au pair

Au Pair Host Families from abroad – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Mexico City (Big City) Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
>1 year
700 USD per month

Hello! My family is moving to Mexico City soon and is currently looking for a nanny to assist us with our two daughters (ages 6 and 2), as well as with housekeeping/cleaning, errands, and some cooking. We're looking for someone who is honest, ...

3 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old) Patterson lakes (Suburb) Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
>1 year
1000 AUD per month

Dear Aupair, We are a nice family looking for a lovely, friendly, patient, respectful,clean and happy person who can help us out with the children and be part of our family. You must love working with children and try to keep them entertained ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Milpitas (Suburb) Jul 2019 - Sep 2019
>1 year
1000 USD per month

Hi (AuPair Candidate) — My name is Kim Manautou. I am a host mom in Milpitas, California – which is in the San Francisco Bay Area. My family and I are looking for an au pair. We have had a series of nannies and babysitters for the last 5 years ...

4 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old) Mountnorris (Countryside) Apr 2019 - Sep 2019
>1 year
100 GBP per month

Hello. So we are looking for a new au pair who can be part of our family, enjoy our lifestyle and who just wants to be part of us. Our previous au pairs have always been long term and we still keep in contact with them. We live in the countryside ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) baltanas (Village) Sep 2019 - Dec 2019
1-3 months
325 EUR per month

A continuacion puedes leer cartas de anteriores au pairs: Hello future au-pair! I’m T. Z. from Turkey. I would like to share my experiences with you in case you have some doubts. First of all, you will meet dedicated parents in this family ...

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Kincumber (Town) Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
7-9 months
600 AUD per month

Dear Au Pair We are the Vallins family and we are looking forward to welcoming an au pair to our home in October 2019. We are searching for an au pair to help us with our one year old daughter during the week. We need an au pair to get her ...

3 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Vaulx (Countryside) Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
7-9 months
500 EUR per month

Kedves érdeklődő Au Pair!   2018 májusában született hármasikrek mellé keresünk egy megbízható, nyugodt, türelmes, vidám természetű, és persze gyerekszerető bébiszittert 2019. augusztus 1-jével kezdődően. A gyerekek ...

2 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old) desio (Town) Oct 2019 - Dec 2019
4-6 months
350 EUR per month

Buonasera, siamo una famiglia che presto diventerà di quattro persone. Io, mia moglie Victoria e Filippo ed infine Matilde che nascerà ad Agosto. Viviamo a Desio, vicino a Monza molto ben collegata a

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Sipplingen (Countryside) Aug 2019 - Dec 2019
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Wir wohnen in einem schönen Dorf (2500 Einwohner) direkt am Bodensee. Die Infrastruktur ist hervorragend (Bus, Bahn, Auto, Fahrrad) und die nächstgrößere Stadt Überlingen ist 5 km entfernt. Konstanz ist ca. 30 km entfernt und bietet als ...

3 Children: (6 - 10 years old) MADRID (Village) Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
7-9 months
200 EUR per month

Estimada, estamos deseando conocerte, sobretodo nuestro hijo Adrián, un niño de 6 años, muy sociable. Somos una familia con tres niños, muy extrovertidos y con muchas ganas de vivir esta experiencia y por supuesto poder disfrutar del intercambio ...

Search jobs

Looking For
Host Family country

Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Contact us