au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from abroad and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

X

Joyce, 20 years old, Étudiante from Cameroon looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany, Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Norway

Cameroonian Au Pair
French, German May 2021 - Dec 2021 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Joyce is a Non-Smoker Joyce hasn't got a first aid certification Joyce can swim Joyce can ride a bike Joyce has references

Bonjour chère famille au pair je m'appelle Abossolo Ndanga Joyce je suis originaire du Cameroun et j'ai 20 ans. Je désire devenir fille au pair déjà pour découvrir une nouvelle culture et surtout parce que j'ai toujours eu un profond amour pour les enfants et ce depuis mon jeune âge, d'où ma passion pour la pédiatrie. J'aimerais que la famille au pair m'héberge...

Vanessa is a Non-Smoker Vanessa has got a first aid certification Vanessa cannot swim Vanessa can ride a bike Vanessa has videoVanessa has references

Welcome to my profile Dear Host family! I'm Vanessa my nick name is Moonkie. I'm turning 25 soon. Born in the second largest city in the country, I'm the last born of 5 siblings. We don't all live in the same place, I've also been away from home to South Africa many times for holiday, to visit family and to perform as I used to sing. I love people! People who know me always...

Clarisse Danielle, 25 years old, Teacher from Philippines looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Belgium, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Filipino Au Pair
Filipino, English Feb 2021 - Jul 2021 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Clarisse Danielle is a Non-Smoker Clarisse Danielle has got a first aid certification Clarisse Danielle can swim Clarisse Danielle can ride a bike Clarisse Danielle has references

Dear future host family, Good day! My nickname is "Cha", 25 years old. I am a licensed teacher in Philippines. We are 8 in the family and I am the third among my siblings. I am a fond of kids, the reason why I chose teaching as my profession. I love taking care of them, supporting them all throughout their struggles and helping them feel loved and accepted. Indeed, kids...

Yara-Charlin, 17 years old, Student - High School from Germany looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in United Kingdom, Ireland, Scotland, Sweden

German Au Pair
German, English, Swedish ... Aug 2021 - Sep 2021 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Yara-Charlin is a Non-Smoker Yara-Charlin has got a first aid certification Yara-Charlin can swim Yara-Charlin can ride a bike Yara-Charlin has references

Guten Tag, mein Name ist Yara-Charlin Ball und bin momentan 17 Jahre alt und Schüler eines Gymnasiums. Ich interessiere micht für Sprachen und möchte ein paar praktische Erfahrungen sammeln. Denn obwohl ich schon sehr lange Englisch lerne komme ich selten in Situationen es anzuwenden außer im Unterricht oder wenn ich mit meinem Freund telefoniere. Ich möchte Au-pair...

Monica, 23 years old, Au Pair from Kenya looking for Au Pair & Live-in Help jobs in Germany, USA, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Kenyan Au Pair
English Jan 2021 - Mar 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Monica is a Non-Smoker Monica hasn't got a first aid certification Monica cannot swim Monica can ride a bike Monica has references

Hello dear family, I'm monica from Kenya. Currently looking for a live-in nanny or an au pair position . I'm 24 years old with over 5 years experience in nanny work. My hobbies are cooking and traveling. Having a 5 years experience with kids, the connection helps me to look after a child with great care and unconditional love thus always put a smile to their face. I hope I can...

Manisha, 28 years old, Babysitter from Nepal looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in USA, United Kingdom

Nepali Au Pair
Nepali Nov 2020 - Jan 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Manisha is a Non-Smoker Manisha has got a first aid certification Manisha can swim Manisha cannot ride a bike Manisha has references

Dear Host Family, My name is Manisha Kunwar. I am from Nepal and I want to become an Au Pair for your family. To introduce myself, I am writing to tell you about myself and my experiences with children. Here in Nepal I live together with my mom and sister. We are living in a house with a garden. My Mom is a housewife and my sister works at Hotel marriott as a chef. My...

GIOELE, 17 years old, Student from Italy looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in France, Italy, Norway, Spain, USA

Italian Au Pair
Italian, French, Spanish ... Jun 2021 - Jun 2021 (4-6 months) Very active in response
GIOELE is a Non-Smoker GIOELE hasn't got a first aid certification GIOELE can swim GIOELE can ride a bike GIOELE has references

Dear Hostfamily, my name is Gioele, I’m from Italy and I'll be 18 in May I live in a little village in the north of Italy, which is about 45 minutes from Milan, my village is very quiet, but I also like living in the city. At home we are 3: my Dad, who is an architect my mum, she’s a secretary and me. We also have a cat, Edoardo, who spends most of his time...

Linnette, 29 years old, from South Africa looking for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Belgium, China, Cuba, USA, United Kingdom

South-African Au Pair
English Jan 2021 - Mar 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Linnette is a Non-Smoker Linnette has got a first aid certification Linnette cannot swim Linnette can ride a bike Linnette has references

I am a passionate person a person who is willing to learn and committed, I have love for people so taking care of kids and elderly it's one of the jobs I can do, given this opportunity for me to grow careers wise. My experience and the community health care certificate I'm holding makes me an ideal candidate for the position. Working with children has made me understand the...

Javiera, 21 years old, Translator from Chile looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in USA

Chilean Au Pair
Spanish, English, French Jan 2021 - Dec 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Javiera is a Non-Smoker Javiera has got a first aid certification Javiera can swim Javiera can ride a bike Javiera has references

Dear host family, My name is Javiera, I am Chilean, I am 21 years old and I am a Translation student. I speak Spanish and I have been studying English since I was little at school, but in a more intense way since six years ago. I want to join the Au Pair world because since I found out about the program, I fell in love with the idea of generating a cultural exchange...

Annette is a Non-Smoker Annette hasn't got a first aid certification Annette cannot swim Annette can ride a bike Annette has references

Hello my name is Annette, am 30 years turning 31 in May. I generally love taking care of people especially kids. I been baby sitting my niece since she was born and she's 14years old now and in high school. I generally love the experience because I get to understand how one can care and love for a child even though their not your own. I help her in everything...

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?