au pair

Au Pair Host Families from abroad – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Pamplona (Suburb) Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
1-3 months
200 EUR per month

Hola, Somos una pareja con dos niñas de 4 y 8 años que vivimos a las afueras de Pamplona en un entorno natural muy tranquilo y verde (aunque hay comunicación con la ciudad constantemente). Nos encantaría que una aupair viniese a estar con ...

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old) Vicenza (Town) Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
10-12 months
400 EUR per month

We have hosted 11 au pairs from all over Europe in the last 8 years , and it has been a fantastic experience for both us and our children. We believe that for them it is the best way to get in touch with different people and cultures, stimulating ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Heldritt (Village) Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Dear Au Pair, We are very glad that you read our message. We are a young family (parents 36 years) with two children (1 and 4 years) and are looking for a nice au pair, which supports us in everyday life and with the children. Since we are in ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) baltanas (Village) May 2019 - Dec 2019
1-3 months
325 EUR per month

A continuacion puedes leer cartas de anteriores au pairs: Hello future au-pair! I’m T. Z. from Turkey. I would like to share my experiences with you in case you have some doubts. First of all, you will meet dedicated parents in this family ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) juneda (Village) May 2019 - May 2020
1-3 months
280 EUR per month

hello I'm looking for an aupai, the conditions can be talked about.

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old) London (Big City) Sep 2019 - Sep 2019
7-9 months
400 GBP per month

Dear Au Pair, My girls and I would love to welcome a big sister for them, and a little sister for me...to our family. My entire immediate family live in Finland and I lived there for many years before moving to London 20 years ago. We still ...

3 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Mase (Countryside) Apr 2019 - Jun 2019
10-12 months
700 CHF per month

English Dear au pair, We are a Swiss family: papa is 62 years old, mama is 44 years old, working in a global company, and at home from Friday end of afternoon till Monday morning early. As a consequence, papa needs some help during the week ...

3 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old) Ankara (Big City) Apr 2019 - Jun 2019
>1 year
250 USD per month

Hello there, my family welcome you as a new member of us. We do not look for a a visitor. We look for a friend for my wife and a sister for our children. We look for a sister for more than a year.

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Łódź (Suburb) Jun 2019 - Aug 2019
1-3 months
300 EUR per month

Hello! I am glad that you visit us :) We decided to apply as a host family because we are looking for support in looking after children during the holidays. I used to be an au-pair myself, so I know this program from the other side. We will try to ...

3 Children: (6 - 10 years old) pescara (Town) Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
1-3 months
400 EUR per month

Dear Aupair, we are so happy to start this new experience with you. We love meeting different people and culture. We would like to offer our children the chance to learn English and I think that hosting an aupair is the best way to learn the ...

Search jobs


Looking For
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us