am 24 years old and I was born in a city of 200,000 inhabitants located in the center of Argentina, I lived there with my family until I was 18 years old and then I went to start my university studies in a large city (approximately 4,000. 000 people) and there I lived the experience of living alone, keeping my own apartment in order and starting my life...

Delfina, 28岁,办公室文员来自阿根廷寻找互惠生 & 保姆 阿鲁巴, 西班牙, USA, 希腊, 多米尼加共和国的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 十一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (13-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Delfina不抽烟 Delfina有急救认证 Delfina会游泳 Delfina会骑自行车

Hola,mi nombre es Delfina,tengo 28 años y actualmente estoy viviendo en Argentina y trabajando en la Municipalidad de mi ciudad Me considero una chica divertida,me gusta salir a andar en bicicleta. ,Me encanta viajar y estar con mi familia y amigos! Tengo dos gatas,Adolfa y Greta que son mis fieles compañeras. Me gustaría conocer su

Wanda Nahir, 28岁,呼叫中心代理来自阿根廷寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 法国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 新西兰的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 法语 十一月 2021 - 四月 2022 (15-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Wanda Nahir不抽烟 Wanda Nahir有急救认证 Wanda Nahir会游泳 Wanda Nahir会骑自行车

你好,我叫万达,今年27岁。我是阿根廷国籍,我是牙科医生,我是 2020 年 11...

Rocío, 24岁,人力资源来自阿根廷寻找互惠生 丹麦, 意大利, 波兰, 瑞典, 土耳其的工作

阿根廷人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 葡萄牙语 ... 十一月 2021 - 一月 2022 (3-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Rocío不抽烟 Rocío有急救认证 Rocío会游泳 Rocío会骑自行车

...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟