au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from abroad and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.


Néstor Miguel, 28 years old, Student from Argentina looking for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly jobs in USA, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Student Spanish, English Sep 2020 - Oct 2020 >1 year New registered
Néstor Miguel is a Non-Smoker Néstor Miguel has got a first aid certification Néstor Miguel can swim Néstor Miguel can ride a bike

Hello !!! My name is Néstor, I am from Tucumán, Argentina. I currently live in Buenos Aires. I am 28 years old. In my family we are 7 members. three sisters, my parents, a nephew and me. I am a flight attendant. I want to be an au pair because I want to exchange culture and strengthen my English. I consider myself a good au pair because I am someone kind, loving and compassionate. Someone who is patient and can...

Jisell, 29 years old, Office Clerk from Colombia looking for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Spain, France, Italy, Netherlands

Office Clerk Spanish, English, German Jun 2020 - Sep 2020 >1 year New registered
Jisell is a Non-Smoker Jisell has got a first aid certification Jisell cannot swim Jisell can ride a bike

Un cordial saludo , soy una persona idónea para cuidar niños y cuento con la paciencia y el amor suficiente para estar con ellos todo el tiempo , me gusta mucho cuidarlos , protegerlos siempre ,cumpliendo con las reglas del hogar , estoy en la capacidad de escuchar y aprender mucho de ustedes, doy lo mejor de mi cuando me encomiendan una tarea , soy una persona muy responsable, atenta , asertiva en todo lo que me...

Maria Fernanda, 28 years old, Dietitian from Mexico looking for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Canada, USA, France, Italy, United Kingdom

Dietitian Spanish, English, French May 2020 - Aug 2020 4-6 months New registered
Maria Fernanda is a Non-Smoker Maria Fernanda has got a first aid certification Maria Fernanda can swim Maria Fernanda can ride a bike

Mi nombre es Fernada, soy nutriologa el motivo por el cual estoy buscando ser Au pair es por que quiero mejorar mi nivel de ingles, creo que con niños es fácil aprender ya que con ellos no me siento juzgada, al mismo tiempo estaré ayudando a la familia y la familia me ayudara a mi por tal motivo ambos nos beneficiaremos. El segundo motivo es por que me encanta viajar y tener hermosos recuerdos de cada uno de...

Osmil, 21 years old, Student - Art / Commerce / Management from Dominican Republic looking for Au Pair & Tutor jobs in Germany, Denmark, Norway, Netherlands, Sweden

Student - Art / Commerce / Man ... Spanish, English Aug 2020 - Jan 2021 10-12 months Very active in response
Osmil is a Non-Smoker Osmil hasn't got a first aid certification Osmil cannot swim Osmil can ride a bike

Hello! I'm Osmil from Dominican Republic, i live with my parents in Santo Domingo the capital, I have 21 years old, i study Marketing. I want be an Au Pair for two reasons: 1. I like the children, i like play with them because they don't cheat, they are great!, i'd help with my experience care baby and also tech them my language. 2. I want know different cultures, i want learn of family

Евгения, 21 years old, Consultant from Russian Federation looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in USA

Consultant Russian, English Jun 2020 - Sep 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Евгения is a Non-Smoker Евгения has got a first aid certification Евгения can swim Евгения can ride a bike

I’m Eugene, I’m 21 years old, a Russian girl ... I love to travel .. I have already traveled almost all of Russia, now I have a great desire to stay abroad. Therefore, I really want to become an Au Pair abroad in order to develop and gain interesting impressions of my foreign life

Supattra, 29 years old, Babysitter from Thailand looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Finland, France, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Babysitter Thai, English Oct 2019 - Jun 2020 >1 year New registered
Supattra is a Non-Smoker Supattra hasn't got a first aid certification Supattra can swim Supattra can ride a bike

Dear host families, My name is Supattra and I am 29 years old. My hometown is in Surat thani, Thailand. But I currently live in Bangkok with my younger sisters. I am a woman with a love for kids and very sociable . I used to be a volunteer take care children at the Pakkred Babies Home. It's foster home in Thailand. I looked after children aged 7 months for a period of two years. I believe that...

Richee, 27 years old, Healthcare Assistant from Philippines looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Belgium, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Healthcare Assistant English, Filipino Jun 2020 - Jul 2020 >1 year New registered
Richee is a Non-Smoker Richee has got a first aid certification Richee cannot swim Richee can ride a bike

Dear future host family, Im richee ningal 27 years of age from philippines.currently working in a tertiary hospital as a nursing assistant..since im a working in a hoapital i manage to handle my task as as well i finished my work at tge right time.i do clean our area a nurse station help and encourage our patient in cleanliness as well..i hope that we could match what did you expect as an aupair of a...

Oscar Javier, 19 years old, Student - High School from Colombia looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany, China, Spain, USA, France

Student - High School Spanish, English, German Oct 2020 - Oct 2021 >1 year New registered
Oscar Javier is a Non-Smoker Oscar Javier has got a first aid certification Oscar Javier can swim Oscar Javier can ride a bike

Dear host family, welcome to my profile. My name is Oscar Cortes de Ibague, attentive and motivating. My strength is technology, I studied graphic design and computing. It doesn't bother me to live with animals, of any kind I have worked taking care of my cousins for a long time, helping them in their growth makes me feel they will have good memories of their childhood. I hope you want to know more about...

Izayla, 21 years old, Call Center Agent from Brazil looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada, France, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Call Center Agent Portuguese Nov 2020 - Jan 2021 >1 year Very active in response
Izayla is a Non-Smoker Izayla hasn't got a first aid certification Izayla cannot swim Izayla can ride a bike

I would describe myself as organized, responsible, friendly, comprehensive and flexible person. I can speak Portuguese and Spanish. My next step is to learn and practice English, and believe I can do that with the help of the children and the hosts themselves. I was taught to always have respect for people, regardless of the situation, and I owe it to my parents. I got a lot of sense of humor. I’m...

Bongeka Precious, 20 years old, Nanny from South Africa looking for Au Pair & Live in Help jobs in Germany, USA, United Kingdom

Nanny Afrikaans Nov 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Bongeka Precious is a Non-Smoker Bongeka Precious has got a first aid certification Bongeka Precious cannot swim Bongeka Precious can ride a bike

Dear family, My name is Bongeka , I am 20 years old and I am from South Africa . I live just outside the city with my parents, my sister and my brother. I'm the middle child of my siblings. I have a naturally developed a maternal and protective instinct with my sister and I learned to be responsible at an early age. I am a very open and curious person. I love travelling and learning new things, and I...


Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?