au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Ireland and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX

Claudia, 19 years old, Babysitter from Ireland looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal

Babysitter English, Irish, French ... Jul 2020 - Sep 2020 1-3 months Active in response
Claudia is a Non-Smoker Claudia has got a first aid certification Claudia can swim Claudia can ride a bike

Hi there! My name is Claudia and I am a responsible, reliable and kind 19 year old Irish student. I am currently studying Business and Spanish in Trinity College Dublin. My goal is to become a teacher after that and I want to an Au Pair/ nanny/ tutor in order to be my best self for the role. I work as a waitress at the moment and babysit most weeks for multiple families with children of all ages....

Anita, 32, Dutch, Customer support - Psychology bachelor currently in Ireland searching for Nanny & Tutor job in Spain

Customer support - Psychology ... Dutch, English, Spanish Sep 2020 - Dec 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Anita is a Non-Smoker Anita hasn't got a first aid certification Anita can swim Anita can ride a bike

Hi I'm Anita and I hope to get to know you better soon as well! I love people and I love cultures and the reason why I'm looking for an opportunity on this platform is to share cultures, languages and learn from each other by helping each other. I'm a Spanish student and I would love to improve my level of Spanish and I know that living in a Spanish speaking country will really help improve that. With that I'm...

Hannah, 17 years old, Student from Ireland looking for Au Pair jobs in France, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland

Student English Sep 2020 - Nov 2020 4-6 months New registered
Hannah is a Non-Smoker Hannah hasn't got a first aid certification Hannah cannot swim Hannah can ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Hannah from Ireland, who interested in working as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished Secondary School and is now employed as Student. Hannah knows perfectly well English. The Au Pair also knows basic

Miriam, 18 years old, Waiter/Waitress from Ireland looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Estonia, Finland, Sweden

Waiter/Waitress English, Estonian, German ... Jul 2020 - Dec 2021 10-12 months Average response
Miriam is a Non-Smoker Miriam hasn't got a first aid certification Miriam cannot swim Miriam can ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Miriam(18Y) from Ireland, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from Secondary School and has work experiences as Waiter/Waitress. Miriam knows perfectly well English, Estonian, German. The Au Pair understands Finnish pretty

Elle, 22 years old, Student - Social Science from Ireland looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Germany

Student - Social Science English, German Sep 2020 - Jan 2021 4-6 months Average response
Elle is a Non-Smoker Elle has got a first aid certification Elle can swim Elle can ride a bike

Come to know Elle currently living in Ireland, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair has finished College and at the moment works as Student - Social Science. The Au Pair understands pretty well and can swim very well.

Chloe, 17 years old, Student from Ireland looking for Au Pair jobs in France

Student English, French Jul 2021 - Sep 2021 7-9 months Average response
Chloe is a Non-Smoker Chloe has got a first aid certification Chloe can swim Chloe can ride a bike Chloe has video

Hi! My name is Chloe! I am a 17 year old student from County Clare, Ireland. I am an only child living with my mother in a small town on the Wild Atlantic Way. I spend most of my spare time reading, playing guitar, writing music, looking after my cousins and spending time with my friends. I am kind, thoughtful and calm under pressure. I have been babysitting my two cousins for the last few years. They are...

Jessica, 32, Italian, Caregiver currently in Ireland searching for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly job in Ireland

Caregiver Italian, English Jan 2021 - Jun 2021 >1 year New registered
Jessica is a Non-Smoker Jessica hasn't got a first aid certification Jessica cannot swim Jessica can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Jessica and I worked as an eldery care and BabySitter for more than three years (I can provide irish references). I had wonderful experiences working in Ireland, helping to taking care of peoples, and I will love to made new ones! I am a caring girl, with fluent english and full driving licens. I am able to cook, do light houseworks and keep the house tidy, manage a wheelchair and an hoist, mind...

Annie, 18, Malagasy, Student currently in Ireland searching for Au Pair job in Germany, Luxembourg, Spain, Sweden, Venezuela

Student Malagasy, English, Spanish Sep 2020 - Nov 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Annie is a Non-Smoker Annie hasn't got a first aid certification Annie can swim Annie can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, I'm Annie. I'm 18 years old and recently just moved to Ireland. I'm a friendly, kind, loving and caring young woman and being around kids is my absolute passion. I have 2 younger brothers, whom I've helped take care of when my mom needed help. I'm reliable, honest, and dependable. I want to become an au pair, not only because I get the benefit of being around kids, but to also experience the...

Ciara, 17 years old, Receptionist from Ireland looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Canada, France, Italy, Netherlands, Greece

Receptionist English, French, Irish Jun 2021 - Jun 2022 1-3 months Average response
Ciara is a Non-Smoker Ciara hasn't got a first aid certification Ciara can swim Ciara can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Ciara, I'm 17 years old and I'm from Ireland. I've been working for two summers in an opticians and while I've enjoyed it I feel like I now have enough money to be able to au pair for a summer instead. I love kids and I'm planning on having a big family of my own someday. I've been babysitting for my neighbours (two boys, currently 6 and 12) for two years now and I think staying with a host family...

Eimear, 22 years old, Customer Service Representative from Ireland looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Austria, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Customer Service Representativ ... English Aug 2020 - Aug 2020 10-12 months Average response
Eimear doesn't smoke at home Eimear has got a first aid certification Eimear can swim Eimear can ride a bike

My name is Eimear and I am 22 years old. I am from Northern Ireland and I love it here. I went to England to peruse my passion of Food Nutrition at University. Now that I have completed university I have the goal of becoming a teacher in the future and it is my passion to work with children. I am a kind, compassion and fun character to have around. I love being active and doing activities just as much as I like to...

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?