au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Ireland are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Receptionist English Sep 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Pamela is a Non-Smoker Pamela has got a first aid certification Pamela can swim Pamela can ride a bike

Hi Host Family, I have just graduated with a distinction from college and I’m taking a year out before doing a masters degree. I speak English and Irish fluently and I can...

Graduate (high school) English, French, Irish Oct 2019 - Sep 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Theresa is a Non-Smoker Theresa has got a first aid certification Theresa cannot swim Theresa can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Theresa. I'm originally from India but I moved to Ireland at 6 years of age and I've lived here for the past 13 years. I'm fluent in English, because it is the...

Teacher Italian, Polish, English Sep 2019 - Nov 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Ewelina is a Non-Smoker Ewelina hasn't got a first aid certification Ewelina cannot swim Ewelina can ride a bike

Lively, gracious, and well-mannered au-pair with over two years’ experience in different child care capacities. Seeking work with a family. A friendly individual who is eager to...

Student English Sep 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Seoighe is a Non-Smoker Seoighe hasn't got a first aid certification Seoighe can swim Seoighe can ride a bike

Salut! Je m’appelle Seoighe Mulvihill mais vous pouvez m’appelle Seody. J’ai dix huit ans et mon anniversaire est l’onze avril deux mille. J’ai une sœur, elle...

Receptionist English Oct 2019 - Jan 2020 7-9 months Average response
Tamara is a Non-Smoker Tamara has got a first aid certification Tamara can swim Tamara can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Tamara, 19, coming from Ireland, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from Other and at the moment works as Receptionist. Tamara is fluent in English. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in...

Student English, French, Irish Jun 2020 - Aug 2020 1-3 months Average response
Ciara is a Non-Smoker Ciara has got a first aid certification Ciara can swim Ciara can ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Ciara(19Y) originally from Ireland, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in University . Ciara is fluent in English, French, Irish. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in and is a good...

Student English, German, Irish Aug 2019 - Nov 2020 1-3 months Average response
Ebony is a Non-Smoker Ebony has got a first aid certification Ebony can swim Ebony can ride a bike

*Currently looking to be recruited for summer 2020* June to August Dear family, I am looking forward to meeting you I am a very friendly, chatty and responsible girl. I...

Marketing Professional Afrikaans, English Nov 2019 - Feb 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Amber-lee is a Non-Smoker Amber-lee has got a first aid certification Amber-lee can swim Amber-lee can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, I am an EU citizen but born and raised in South Africa! I am a well mannered student studying my degree in BBA specialising in Marketing at University in...

Customer Service Representative Mandarin, English Oct 2019 - Nov 2019 7-9 months New registered
Hannah is a Non-Smoker Hannah has got a first aid certification Hannah can swim Hannah can ride a bike

Hello future family I am a 24 years old girl from Taiwan. I am a trained nanny. Full of love and patient kids. I would love to help to raise happy, kind, smart, healthy...

Receptionist Portuguese Sep 2019 - Sep 2019 10-12 months Active in response
Carolina is a Non-Smoker Carolina has got a first aid certification Carolina can swim Carolina can ride a bike

My name is Carolina, but you can call me Carol. I am 23 years old, I am a very cheerful person, I am always smiling, I love to talk, know and learn new things, and teach too .. I...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us