au pair

Au Pair Host Families from abroad – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) München (Big City) Jul 2019 - Sep 2019
7-9 months
260 EUR per month

We live in the city of Munich in a quiet and green residential area. Subway and S-Bahn and buses are available nearby. Within 20 minutes you can get to the city center.

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old) Mostoles (Suburb) Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
10-12 months
300 EUR per month

Hola necesitamos una chica que nos ayude con el cuidado de los niños, no queremos criadas, lo que queremos es una persona que se adapte a nuestra familia y comparta tanto las tareas con los niños como todos los momentos buenos de los que ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Cowes (Countryside) Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
7-9 months
300 GBP per month

It is an absolute pleasure to welcome you to the Isle of Wight and into our happy family home. The Isle of Wight is a beautiful diamond shaped island, most southern part of the U.K. Being an island it is abundant with

3 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Osmington (Village) Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
7-9 months
400 GBP per month

Dear potential new Au Pair We live in one of the most beautiful parts of the UK (we're Bias !) however we're about 1km to the sea (Osmington Mills beach) and 5 miles to Weymouth Town (Home of the Olympic Sailing 2012) and stunning beaches. We're ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Arese (Suburb) Jul 2019 - Sep 2019
10-12 months
250 EUR per month

Hello, we are a cheerful family, with two beautiful children and a sweet dog. We like good company. When we can spend the weekend at the beach or in the mountains. We are waiting for you!

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Wolverhampton (Village) Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
>1 year
320 GBP per month

Dear future AuPair We are a happy family of 4. We have 2 boys, 3 and 6 year old, they both are in full time education. We're looking for someone enthusiastic , who can help care for our children, with play, entertainment and occasionally taking ...

1 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Hertford (Town) Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
10-12 months
390 GBP per month

Hi! We are Gerald & Kaoru - in our early 40's, with a son Yuji who is now 7 years. The house where you'd live is in Hertford, a lovely old market town, which has many shops, cafes, bars and restaurants, a library, a theatre/cinema, gyms, a ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) juneda (Village) May 2019 - May 2020
1-3 months
280 EUR per month

hello I'm looking for an aupai, the conditions can be talked about.

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Filderstadt (Suburb) Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Hello, We offer a warm and open family, a home away from home, quiet a bit of travelling around Germany and Austria, since our family is spread out a bit. We are openminded and easy to live with. We are looking for someone who wants to spend time ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Hasloh (Suburb) Aug 2019 - Feb 2020
1-3 months
260 EUR per month

Liebes Au Pair, unser Zuhause liegt in Schleswig-Holstein an der Grenze zu Hamburg. Von unserem Haus sind es 7 Geh-Minuten zur Bahn, die in die Stadt fährt. Wir leben im Grünen, aber Hamburg ist mit der Bahn oder dem Auto nicht weit

Search jobs


Looking For
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us