au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Hong Kong and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX
JOVELYN is a Non-Smoker JOVELYN has got a first aid certification JOVELYN cannot swim JOVELYN can ride a bike JOVELYN has video

I enjoyed taking care of elder family members and this is the way tht i can help others doing work tht has the potentials to make a difference in someone's life. I like doing variety of tasks in a day. And I'd like to make a someone to smile and doing little things to make a person's/ clients better. ..I want this career to grow my opporrunities,and at thesame times,I'd...

Jeje, 35, Filipino, Babysitter currently in Hong Kong searching for Nanny job in Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, New Zealand

Filipino Au Pair
English Apr 2021 - May 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Jeje is a Non-Smoker Jeje hasn't got a first aid certification Jeje cannot swim Jeje cannot ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Jeje(35Y) originally from Hong Kong, who is dreaming of working as Nanny. The applicant has already finished College and currently works as Babysitter. Jeje has no problems communicating in English. The applicant communicates in

Margie is a Non-Smoker Margie has got a first aid certification Margie cannot swim Margie can ride a bike

Dear Family/Parents/Parent, I'm a 32 years old lady who loves to work with kids. I like take time to answer their questions or listen to their stories! Kids have the most amazing stories. I also like to draw with them, make crafts, sing, dance, practice sports I have always been super tidy and I love to organize, help with making the surroundings

Cherry Dale, 34, Filipino, Administration currently in Hong Kong searching for Nanny job in USA

Filipino Au Pair
Filipino Apr 2021 - Jun 2021 (10-12 months) New registered
Cherry Dale is a Non-Smoker Cherry Dale hasn't got a first aid certification Cherry Dale cannot swim Cherry Dale can ride a bike

Meet Cherry Dale (34) from Hong Kong, who wishes to help your family as Nanny. The applicant is experienced in University and currently works as Administration. Cherry Dale has no problems communicating in Filipino. The Au Pair understands pretty

Maridel is a Non-Smoker Maridel has got a first aid certification Maridel can swim Maridel cannot ride a bike

HELLO, I'm a very positive person and energetic, I have 6 years experience for being maid and take care of bed ridden patient, I'm very obedient and trustworthy, I am a happy person hope you like me to be part of your home member

Kristel, 30, Filipino, Caregiver currently in Hong Kong searching for Caregiver for elderly job in France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Filipino Au Pair
English Mar 2021 - Dec 2021 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Kristel is a Non-Smoker Kristel has got a first aid certification Kristel cannot swim Kristel can ride a bike

I'm Kristel Agustin 30 years old, married and have 1kid. I want to be a care giver because I love elders like they are my own parents. And I have a patience to take care of

Jess Ninf, 26, Filipino, Domestic Helper currently in Hong Kong searching for Au Pair & Live-in Tutor job in Belgium, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Filipino Au Pair
Filipino, English Jan 2021 - Mar 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Jess Ninf is a Non-Smoker Jess Ninf hasn't got a first aid certification Jess Ninf can swim Jess Ninf can ride a bike

Hello, Host family! Let me introduce myself first, you can call me Jess if you like. 25 years old, Single, No husband and no kids. Born and raised in Philippines. I am a college graduate. I took Bachelor of Arts in English Language but God didn't destined me to pursue my career but I am still thankful and greatful ??. I am currently here in Hongkong working as a domestic...

Darlene Krizna, 31, Filipino, Nanny currently in Hong Kong searching for Nanny & Live-in Help job in Ireland, New Zealand, Switzerland, Greece, Greenland

Filipino Au Pair
English, Filipino Oct 2021 - Feb 2022 (>1 year) Very active in response
Darlene Krizna is a Non-Smoker Darlene Krizna has got a first aid certification Darlene Krizna cannot swim Darlene Krizna cannot ride a bike

Hello Im Darlene Krizna,Im married with 2 kids,I want to be a nanny and lived in helper in order earn and provide needs for my kids and family.Im a hardworking person.Easy to go with,can easily follow instruction and know how to respect your privacy.Im qualify for this position since I have children on my own and Almost 3 years serving a family with two kids here in

Valentina, 27, Filipino, Nanny currently in Hong Kong searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Denmark, Norway, Switzerland

Filipino Au Pair
English Jun 2021 - Dec 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Valentina is a Non-Smoker Valentina hasn't got a first aid certification Valentina cannot swim Valentina cannot ride a bike

Hi, I am Valentina Peneliw currently working here in Hongkong as Nanny. I am happy to work in your Country as part of my development and learning about your Cultures and Traditions. I am happy also to serve your family. I am willing to learn more with your family. I am happy person and easy going with. I am all around and I can take care of your children as my younger...

Audrey, 27, Chinese, Social Worker currently in Hong Kong searching for Au Pair job in United Kingdom

Chinese Au Pair
English, Chinese, Korean Oct 2019 - Oct 2021 (>1 year) Average response
Audrey is a Non-Smoker Audrey hasn't got a first aid certification Audrey cannot swim Audrey cannot ride a bike

Hi! I am Audrey from Hong Kong. I am fluent in English, Cantonese, and Mandarin. As a psychology college graduate and worker in children and youth center, I developed the skills to play, work well with kids and carried various programmes for them. While starting my working holiday in the UK, I am looking forward to working as an Au pair with a nice, humorous family. I found it...

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?