au pair

Au Pair Host Families from Netherlands – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

XX

Dutch family in HELMOND, Netherlands, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Jan 2020 - Mar 2020 1 Children HELMOND (Big City) 300 EUR per month


Dear aupair We live in city of Helmond the Netherlands. Its a average city of 100000 people. City center is 5 min with bike daycare its 2 min market olso 2 min. I am a singel father of Jasmine 3 jears old we. I am very Bust at work and looking for a aupair that speeks Albanien langues. Because we speak Albanien at home. Its easy to connect with Jasmine. You wil have your own rome and privacy. We live in a house with garden. We have a dog Kaya she live outsider in garten. You dont need to take ...

Italian family in Eindhoven, Netherlands, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Oct 2020 - Oct 2020 2 Children Eindhoven (Village) 300 EUR per month


Dear au pair, We are looking for a Mandarin-speaking au pair (please do not apply if you are not Mandarin native speaker) to start October 2020 when our current ai pair will leave. We are a family with two children aged 11 (female) and 8 (male). We live in a lovely small village close to Eindhoven. The village center can be reached walking or in a few minutes with the bike. The center of Eindhoven can be easily reached by bus or by bike (about 20 minutes). We have a big house with a ...

Dutch family in Haarlem, Netherlands, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 months

10-12 months May 2020 - Aug 2020 3 Children Haarlem (Town) 340 EUR per month


Short intro We are a mixed Dutch / Brazilian family with 3 children (3, 6 and 9 years old). We live in a spacious home in front of a Dutch canal in de city centre of Haarlem. Amsterdam is just around the corner (15min by train) and the beach is nearby (15min by car). A perfect place to explore the Netherlands. Our Family We are a family of 5: Uzi (44y-father), Mariska (44y-mother), Bianca (9y), Anna (6y) and Lucas (3y). My husband, Uzi, works as Project Manager in a research ...

American family in Leidschendam, Netherlands, offering an Au Pair job for 7-9 months

7-9 months Feb 2020 - Jun 2020 2 Children Leidschendam (Village) -350 EUR per month


I hope you find a great match and have a great time as an Aupair. Whomever you are and whatever you are looking for by signing into this site, I hope you find a great position for you . It may seem odd to start off with this message, but, you would be surprised how many responses we receive that don't come close to fitting our situation. Please respect our desire for what we are hoping to find by using this site and respect the person and situation we are looking for. We represent exactly what ...

Dutch family in Amsterdam, Netherlands, offering an Au Pair job for >1 year

>1 year Mar 2020 - May 2020 1 Children Amsterdam (Big City) 300 EUR per month


Hello, We live just outside the centre in Amsterdam, 5 minutes walking distance from a station (Amstelstation) where you can find trains, busses and trams. It will be easy to get a bicycle for you so you'd have you're own transportation

Dutch family in Soest, Netherlands, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Feb 2020 - Mar 2020 2 Children Soest (Village) 350 EUR per month


Hi there! We are looking for a happy, independent, active, creative and outgoing girl to take care of our daughters Sueli (11-02-2013) and María (27-02-2016). Sueli is our biological daughter and Maria is adopted from Nicaragua. With girls communication is possible in Spanish or English, with Maarten and Gwenda all communication is in English and we always support our au pairs in learning English (and/or Dutch). We have had an au pair living with us since June 2013 but due to personal ...

Australian family in Wageningen, Netherlands, offering an Au Pair and Live in Help job for >1 year

>1 year Feb 2020 - Jul 2020 2 Children Wageningen (Town) 340 EUR per month


Dear Au Pair, We (Tom - originally Croatian, and Ish - from Australia) are two researchers / academics working full time and various cool projects for UN, Bill Melinda Gates Foundation, Wageningen University and Research and similar projects. We have two lovely kids (Ziggy and Alexandra) but desperately need help at home (also we have not been on a date for ages!). We have no grandmas in the neighbourhood and we sometimes feel exhausted about trying to sync our careers and family. We need ...

Dutch family in Rotterdam, Netherlands, offering an Live in Help job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Feb 2020 - Mar 2020 1 Children Rotterdam (Big City) 320 EUR per month


Dear au pair/care giver/help. The job that is offered is mostly about shopping, cooking and some cleaning. It is a part-time job, for about 16 hours of work a week. So you will have a lot of free time. Perfect if you are a student, or if you have other interests, like learning a language, traveling, sports, art, music, etc. Or maybe even a second job if you are more interested in making money. The house is a townhouse in Rotterdam, close to the center. Rotterdam is a fun, lively and ...

Dutch family in Abcoude, Netherlands, offering an Au Pair job for >1 year

>1 year Jun 2020 - Aug 2020 2 Children Abcoude (Village) 340 EUR per month


Dear future au pair Thanks for visiting our profile! We are the Schuurman family from The Netherlands (close to Amsterdam) and look forward to welcoming our sixth au pair next year! We would be a good match for an au pair that is also outgoing, energetic, organised and likes to make new friends. We are specifically looking for someone 24/25 years (or older), with au pair experience who can arrive in July or ultimately mid August. Earlier is not possible unfortunately. Do you have ...

Italian family in Landsmeer, Netherlands, offering an Au Pair job for 4-6 months

4-6 months Mar 2020 - Apr 2020 1 Children Landsmeer (Town) 300 EUR per month


Dear aupair, I am an Italian mother, I have a very sweet child of almost 6 years suffering from autism spectrum disorder, in the hope of giving him a better future I accepted the offer of the company for which I have been working for years in Italy to work at the office Dutch ... and we threw ourselves into this adventure for his love ... We have been here since November, unfortunately my husband will have to return to Italy for work in March and he will stay there at the end of October ...

Search jobs


Looking for
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by