au pair

想成为互惠生并找到来自澳大利亚的寄宿家庭 –现在开始免费联系他们吧

X
排序

在 Calliope,澳大利亚,澳大利亚人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

❱ 1100 澳大利亚元 每月
❱ 二月 2024 - 四月 2024 (10-12 月)
❱ 1 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁, 6-10岁, 11-14岁, 15岁以上)

Hello, my family lives in Centeral QLD in a town called Calliope. We are 20min drive from Gladstone, 30mins from Tannum Sands & 1.25 from Agnes Water. (Very Beautiful Beaches) The Gladstone Region has a population of around 85,000 people. We have a unique opportunity for Au Pair to do work for two families. Mon-Friday We are also a Christian ...

在 Brisbane,澳大利亚,英国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为3-12 月

❱ 800 澳大利亚元 每月
❱ 二月 2024 - 五月 2024 (3-12 月)
❱ 3 孩子 (6-10岁, 11-14岁)

Hi! Were a family of 5 plus a labrador dog Orignially from the UK we emigated to Brisbane 4 years ago. We are a fun active family, we love day trips at the weekend, theme parks and visiting new places. We would love to show you around Brisbane, Goldcoast, Noosa, Bryon Bay - any trips we go on during the weekend the aupair is always invited ...

澳大利亚人的寄宿家庭 对于注册会员

在 Bargara,澳大利亚,澳大利亚人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为6-12 月

❱ 1200 澳大利亚元 每月
❱ 一月 2024 - 二月 2024 (6-12 月)
❱ 3 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁)

在 Warren,澳大利亚,印度人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为6-24 月

❱ 1000 澳大利亚元 每月
❱ 五月 2024 - 五月 2025 (6-24 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁)

Dear Au pair, We are a small and loving family consisting of 3 members which includes myself who is a full time nurse and my 2 beautiful daughters of age 7 and 5. I’m basically from India we do follow a mixed culture of India and Australia . We are ready to embrace your culture and if interested we can talk or discuss about Indian culture and ...

澳大利亚人的寄宿家庭 对于注册会员

在 Werribee,澳大利亚,澳大利亚人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为6-24 月

❱ 800 澳大利亚元 每月
❱ 四月 2024 - 五月 2024 (6-24 月)
❱ 5 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁, 11-14岁)

嘿! ? 在墨尔本远郊寻找互惠生! 清洁工每周都会来一次,因此无需进行大量清洁。 必须有警察检查和驾驶执照。 寻找一个大姐姐和我们的孩子一起玩。 ...

在 Golden Bay,澳大利亚,澳大利亚人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

❱ 800 澳大利亚元 每月
❱ 四月 2024 - 五月 2024 (10-12 月)
❱ 4 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁, 11-14岁)

在 Shelly Beach,澳大利亚,英格兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

❱ 300 澳大利亚元 每月
❱ 五月 2024 - 六月 2024 (10-12 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁)

Hello! We are a family of 4 living at Shelly Beach, Central Coast, NSW. We have 2 little boys, Harvey (8) and Curtis (5) who we need support with during workdays as we work full-time and Pauline (mum) travel internationally. Pauline's a Swedish business executive and Ed's a British/Swedish Industrial designer. Harvey loves maths and ...

在 Sydney,澳大利亚,澳大利亚人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为2-9 月

❱ 1000 澳大利亚元 每月
❱ 一月 2024 - 二月 2024 (2-9 月)
❱ 1 孩子 (15岁以上)

您好,我们是一个充满爱的 2

在 Launceston,澳大利亚,澳大利亚人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为3-12 月

❱ 800 澳大利亚元 每月
❱ 二月 2024 - 四月 2024 (3-12 月)
❱ 1 孩子 (新生儿)

Hi au pairs, My husband and I are looking for a au pair to join our family in Launceston, Tasmania. Our son Harry is 10months old.. he is very happy and energetic. I work from home and my husband works mostly on a farm we own down south and is away 2-3 days a week. We have a beautiful big house with a black Labrador, Winnie. Your ...

在 Parkes,澳大利亚,澳大利亚人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为12-24 月

❱ 2000 澳大利亚元 每月
❱ 二月 2024 - 四月 2024 (12-24 月)
❱ 3 孩子 (6-10岁)

Hi I’m Peter . I live 400km west of Sydney in a small country Towen. Of parkes nsw

搜索工作


我们正在寻找
家庭所在国家

家庭国籍

工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

开始日期 地区
能照顾最多孩子的数目 孩子的年龄在 家庭使用的语言
您的年龄
吸烟 您的性别 有照片的家庭

排序