au pair

想成为互惠生并找到来自西班牙的寄宿家庭 –现在开始免费联系他们吧

X

在 Bilbao,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为1-3个月

西班牙人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (1-3个月) 3 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁, 11-14岁) 300 欧元 每月


你好 我们生活在一个大城市,但是最近的海滩距离酒店有20分钟的公共交通路程。您将在下午有空,因此您可以每天去。 我们是Murias Cazorla家族:Alberto,Noemi和我们的三个孩子:Micaela 11岁,Catalina 8岁,Tobias ...

在 baltanas,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为1-3个月

西班牙人的寄宿家庭
六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) 325 欧元 每月


BUSCAMOS AUPAIR PARA 2021 A continuación, puede leer cartas de números anteriores: 29 July, 2020 My name is Nilesh Sharan and I am from India. I was working as an Au Pair at the house of Luis Julio Mate Rodriguez in Baltanás, Castilla y León for around 2 months, June-July 2020. It was my very first experience as Au pair and I must say that I could not have imagined a better host ...

在 Adeje,西班牙,比利时人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为>1年

比利时人的寄宿家庭
七月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 2 孩子 (1-5岁, 11-14岁) 400 欧元 每月


We are a family that likes to laugh and have fun. We do this at home, in the swimming pool, on the beach or just a nice walk in nature. Christian is 4 years old and we call him "MR bleu eyes" because of his beautiful eyes :))He likes playing with cars and Spiderman is his hero. Sophia is 11 years old and is in 5th grade. She studies well when someone is around. We ourselves are ...

在 Barcelona,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为7-9个月

西班牙人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (7-9个月) 3 孩子 (1-5岁) 300 欧元 每月


We live in the neighborhood of Les Corts, that is full of life, shops, bars, restaurants, cinemas and beautiful places to visit as a tourist to see how Barcelona's people live. It is in the city center but not in the old downtown (plaza Catalunya, Paseo de Gracia or Les Rambles), that is 20 minutes by metro or 30 by walk. We have plenty of public transport options, several buses in about a minute ...

在 Barcelona,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为>1年

西班牙人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 2 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁) 300 欧元 每月


Buenos días, somos una familia que vive en el centro de Barcelona. Nuestra casa está en un hermoso vecindario, con 4 habitaciones y mucho espacio para todos. Estamos buscando una persona que nos ayude con nuestros bebés, el mayor de 3 años y el pequeño de 1 año, son súper amigables y siempre se ríen. Queremos una Aupair agradable y que quiera ser una más de la familia. Como familia, ...

在 Madrid,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为1-3个月

西班牙人的寄宿家庭
六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 300 欧元 每月


在 VALENCIA,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供老年互惠生工作,时长为4-6个月

西班牙人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 九月 2021 (4-6个月) 2 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁)  -


在 L´Eliana,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为4-6个月

西班牙人的寄宿家庭
十二月 2021 - 二月 2022 (4-6个月) 2 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁, 6-10岁, 11-14岁, 15岁以上) 300 欧元 每月


Dear Aupair: We are a very happy family, lovers of doing things together. We like to be outdoors, the cinema, board games and share our time with our family and friends. We are a tolerant and friendly

在 Malaga,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为1-3个月

西班牙人的寄宿家庭
七月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) 280 欧元 每月


Hola, me llamo Marta, vivimos en Málaga, al sur de España, a 10 min del centro de la ciudad. Donde el sol siempre brilla. Se llama la costa del Sol. Tenemos 2 niñas preciosas , de 6 años y 2 años. Nos pasamos gran parte del día trabajando en nuestro restaurante, buscamos a alguien que “forme parte de nuestra familia “ que tengan experiencia con niños y sobre todo les gusten los ...

在 Alicante,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 家庭教师工作,时长为1-3个月

西班牙人的寄宿家庭
七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 1 孩子 (6-10岁) 250 欧元 每月


你好,我的名字是 Zoila,我 8 岁,我和我的父母住在阿利坎特......这是西班牙东南部一个美丽的旅游城市,位于地中海沿岸,拥有充足的阳光和历史,虽然在夏天有点热,叫它永恒的春天之城。 我们生活在城市化进程中,Playa de San Juan ...

搜索工作


我们正在寻找
家庭所在国家

地区
家庭国籍

工作持续时间 能照顾最多孩子的数目 孩子的年龄在 家庭使用的语言
您的年龄
吸烟 您的性别 开始日期 有照片的家庭

排序