au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Abroad are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

X

Марзия, 19 years old, Student from Tajikistan looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany

Student Tajik, Russian, German ... Mar 2020 - Jul 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Марзия is a Non-Smoker Марзия has got a first aid certification Марзия cannot swim Марзия can ride a bike

Hallo Liebe Familie. Ich bin Marsija. Ich bin 19 Jahre alt. Ich komme aus Tadschikistan, aus Chudschand. Ich bin Studentin. Ich bin freundlich, aktiv und fleißig. Ich kann frei auf Deutsch, Russisch, Persian und ein bisschen Englisch sprechen. Ich habe keine Probleme mit kochen und putzen. Wenn Sie interesse haben, warte ich gerne Ihren

Lizzie, 20 years old, Student - Social Science from Russian Federation looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Caregiver for elderly jobs in USA

Student - Social Science English, Russian, Spanish ... Feb 2020 - Jun 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Lizzie is a Non-Smoker Lizzie hasn't got a first aid certification Lizzie can swim Lizzie can ride a bike

Dear family, I am Lizzie, a big fan of children! I'm from a big family, I have 3 younger siblings. I love to explore, discover, and learn something new! I was 18 when I graduated from a law school and moved to St. Petersburg to get my Bachelor's degree and work. It was the time when I really matured myself! Traveling and learning about different cultures are my passions, so after a while I decided to widen...

Jemima, 24 years old, Secretary from Philippines looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Belgium, Germany, Italy, USA, United Kingdom

Secretary English Jun 2020 - Dec 2020 10-12 months New registered
Jemima is a Non-Smoker Jemima has got a first aid certification Jemima can swim Jemima can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Jemima "JEM" for short I am 24 years old. I am easy go lucky person, I love travelling, exploring places watching movies and reading, coloring and Playing with Kids, I have actually 3 niece and they are very adorable and i love being with them and taking care of them. I am applying for a nanny and Au pair because i want to be part of any country that i can learn more knowledge on history, culture and...

Shiela Mae, 25 years old, Customer Service Representative from Philippines looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Customer Service Representativ ... Filipino, English Jan 2020 - Jun 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Shiela Mae is a Non-Smoker Shiela Mae hasn't got a first aid certification Shiela Mae can swim Shiela Mae can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, Hello have a great day! I'm going to introduce myself hoping that after reading it you will give me a chance to part in your loving family. My name is Shiela Mae, I am 25 years of age currently residing here in Cebu City Philippines. We are a huge family. I have a 2 sisters and 1 brother and I am the youngest ;all of them are married. My father died when I was 3 years old, my mother raised...

Elisângela, 24 years old, Unemployed from Brazil looking for Au Pair jobs in France

Unemployed Portuguese Apr 2020 - May 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Elisângela is a Non-Smoker Elisângela has got a first aid certification Elisângela cannot swim Elisângela can ride a bike

Olá meu nome é Elisângela moro em são Paulo Brasil tenho 24 anos moro com meus pais e irmãos trabalho como atendente em um restaurante. Eu quero ser Aupair para aprender coisas novas como inglês estudar ter uma oportunidade de um futuro melhor, e pq gosto de criança. Gostaria muito dessa oportunidade, a família que me escolher terá toda minha dedicação, toda minha ajuda para que for preciso. sou...

Dmitriy, 22 years old, Unemployed from Ukraine looking for Au Pair & Live in Help jobs in Austria, Denmark, Canada, USA, Sweden

Unemployed Ukrainian, Russian, English May 2020 - Apr 2021 10-12 months New registered
Dmitriy is a Non-Smoker Dmitriy hasn't got a first aid certification Dmitriy can swim Dmitriy can ride a bike

We present Dmitriy (22) coming from Ukraine, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair & Live in Help. The applicant is experienced in Vocational School and at the moment works as Unemployed. Dmitriy knows perfectly well Ukrainian, Russian. The Au Pair understands English pretty well and is an experienced swimmer. The Au Pair can drive a car and is a really experienced

Анна, 17, Russian, Childminder currently in Belarus searching for Au Pair job in Germany

Childminder Russian, German Jun 2020 - Aug 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Анна is a Non-Smoker Анна has got a first aid certification Анна can swim Анна can ride a bike

Dear host family, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Anna Franzewa and I was born on April 15th, 2002 in the city of Novopolotsk. My family is big and consists of 5 people: my mother, my father, my brother Aleksandr and my brother Sergei and me. I spend a lot of time with my mother so I am familiar with all household chores and can do almost

Tansu, 24 years old, Internal Control Assistant from Turkey looking for Au Pair jobs in USA

Internal Control Assistant Turkish, English Dec 2019 - Mar 2020 >1 year New registered
Tansu is a Non-Smoker Tansu hasn't got a first aid certification Tansu can swim Tansu can ride a bike

Hi dear host family; It’s me. Your future daughter. My name is Tansu and I would like to describe myself with this letter. I was born in İstanbul in 1995. I studied primary and high school in İstanbul. And I finished two university in İstanbul again. My last school is İstanbul University and departmant is public relations. My education career is finish last year but I want to do a master's degree. I hope,...

Blessing, 24, Nigerian, Student currently in Russian Federation searching for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly job in Germany, Japan, Norway, South Korea, USA

Student Russian, English Jul 2021 - Jul 2022 10-12 months Very active in response
Blessing is a Non-Smoker Blessing hasn't got a first aid certification Blessing can swim Blessing cannot ride a bike

Dear host family, My name is Blessing. I am 24 years old. I am currently studying in Russia. I have being here for the past 3 years plus. Nice to meet you!. I will like to become your Au pair because it comes naturally to me. I love working with children because they bring out the childlike humor and innocence in me which we tend to loose as we grow up.A part of my heart feels fulfilled when I work with kids. This...

Kongpak, 28 years old, Accountant from Thailand looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Netherlands

Accountant Thai, English Jan 2020 - Jun 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Kongpak is a Non-Smoker Kongpak hasn't got a first aid certification Kongpak can swim Kongpak can ride a bike

Dear future host family, Thank you for reading my letter. My name is Kongpak or Sine. I am 28 years old. I heard of Au Pair when I was 21 years old, but I wasn’t ready to apply for Au Pair because I never had work experience, so I decided not to apply. But now I am confident that I could take care of children because I had experience from babysitting my nephew since his birth. Now he is 7 years old. I took care...

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?