Hire Au Pair/nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Find family

Au Pair Job by Swiss family in Zúrich, Switzerland for >1 Year

ID 576636
Job start May 2015 - Jun 2015

3 children 1-5 Year

We expect a person that we can have full confidence in it. And above all we hope it is: Responsible, independent, confident, flexible, fun, likes sports, extr

Au Pair Job by Danish family in Ringsted, Denmark for >1 Year

ID 175515
Job start Apr 2015 - May 2015

2 children 6-10 Year

Dear future au pair. We are looking for a European au pair (EU citizen). We are looking forward to welcoming a new au pair as soon as possible. Please tell

Au Pair and Nanny Job by Danish family in Clarenville, Canada for 4-6 Months

ID 556826
Job start Jul 2015 - Sep 2015

2 children 1-5 Year

Dear Au Pair/Nanny, we are family of four, big brother Sebastian (5 years), little brother Victor (3 years), dad Mark Thomas and mom Stinne. Sebastian is an

Au Pair and Nanny Job by American – USA family in Blackhawk, USA - America for 10-12 Months

ID 202463
Job start Jun 2015 - Jul 2015

2 children 6-10 Year, 11-14 Year

We live in a beautiful suburb of San Francisco, CA. We are close to the Napa Valley, Lake Tahoe, Yosemite, and many other wonderful places. Own room and bath.

Au Pair Job by Turkish family in Istanbul, Turkey for 1-3 Months

ID 339666
Job start May 2015 - Jun 2015

1 children 1-5 Year

Dear Au pair, We've had American Au pairs every summer & fall since 2012 and now looking for the 6th Aupair to join us for Summer 2015. Besides, I recent

Au Pair and Nanny Job by Italian family in Milano, Italy for 10-12 Months

ID 183834
Job start Jan 2015 - Jul 2016

2 children 1-5 Year, 6-10 Year

Nanny and Senior Caregiver Job by American – USA family in North Garden , USA - America for >1 Year

ID 481355
Job start Jun 2015 - Aug 2015

2 children 11-14 Year, 15 Year+, Senior

January 25,2015 Hello! Here we are again. Most of us are a year older then the last time but otherwise much the same. WELCOME: We are looking for a kind,

Au Pair Job by Czech family in Prague/Cernosice, Czech Republic for >1 Year

ID 607316
Job start Jul 2015 - Aug 2015

3 children 1-5 Year, 6-10 Year

Hi, we are Czech family with 3 kids - boy 8 years old and two girls 6 and 5 years old. We live in lovely small town, which is located very close to Prague. We a

Au Pair Job by German family in Münster, Germany for >1 Year

ID 484638
Job start Mar 2015 - Dec 2015

1 children 15 Year+

Liebes Au-pair, Mein Name ist Saskia, ich bin 17 Jahre alt und ich suche ein Au-pair für 10-12 Monaten oder länger. Ich bin 148 cm groß und wiege 37 Kilo. I