au pair

寻找来自国外的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

要找到合适的寄宿家庭并不是一件简单的事,但很重要。当您在搜索时,确保你们互相喜欢。大多数来自非欧盟国家的人需要签证,并且目前无法及时该国。因此我们建议您采用以下筛选方式:
  • 申请目的地美国
  • 目前居住地 美国
X

Chahinez, 29岁,来自阿尔及利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国的工作

阿尔及利亚人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 法语, 西班牙语 ... 十月 2021 - 一月 2022 (3-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Chahinez不抽烟 Chahinez有急救认证 Chahinez会游泳 Chahinez会骑自行车 Chahinez有视频Chahinez有相关证明资料

Je m'appelle Chahinez j'ai 29 ans une fille au pair est une jeune personne. Avoir un diplôme universitaire masrter 2, un diplôme aide soignante,une attention informatique, technicien supérieur en secrétariat bureautique, un diplôme héstitique . Je veux être une fille au pair car j'aimerais aider des enfants, adolescents ou jeunes majeurs à grandir et à retrouver...

Khanh, 20岁,学生 - 社会科学来自越南寻找互惠生 德国的工作

越南人互惠生
越南语, 德语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 一月 2022 (7-8 月) 非常积极的回应
Khanh不抽烟 Khanh没有急救认证 Khanh会游泳 Khanh会骑自行车 Khanh有相关证明资料

Liebe zukünftige Gastfamilie, Mein Name ist Vu Kim Khanh, ich wohne in Hanoi, das ist die Hauptstadt von Vietnam. Zurzeit bin ich im dritten Studienjahr an der Universität Hanoi. Mein Hauptfach ist deutsche Sprache und Kultur. Als Studentin, die studiert und Deutsch für ihren zukünftigen Job benutzen wird, finde ich Au Pair eine großartige Gelegenheit für mich,...

Ellen Cristina, 25岁,机组人员来自巴西寻找互惠生 USA, 英国的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 四月 2022 (13-24 月) 新注册
Ellen Cristina不抽烟 Ellen Cristina有急救认证 Ellen Cristina会游泳 Ellen Cristina会骑自行车 Ellen Cristina有视频Ellen Cristina有相关证明资料

Hi host family, my name is Éllen, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Brazil, São Paulo and I live with my parents. My mother is Izabel she's 53 years old and my father Henrique, he's 59 years old. My mother is a seamstress and craftswoman and my father is a trucker. I'm so proud of them. My relationship with my parents is very lovely and friendly. They support me in everything!...

Bem Cyrll, 27岁,来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 & 保姆 意大利, 荷兰, 波兰, 葡萄牙, USA的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (12-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Bem Cyrll不抽烟 Bem Cyrll有急救认证 Bem Cyrll会游泳 Bem Cyrll不会骑自行车 Bem Cyrll有相关证明资料

Dearest future Fam, I hope you had a nice day! I am Cy,27 years old living here in the Philippines, I am a Filipino. I am a full time single mom of my 7 year old kid. I’m interested to become an Au Pair to support my child here in the Philippines. As a single parent I want to give a comfortable life to my son, give him the best education and shelter since I am the...

Prakaiket, 22岁,项目经理来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 德国, 意大利, 卢森堡, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 德语 十月 2021 - 一月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Prakaiket不抽烟 Prakaiket没有急救认证 Prakaiket会游泳 Prakaiket会骑自行车 Prakaiket有视频Prakaiket有相关证明资料

Hello, my future host families,my name is Prakaiket, You can call me Pepe . I'm 22 years old, I was born in Sisaket Province. It is a province in the northeastern region of Thailand. I graduated from Chiang Mai University. I like to be with children and doing activities with children already, And I think the children are wonderful, I love to see them grow and want...

Srishti, 19岁,学生来自尼泊尔寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

尼泊尔人互惠生
尼泊尔, 德语, 印度语 ... 十一月 2021 - 一月 2022 (12-13 月) 非常积极的回应
Srishti不抽烟 Srishti没有急救认证 Srishti不会游泳 Srishti会骑自行车 Srishti有相关证明资料

Yesenia, 25岁,教师来自哥伦比亚寻找互惠生 丹麦, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

哥伦比亚人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 日语 一月 2022 - 四月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Yesenia不抽烟 Yesenia有急救认证 Yesenia不会游泳 Yesenia会骑自行车 Yesenia有视频Yesenia有相关证明资料

First at all I want to thank the host family who dedicated time to read this information, now I want to introduce myself, my name is Yesenia Rosa Bello Mestra. I am 25 years old, the third of four children. It is a pleasure for me to have the opportunity to share with you a little bit of who I am, my experiences, hobbies, and childcare experiences. I have met a lot of people...

Ghazouani Nesrine, 24岁,保姆来自突尼斯寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

突尼斯人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语, 德语 ... 九月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (13-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Ghazouani Nesrine不抽烟 Ghazouani Nesrine有急救认证 Ghazouani Nesrine会游泳 Ghazouani Nesrine会骑自行车 Ghazouani Nesrine有相关证明资料

My name is Nesrine Ghazouani, 24 years old , am from Tunisia. I love kids and I love play with them and spend time together, also I love learn new languages (I learned English by my self from the movies also the Turkish language) I wanna meet new people's and discover new cultures and places ... I have experience with kids more than 1200 hours (I have work certification...

Juliana, 28岁,互惠生来自哥伦比亚寻找互惠生 德国, 丹麦, 冰岛, 瑞士的工作

哥伦比亚人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语, 德语 三月 2022 - 五月 2022 (13-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Juliana不抽烟 Juliana有急救认证 Juliana会游泳 Juliana会骑自行车 Juliana有相关证明资料

Dear Family, I’m Juliana , 23 years old and born in Colombia; a beutifull country, full of colours and too many different cultures, which is localiced in South America. Concerning to my academic background, I studied Publicity at “Universidad Catolica de Manizales” and Commercial Management at Universidad de la Sabana.. I’m writting this short letter because I...

Muhammad Hilman, 19岁,学生来自印尼寻找互惠生 德国的工作

印度尼西亚人互惠生
印度尼西亚语, 英语, 阿拉伯语 ... 十月 2021 - 三月 2022 (10-12 月) 新注册
Muhammad Hilman不抽烟 Muhammad Hilman有急救认证 Muhammad Hilman会游泳 Muhammad Hilman会骑自行车 Muhammad Hilman有相关证明资料

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, mein Name ist Muhammad Hilman Haqani. Ich komme aus Indonesien und bin am 11. 12. 2001 in Jakarta geboren. Ich bin das erste Kind von drei Geschwistern. Meine Eltern sind Selbstandig. Meine Muttersprache ist Indonesisch, aber ich kann auch Englisch, Arabisch, ein bisschen Japanisch und einbisschen Deutsch sprechen. Meine Hobbys sind Computer...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟