au pair

Become an Au Pair and find Host Families from Philippines – Contact them today for free

X
Order by

Filipino family in Pasig, Philippines, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 6-24 Months

❱ 330 USD per month
❱ Apr 2024 - May 2024 (6-24 Months)
❱ 1 Children (15+ years old)

Hello! We're a lively family in BGC, Taguig City Philippines looking for an au pair to join our adventures. We have 1 child, 5 months old. If you're reliable, love kids, and eager for cultural exchange, we'd love to hear from you. We offer a cozy room, meals, and support. Excited to welcome you into our

American Au Pair Host Family For Registered Members
American Family

American family in San Juan, Philippines, offering an Au Pair job for 2-6 Months

❱ 100 USD per month
❱ Mar 2024 - Apr 2024 (2-6 Months)
❱ 1 Children (6 - 10 years old)

Hi! My name is Rosanna and I have a sweet and fun-loving 7 (turning 8) year old son who wishes to learn Mandarin. We are currently based in Manila, Philippines, in a cute little townhouse with a pool, sauna and gym in the complex where we live. We love to travel, play board games and video games, create art, read and go to the beach. We are ...

Indian family in Manila, Philippines, offering an Au Pair job for 12-24 Months

❱ 300 USD per month
❱ Feb 2024 - Jun 2024 (12-24 Months)
❱ 2 Children (11 - 14 years old)

We are an Indian family living in Philippines in Manila City in Taguig. We have 2 daughters, both of which are in teen age and need only limited assistance. We will be in Philippines for many years and require someone to live with us to support us with managing the household chores. Candidate will be provided free living space with a room, bed, ...

English family in Dipolog City, Philippines, offering an Home share with elderly job for 10-12 Months

❱ 1500 EUR per month
❱ May 2024 - May 2024 (10-12 Months)

Good day, I’m Vanessa Mae I live in a small city here in Dipolog City, Philippines. I lived with my mom since my dad passed away last 2019.. we have a mini farm in the country side 50 kilometers away from our house, we have cats, dogs, pigs and chickens. My mom has a beautiful garden, she loves flowers so much and I have a veggie garden too. ...

Filipino family in trece martirez city, Philippines, offering an Au Pair job for 6-12 Months

❱ 300 USD per month
❱ Feb 2024 - Apr 2024 (6-12 Months)
❱ 1 Children (6 - 10 years old)

hi, how r

Search jobs


Looking for
Host Family country

Family Nationality

Duration (Min - Max)

Start date Area
Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Family Spoken Language
Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Picture required?

Order by