au pair

Au Pair Host Families from abroad – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

X

German family in Bernau im Schwarzwald, Germany, offering an Au Pair job for 7-9 months

7-9 months Jan 2020 - Dec 2020 3 Children Bernau im Schwarzwald (Countryside) 260 EUR per month


Die Betreuung von Kindern bedeutet viel Verantwortung und ist anstrengend. Das wissen wir. Du musst dir jedoch keine Sorgen machen, wir unterstützen dich jederzeit! Es erwartet dich 100%iger Familienanschluss in einer weltoffenen und unkomplizierten Familie mit drei Kindern im Alter von 2, 4, und 7 Jahren sowie zwei Erwachsenen (34 und 41 Jahre). Christina ist selbständig und arbeitet vormittags im elterlichen Betrieb. Mario ist Vertriebsleiter für einen mittelständischen deutschen ...

Italian family in Noventa Padovana, Italy, offering an Au Pair job for 7-9 months

7-9 months Sep 2020 - Nov 2020 2 Children Noventa Padovana (Town) 280 EUR per month


Dear friend, We will be very happy to have you in our new , big and ecologically friendly house. We live in a beautiful town near to both Padua ( 20 minutes by bike) and Venice ( 30 minutes by train). We are sure you will spend a wonderful time with us, and you will have the opportunity to know our language, culture, hospitality, cuisine and all the beauties of both nature and history of our country.

British family in Northampton, United Kingdom, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Feb 2020 - Apr 2020 1 Children Northampton (Town) 100 GBP per month


Hello we live in a nice quiet area. Not far from town centre. We close to shops and bus stop. Nearest college is 15mins bus ride.

Swiss family in Balterswil, Switzerland, offering an Au Pair job for 4-6 months

4-6 months Feb 2020 - Mar 2020 3 Children Balterswil (Village) 500 CHF per month


Hi there! :) :) Parlo anche italiano. Je parle aussi français. I also speak English. Giulia (10), Sofia (9) and Lia (5) are fun, lively and lively. They need you: an aupair who will meet you at noon if I am still at work. We are also happy if you accompany us on hikes and excursions. We live in a beautiful village in German-speaking Switzerland and have a rustic holiday home in the mountains in Ticino. Skiers, swimming, climbing, listening to music, barbecuing make our everyday life ...

German family in Schwabmünchen, Germany, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Feb 2020 - Feb 2020 2 Children Schwabmünchen (Town) 260 EUR per month


Hallo Du, wir freuen uns, wenn wir dich näher kennenlernen dürfen. Bitte stell uns einfach alle deine Fragen. Wir wohnen in der Nähe von München und Augsburg. Von uns aus kann man auch schon die Alpen sehen :-) Es würde dir sicherlich sehr gefallen. Ganz viele Grüsse Familie

Lithuanian family in El Cerrito, USA, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Jun 2020 - Jul 2020 2 Children El Cerrito (Suburb) 200 USD per month


Hi, Look for an au pair to contribute to our family and help bring up our two boys (2 & 4). We live near San Francisco, Berkeley's campus. Let's look at an au pair where Lithuanian is spoken because we want our children to learn Lithuanian. So far the sequences are good and both children have Lithuanian as their first language. We had three babysitters where they lived with us, all were patient and loved our little ones; would like to find such a person again. If you want to know more ...

Italian family in Milano, Italy, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 4-6 months

4-6 months Mar 2020 - Apr 2020 1 Children Milano (Big City) 250 EUR per month


Siamo Daniele e Raffaella parliamo inglese e un po' di francese, ma non parliamo tedesco anche se Raffaella lo ha studiato anni fa e qualcosa si ricorda ancora. Viviamo a Milano e abbiamo un piccolo cane il cui nome è Ari e un figlio di nome Federico che ha 6 anni (data di nascita: 01/07/2013) e va alla Deutsche Schule Mailand, motivo per cui abbiamo bisogno di qualcuno che parli e giochi con lui in

German family in Stuttgart, Germany, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Feb 2020 - Apr 2020 3 Children Stuttgart (Big City) 260 EUR per month


Dear future AuPair , we would love to welcome you to the exciting city of Stuttgart. We are looking for an ' extra pair of hands' to help us with our children and in return you will have all the help and support you need to discover a new country , culture and languange. We have had 4 Aupairs since 2013 and its been a great experience . We know how important it is to support you with travel , learning the language but also to make you feel part of this family and home. Our current AuPair, ...

Chinese family in Nanning, China, offering an Au Pair job for >1 year

>1 year Sep 2020 - Dec 2021 1 Children Nanning (Big City) 200 USD per month


Hello, Welcome to our home. We live in Nanning, the capital of Guangxi. Guangxi is a very beautiful place. There are many tourist attractions. It is also very convenient to expand tourism to the surrounding areas. Like Guizhou, Sichuan, Yunnan, Guangdong and Hainan. We will try our best to let you try all the local cuisine, let you know the local culture, and take you travel around as far as possible. If you are willing to come to Nanning to learn Chinese and travel, then come to my home, ...

German family in Straubing, Germany, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Jun 2020 - Sep 2020 2 Children Straubing (Town) 260 EUR per month


Dear future Au Pair ;) we are a small family of three, consisting of our little daughter Emilia (2 years old), my wife Maggie (36 years) and myself (37 years). I work as a software developer and Maggie is a teacher on a nearby school. Because we are both working, we are looking for YOU, an open-hearted, reliable and loving Au Pair, who wants to take care for our little daughter, who wants to get to know Germany, its people and culture, and who wants to feel like a familiy member with ...

Search jobs


Looking for
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by