au pair

Au Pair Host Families from abroad – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Pamplona (Suburb) Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
1-3 months
200 EUR per month

Hola, Somos una pareja con dos niñas de 4 y 8 años que vivimos a las afueras de Pamplona en un entorno natural muy tranquilo y verde (aunque hay comunicación con la ciudad constantemente). Nos encantaría que una aupair viniese a estar con ...

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old) Vicenza (Town) Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
10-12 months
400 EUR per month

We have hosted 11 au pairs from all over Europe in the last 8 years , and it has been a fantastic experience for both us and our children. We believe that for them it is the best way to get in touch with different people and cultures, stimulating ...

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) London (Suburb) Jun 2019 - Aug 2019
>1 year
440 GBP per month

Dear Au Pair, Thank you for taking the time to review our profile. We are looking for a kind and caring individual to join our family and grow to love our daughter as their little sister! Sophia is bright, bubbly, friendly little girl, who ...

1 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old) Eberdingen (Suburb) Jul 2019 - Dec 2019
>1 year
450 EUR per month

Liebes Au Pair, wir sind eine drei, bzw. fünfköpfige Familie und wohnen in der Nähe von Stuttgart. In unserem großen Haus wohnen Lucas (geb. 12/2018), Petra (37) und Björn (44), Oma und Opa sowie die 3 Vögel (Nymphensittiche) Bobby, ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Heldritt (Village) Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Dear Au Pair, We are very glad that you read our message. We are a young family (parents 36 years) with two children (1 and 4 years) and are looking for a nice au pair, which supports us in everyday life and with the children. Since we are in ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) baltanas (Village) May 2019 - Dec 2019
1-3 months
325 EUR per month

A continuacion puedes leer cartas de anteriores au pairs: Hello future au-pair! I’m T. Z. from Turkey. I would like to share my experiences with you in case you have some doubts. First of all, you will meet dedicated parents in this family ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) juneda (Village) May 2019 - May 2020
1-3 months
280 EUR per month

hello I'm looking for an aupai, the conditions can be talked about.

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old) London (Big City) Sep 2019 - Sep 2019
7-9 months
400 GBP per month

Dear Au Pair, My girls and I would love to welcome a big sister for them, and a little sister for me...to our family. My entire immediate family live in Finland and I lived there for many years before moving to London 20 years ago. We still ...

3 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Mase (Countryside) Apr 2019 - Jun 2019
10-12 months
700 CHF per month

English Dear au pair, We are a Swiss family: papa is 62 years old, mama is 44 years old, working in a global company, and at home from Friday end of afternoon till Monday morning early. As a consequence, papa needs some help during the week ...

3 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old) Ankara (Big City) Apr 2019 - Jun 2019
>1 year
250 USD per month

Hello there, my family welcome you as a new member of us. We do not look for a a visitor. We look for a friend for my wife and a sister for our children. We look for a sister for more than a year.

Search jobs


Looking For
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us