au pair

寻找来自以色列的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Ekaterina, 20岁,高中学生来自以色列寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国的工作

以色列人互惠生
俄语, 希伯来语, 英语 ... 十月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Ekaterina不抽烟 Ekaterina有急救认证 Ekaterina会游泳 Ekaterina会骑自行车 Ekaterina可以照顾宠物
Ekaterina 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

I am an open-minded person who likes to get new experiences. I want to become an Au Pair & Nanny because I want to be useful, to get to know more about France, to give amount of help to people who need it. My candidate should host me because I really want it , to help you , yours kids , I’m really responsible person for this with a huge experience and love to children and to...

Stacey, 20岁, 俄罗斯人, 毕业生(高中)现居住在以色列搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 希伯来语, 英语 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (10-12 月) 积极响应
Stacey不抽烟 Stacey有急救认证 Stacey会游泳 Stacey会骑自行车 Stacey可以照顾宠物
Stacey 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hello , dear family. My name is Stacey, I’m 20 years old. I’m from Russia and Israel and I speak Hebrew, Russian and English. And very like children,I like to spend time with them and teach something useful to them. I’ve already got 2550 hours of childcare in my practice. Their age is quite different : from 4 months old to 11 And in addition I have a younger sister and...

Sophia, 21岁, 乌克兰人, Commander in army in Israel现居住在以色列搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在加拿大, 法国, 意大利, 丹麦, 新西兰的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 希伯来语 ... 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (1-5 月) 积极响应
Sophia不抽烟 Sophia有急救认证 Sophia会游泳 Sophia可以照顾宠物

Hello, my name is Sophia. I live in Israel and I’m serving as a commander in army. I also did stead of volunteering wit children. I love to spend time with children. I like doing sports, painting, singing, sewing. I like to meet new people and traveling. I want to start learning in University next year So I decided to take a chance and to do something great this year . See...

Sophie, 20岁, 俄罗斯人, 学生 - 科技/ IT现居住在以色列搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在法国, 德国, 爱尔兰, 荷兰, 西班牙的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 法语 九月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (4-12 月) 新注册
Sophie不抽烟 Sophie会游泳 Sophie会骑自行车

Lara, 36岁, 加拿大人, 项目经理现居住在以色列搜索保姆在爱尔兰, 以色列, 荷兰的工作

加拿大人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语, 法语 ... 七月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (1-24 月) 新注册
Lara不抽烟 Lara有急救认证 Lara会游泳 Lara会骑自行车 Lara可以照顾宠物
Lara 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Elia, 20岁,Солдат армии обороны Израиля来自以色列寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 澳大利亚, 西班牙, 加拿大, 中国, USA的工作

以色列人互惠生
俄语, 希伯来语, 英语 九月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (1-6 月) 平均回复
Elia不抽烟 Elia会骑自行车 Elia可以照顾宠物

Привет, меня зовут Элия, мне 20 лет, я родилась в России и в 15 лет самостоятельно переехала учиться в Израиль, сейчас служу в армии на должности командира по работе с волонтерами (подростки, люди с...

Naama, 22岁,no professional profession来自以色列寻找互惠生 新西兰, USA, 英国, 奥地利, 意大利的工作

以色列人互惠生
希伯来语, 英语 八月 2022 - 十月 2022 (1-4 月) 积极响应
Naama不抽烟 Naama有急救认证 Naama会游泳 Naama会骑自行车 Naama可以照顾宠物
Naama 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hello dear families! I'm Naama a 22 year old from Israel. I am a very neat and organised person, I can easily adapt to a new environment and I am a very quick learner. I am fluent in Hebrew and my Mothers tongue is English as she's from London. Plus I also have a basic level in Spanish and French. I would love to work as an Au Pair because I am a friendly and...

Shoroq, 27岁,教师来自以色列寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 德国, 意大利, 英国的工作

以色列人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语, 希伯来语 七月 2023 - 九月 2023 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Shoroq不抽烟 Shoroq有急救认证 Shoroq会游泳 Shoroq会骑自行车 Shoroq可以照顾宠物
Shoroq有相关证明资料

To my future host family, my name is Shoroq. a 27- year-old Israeli citizen. I have been a primary school English teacher for more than 5 years today. I have a master's in Child Development from Haifa University in Israel and I very much love my job; especially that it involves working with kids. you must be asking yourselves what could drive me into embarking on this...

EMERITA, 54 year from 以色列 can assist and support elderly in 做饭, 简单的家务活, 打扫 & 洗衣

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语 八月 2022 - 十月 2023 (10-24 月) 新注册
EMERITA不抽烟 EMERITA会骑自行车 EMERITA可以照顾宠物

I'm Emerita,Looking for a caregiver job for elderly or Live-in Help for Seniors,because my current job is a caregiver of Senior ,I know the work of caregiver, I can handle it easy ,I've been working for long years as a caregiver here.And I have more patients working and handling an elderly person.

Noam, 22岁,来自以色列寻找互惠生 以色列的工作

以色列人互惠生
法语, 英语, 希伯来语 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (10-12 月) 平均回复
Noam不抽烟 Noam会游泳 Noam会骑自行车 Noam可以照顾宠物
Noam 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

搜索


在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
我们正在寻找
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟