au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Iceland are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Au Pair English Jan 2020 - Feb 2020 >1 year New registered
Chingmee is a Non-Smoker Chingmee hasn't got a first aid certification Chingmee can swim Chingmee can ride a bike

Dear Future Family, I want a family that is family oriented and truthful, kind caring and loving. True to words and know how to understand as well as know how to listen. I...

Cashier Danish, English, Icelandic Jul 2019 - Dec 2019 7-9 months Active in response
Gabríela Auður is a Non-Smoker Gabríela Auður has got a first aid certification Gabríela Auður can swim Gabríela Auður can ride a bike

My name is Gabriela, and I’m looking to become an au pair this summer, I can start right away in the beginning of July and stay at the very least 6 months but am very open to...

Student Danish, English, Icelandic Sep 2019 - Oct 2019 10-12 months Average response
Eyrún Inga is a Non-Smoker Eyrún Inga has got a first aid certification Eyrún Inga can swim Eyrún Inga can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Eyrún and I am 18 years old. I live in Reykjavík in Iceland with both of my parents and my grandmother. I have an older brother who also lives in...

Student - Social Science English, Icelandic, Italian Dec 2019 - Feb 2020 10-12 months Average response
Ólöf Lára is a Non-Smoker Ólöf Lára hasn't got a first aid certification Ólöf Lára can swim Ólöf Lára can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Olof Lara and i am a 18 years old, I was born and raised in Iceland. I live in the capitial of Iceland, Reykjavik with my parents, my brother and my dog. I am...

Unemployed English, Icelandic Jun 2019 - Jun 2020 >1 year Active in response
Alexandra is a Non-Smoker Alexandra has got a first aid certification Alexandra can swim Alexandra can ride a bike

My expectation is to meet a nice family that I can have a good connection with. The family can expect some things from me as I love to take care of children, clean and I have...

Cleaner English Aug 2019 - Sep 2019 >1 year Active in response
Klaudia is a Non-Smoker Klaudia hasn't got a first aid certification Klaudia can swim Klaudia can ride a bike

Hi:) I came from Poland, but I have been living in Iceland for a year now. Here I started my new life. I got to know the culture and customs of the local small society....

Nanny Danish, English, Icelandic Jan 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Asdis is a Non-Smoker Asdis has got a first aid certification Asdis can swim Asdis can ride a bike

Hi! I’m a new graduate, but I graduated from the Commercial College of Iceland last spring. I’m currently working but I would love to try something new and work outside my own...

Student English, Icelandic Sep 2019 - Jan 2020 10-12 months Average response
Rakel is a Non-Smoker Rakel has got a first aid certification Rakel can swim Rakel can ride a bike

My name is Rakel and I am 29 years old. If I had to describe myself in few words I would say that I am positive, responsible and I am able to put myself in almost anyones...

Student English, Icelandic Dec 2019 - Mar 2020 4-6 months Average response
Guðrún Katrín is a Non-Smoker Guðrún Katrín hasn't got a first aid certification Guðrún Katrín can swim Guðrún Katrín can ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Guðrún Katrín now residing in Iceland, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in College . Guðrún Katrín is proficient in English, Icelandic. The Au Pair understands Danish pretty well and...

Artist English, French, Lithuanian, Russian May 2019 - Sep 2019 >1 year Average response
Julia is a Non-Smoker Julia hasn't got a first aid certification Julia can swim Julia can ride a bike

I'm a big education enthusiast (both my parents are tutors). I'm highly responsible and receptive, non problematic, very humble, I hold my approach to things very minimalistic and...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us