au pair

Au Pair и няни из Гонконг в поиске принимающей семьи. Найти Au Pairs без помощи Au Pair агентства.

XXXXXXXX

Nicky, 24, китаец / китаянка, проживает в Гонконг, страны для работы Au Pair & Репетитор: Австрия, Германия

китаец / китаянка Au Pair
Китайский, Английский май 2021 - сент. 2021 (10-12 месяцев) Отвечает очень быстро
Nicky, не курит Nicky, не умеет оказывать первую помощь Nicky, не умеет плавать Nicky, умеет ездить на велосипеде

*English below, I have checked that it is possible to obtain an Au Pair Visa from Hong Kong now* Hallo! Ich heiße Nicky. Ich bin 24 Jahre alt und komme aus Hong Kong. Ich bin eine Muttersprachlerin von Chinesisch (Cantoneisisch). Zusätzlich kann ich auch fließend Englisch sprechen. Zurzeit lerne ich Deutsch - eigentlich habe ich letztes Jahre die B1 Prüfung...

Donna  Jayne, не курит Donna  Jayne, умеет оказывать первую помощь Donna  Jayne, умеет плавать Donna  Jayne, умеет ездить на велосипеде

Dear host family, hello my future host family, I am going to introduce myself hoping that after reading my letter to you, hope that you will give me a chance to become part of your loving family. I am Donna Jayne you can just call me Jayne, 29 year old, single parent with 2 boys (7-11 years old) certificate holder in housekeeping, caregiver and healthcare and I am a first...

Mary Jane, не курит Mary Jane, не умеет оказывать первую помощь Mary Jane, не умеет плавать Mary Jane, умеет ездить на велосипеде Mary Jane has references

Good day, To my future employer im Mary Jane Rodriguez u can call me Jane from philippines but currently working in hongkong for almost 12 years handling children at the same time household chores. Im writing this to my future host family to give me a chance to employ with your family. I am passionate and respectful and i am determined to be with kids as they always...

Laura, 18, китаец / китаянка, проживает в Гонконг, страны для работы Au Pair: Франция, Нидерланды, Швеция, Швейцария, Великобритания

китаец / китаянка Au Pair
Китайский, Английский февр. 2021 - апр. 2021 (10-12 месяцев) Зарегистрированы недавно
Laura, не курит Laura, не умеет оказывать первую помощь Laura, не умеет плавать Laura, умеет ездить на велосипеде

Познакомьтесь с Laura китаец / китаянка. Она из Гонконг, хочет присоединиться к Вашей семье в качестве Au Pair. Au Pair окончила колледж и сейчас занят в студент.

Leahlin, 24, филиппинец / филиппинка, проживает в Гонконг, страны для работы Au Pair: Норвегия

филиппинец / филиппинка Au Pair
Английский, Китайский апр. 2021 - сент. 2021 (>1 год) Зарегистрированы недавно
Leahlin, не курит Leahlin, умеет оказывать первую помощь Leahlin, не умеет плавать Leahlin, умеет ездить на велосипеде

Hellow to my future host? My name is LEAHLIN I'm 24 years old from Philippines but currently working here @ hongkong as domestic helper my contract will end very soon that's why I want to become an au pair. - I am a college graduate - I have domestic work trainings - experience taking care of child for 3 yrs - I can speak English,cantonese - I can do household...

Carol Jinky, не курит Carol Jinky, умеет оказывать первую помощь Carol Jinky, умеет плавать Carol Jinky, умеет ездить на велосипеде

Hi have a nice day i am carol jinky sarmiento 32 yrs old single ,being a nanny makes me happy in just small laughter of a child it makes like im in the clouds i want to work in netherland to explore more and learn more,hope u can consider me as your nanny i am a loving and caring nanny i always think thier safety qnd make them happy and give a time,i work as a nanny since...

Kristel, не курит Kristel, умеет оказывать первую помощь Kristel, не умеет плавать Kristel, умеет ездить на велосипеде

I'm Kristel Agustin 30 years old, married and have 1kid. I want to be a care giver because I love elders like they are my own parents. And I have a patience to take care of

Letlit, не курит Letlit, умеет оказывать первую помощь Letlit, умеет плавать Letlit, умеет ездить на велосипеде

Hello, my name is Letlit and i am from the philippines. I have been working in hongkong for 6 years,and i am still currently working for a new contract in a new employer, i take care a 2yrs old baby girl and all household chores.I can cook western,chinese,arabic foods and i know how to bake as well,And i am willing to learn more. My previous experiences include working for a...

Manilyn, 28, филиппинец / филиппинка, проживает в Гонконг, страны для работы Au Pair: Канада, Франция, Германия, Нидерланды, Испания

филиппинец / филиппинка Au Pair
Филиппинский, янв. 2021 - март 2021 (10-12 месяцев) Отвечает очень быстро
Manilyn, не курит Manilyn, умеет оказывать первую помощь Manilyn, умеет плавать Manilyn, умеет ездить на велосипеде

Im manilyn 28 years old from philippines. Caregiver graduate and certified with different experience as health care provider when i was in philippines. recently working here in hong kong for more than 5years as domestic

Valentina, не курит Valentina, не умеет оказывать первую помощь Valentina, не умеет плавать Valentina, не умеет ездить на велосипеде

Hi, I am Valentina Peneliw currently working here in Hongkong as Nanny. I am happy to work in your Country as part of my development and learning about your Cultures and Traditions. I am happy also to serve your family. I am willing to learn more with your family. I am happy person and easy going with. I am all around and I can take care of your children as my younger...

Поиск



Мы ищем
Au Pair заинтересован(а) в Страна проживания Au Pair
Предпочтительный пол Предпочтительный возраст (Мин. - Макс.)
Гражданство
Дата начала работы Сроки работы
Максимальное количество детей Возраст детей/людей
Предпочтительно наличие водительских прав? Разрешается ли Au Pair курить?