au pair

Au Pair Host Families from South Africa – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

XX
1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Oudtshoorn (Town) Jun 2019 - Jan 2020
>1 year
400 USD per month

4 Children: (6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old) Emmarentia (Suburb) Nov 2019 - Feb 2020
10-12 months
300 USD per month

Hi. We hope to interest you to be an Au Pair at our house in Emmarentia, Johannesburg. Although close to the city (5-10km) we live next to a park and a dam (Emmarentia Dam) where we like to take walks with the children and the dogs. We would ...

1 Children: (11 - 14 years old) Benoni (Town) Jan 2020 - Jan 2020
4-6 months
200 USD per month

Hi future au pair. We are looking to rent a house that is not more that 10 km form the city center ( preferably

1 Children: (11 - 14 years old) Cape Town (Suburb) Jul 2019 - Jan 2020
4-6 months
150 GBP per month

Dear future Au Pair We are currently in the process of sorting out visas etc. for a potential au pair, so we are not longer searching. If this does not work out for some reason, we will look again. Don't even start reading this if you don't ...

2 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old) Kapstadt (Suburb) Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
10-12 months
500 EUR per month

Wir wohnen in dem Vorort Constantia, ca. 18 Km von Kapstadt Zentrum entfernt. Die Dame die zu uns kommen wuerde, kann eines unserer Autos fahren um flexibel zu

3 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Hout Bay, Cape Town (Suburb) May 2019 - Dec 2020
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Hi there! We're looking for someone special to join our family in Cape Town, South Africa for 6-12 months (or longer if you'd like) from January/February 2019. We're finishing up building a new home in Hout Bay, Cape Town - and will have it ...

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old) Grootdrink (Countryside) Jul 2019 - Dec 2019
>1 year
150 GBP per month

Hallo! This profile is intended for the girl who is able to live in a quiet place, 70km from the nearest town, an absolute animal lover and (sometimes) happy with her own company. Options to study will only be available via internet, as we are too ...

3 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Ladismith (Countryside) Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
10-12 months
250 GBP per month

1 Children: (11 - 14 years old) Johannesburg (Big City) Feb 2020 - Nov 2020
10-12 months
100 USD per month

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Sandton (Big City) Nov 2019 - Jan 2020
10-12 months
300 USD per month

Myself and my daughter Kaelo will be moving to Sandton, Johannesburg (South Africa) in Nov 2019. More details to be provided closer to the time... In the meantime I'm looking to meet potential au pairs to make our relocation smoother and hopefully ...

Search jobs


Looking For a Job as
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by