au pair

Au Pair Host Families from Peru – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

XX
1 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Lima (Big City) Nov 2019 - Dec 2020
4-6 months
500 USD per month

Dear Au pair, I embrace the idea for you to come to live with us in Lima, Peru. A friendly country where you will have the chance to visit some of the inca empire ruins, Machu Picchu in Cusco, the Jungle, the beach, the Andes, and many other ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Lima (Big City) Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
10-12 months
250 USD per month

Hi! we live in Lima. This is a big city and we live in an area with a lot of parks. We are looking for an au pair that can spend tieme with our kids and can have a culturale exchange. In Peru we speak spanish, and we would like our kids to learn ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Máncora (Town) Mar 2019 - Apr 2020
10-12 months
50 USD per month

Hello my name is Luz and my sons are Atzel and Alef, we are happy to share our home with you ,you will be part of my family ,we will help you to improve your spanish and you will see the real peruvian live style in our neiborhood.

1 Children: (Senior) Punta Hermosa (Village) Jun 2019 - Aug 2021
4-6 months
250 USD per month

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Miraflores (Big City) May 2019 - Dec 2020
1-3 months
200 USD per month

Hola! Somos una familia que buscamos una Aupair para que mis hijos aprendan un tercer idioma. Nos gustaría alguien que le guste ser parte de una

1 Children: (0 - 1 year old) Lima (Big City) Feb 2019 - Feb 2020
>1 year
150 USD per month

We are the Campos Pariona family, my husband Wilmer Campos 39 years old and I the wife Marissely Pariona 27 years old. We will have in early months our first baby, we are very happy of the arrival of our baby but this little one needs care. We are ...

3 Children: (0 - 1 year old) Pucallpa (Big City) Feb 2020 - Feb 2020
>1 year
200 USD per month

30

Search jobs


Looking For a Job as
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by