au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Hungary are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Student English, Hungarian Sep 2019 - Nov 2019 4-6 months New registered
Dominika is a Non-Smoker Dominika hasn't got a first aid certification Dominika cannot swim Dominika can ride a bike

Dear family, my name is Dominika, but call me just Domi. I am 25 years old, and living in Budapest, Hungary. In this summer I finish my university studies. After my studies I...

Babysitter English, Hungarian Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 1-3 months Very active in response
Eszter is a Non-Smoker Eszter hasn't got a first aid certification Eszter can swim Eszter can ride a bike

Dear family, My name is Eszter, I’m a 19 years old girl, living in Hungary. After I have finished high school in last June, I have spent almost half a year as an Aupair in...

Waiter/Waitress Hungarian Aug 2019 - Aug 2019 10-12 months New registered
Varga is a Non-Smoker Varga has got a first aid certification Varga can swim Varga can ride a bike

Come to know Hungarian Au Pair & Nanny called Varga currently living in Hungary, who interested in working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished Vocational School and at the moment works as Waiter/Waitress. Varga has very...

Artist English, Persian Sep 2019 - Sep 2020 >1 year New registered
Mania is a Non-Smoker Mania hasn't got a first aid certification Mania can swim Mania can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Mania originally from Hungary, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in University and has work experiences as Artist. Mania is proficient in English, Persian. The Au Pair has a basic...

Student English, Hungarian Jul 2019 - Jul 2019 4-6 months Very active in response
Krisztina is a Non-Smoker Krisztina has got a first aid certification Krisztina can swim Krisztina can ride a bike

Dear Family, I truly believe I am a flexible young lady. Therefore I do not have many expectations, let alone having some leisure time to improve my knowledge and go on a...

Student German, Hungarian Jul 2019 - Aug 2019 1-3 months New registered
Németh is a Non-Smoker Németh hasn't got a first aid certification Németh can swim Németh can ride a bike

Németh, 16Y, - is an Au Pair living in Hungary, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The Au Pair graduated from Secondary School and currently works as Student. Németh has very good knowledge of German, Hungarian. The applicant is able to speak...

Student English, Hungarian Jun 2019 - Sep 2019 >1 year Average response
Virginia is a Non-Smoker Virginia has got a first aid certification Virginia can swim Virginia can ride a bike

Dear family, My name is Virginia Gál , i was born in Budapest and i am 20 years old. For 5 years i was studying in Economy and Informatic School in marketing department. I...

Psychologist Croatian, English, German, Hungarian, Serbian May 2019 - Jul 2019 >1 year Average response
Agota is a Non-Smoker Agota has got a first aid certification Agota can swim Agota can ride a bike

Dear Family, I am here to offer help in all areas of your life, mostly concerning child care, or care of elderly persons, but I am also happy to run any other errand that can...

Teacher Hungarian, English Jun 2019 - Aug 2019 >1 year Active in response
Anita is a Non-Smoker Anita has got a first aid certification Anita cannot swim Anita can ride a bike

Dear Family, I'm a trustworthy, kind, with great experience kindergarten teacher. I can cook very well, I'm not scared of housework. The last 3 years, I lots of travelled on...

Student - Social Science English, French, Hungarian, Spanish Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 10-12 months Average response
Sára Róza is a Non-Smoker Sára Róza has got a first aid certification Sára Róza can swim Sára Róza can ride a bike

Dear Family, My name is Sara Roza and I am a Hungarian university student, soon to be a master student (for Master studies) in Sweden, Gothenburg. I have always been not only...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us