au pair

Become an Au Pair and find Host Families from Spain – Contact them today for free

XX

Spanish family in Alicante, Spain, offering an Au Pair and Tutor job for 1-3 months

1-3 months Jul 2020 - Sep 2020 1 Children Alicante (Town) 300 EUR per month


Hello, my name is Zoila and I am 7 years old, I live with my parents in Alicante ... it is a beautiful city in the southeast of Spain on the shores of the Mediterranean with a lot of sun and history and although it is called a bit hot in the summer the city of eternal spring. We live in an urbanization with two pools on the Playa de San Juan Golf Course, two kilometers from the beach sand and seven kilometers from the city center. There is public transport, tram and bus, which takes 10 ...

Spanish family in Valladolid, Spain, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 1-3 months

1-3 months Jun 2020 - Aug 2020 1 Children Valladolid (Town) 250 EUR per month


We are looking for a person who wants to live with our family during the summer. We do not have special requirements, although we do want you to be a cheerful, responsible and patient person with children. Our willingness to speak Spanish with you is total so that you can improve the language while we would like you to speak with our son in English so that he can also learn and practice English with you as much as possible. We will love to show you both our city and the nearby cities as well ...

Spanish family in Alcobendas, Spain, offering an Au Pair and Granny Au Pair job for 1-3 months

1-3 months Jun 2020 - Dec 2020 2 Children Alcobendas (Big City) 150 EUR per month


Hello, We would like to come with us and you teach us all you can about your languages and we will make all you can to past a good stay with us don't worry about nothing here you stay very good We are waiting you call us.

Spanish family in baltanas, Spain, offering an Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly job for 1-3 months

1-3 months Jan 2020 - Sep 2020 2 Children baltanas (Village) 325 EUR per month


WE SEARCH AUPAIR FOR 2020 LUISJULIORODRIGUEZ H OT M A IL COM A continuación, puede leer cartas de números anteriores: Summer 2019 I'm Polina and I was lucky to spend 45 days in Baltanas- a truly beautiful and cozy place. I had unforgettable time being an Aupair in this family and highly recommend you to come too if you dont mind living in a beautiful but small village. I was in charge in the mornings ( hope you can ride a bycicle) getting two sleepyheads out of their beds (songs ...

Spanish family in Juneda, Spain, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Feb 2020 - Jul 2020 2 Children Juneda (Village) 270 EUR per month


Hello we want an Aupair that is part of our family

Spanish family in Banyoles, Spain, offering an Au Pair job for 1-3 months

1-3 months Jul 2020 - Aug 2020 3 Children Banyoles (Countryside) 250 EUR per month


Good Morning, We are a family that lives 20 minutes from Girona, in a town near the River Fluvià. We have 3 children and a pet. If you like nature, this is your place. You can swim, ride a bike, have quiet moments. You can enjoy activities in contact with nature and with family. If you like animals, we have chickens, a dog and a cat. You can eat products from the garden and freshly picked eggs.

Spanish family in Albacete, Spain, offering an Au Pair and Tutor job for 1-3 months

1-3 months Jul 2020 - Jul 2020 1 Children Albacete (Suburb) 350 EUR per month


Hello, dear au pair!! My name is Pedro, I´m a professional piano player and teacher. I have a wonderfull and joyful 8 years old daugther called Sofia, she will be living with me on July. We live in the outskirts of a south-east city located in Spain called Albacete - the modern and biggest one at Castilla - La Mancha ´s Region, Don Quixote´s land - very well communicated by train or bus with Madrid and levante cities such as Alicante, Valencia and Murcia. Where we live it´s calm, a nice ...

Spanish family in Sant Vicenç de Castellet, Spain, offering an Au Pair job for 1-3 months

1-3 months Jul 2020 - Aug 2020 2 Children Sant Vicenç de Castellet (Village) 250 EUR per month


Hello and welcome to our family! We live in a village called Sant Vicenç de Castellet, in the middle of Catalonia and very close to two National Parks (Montserrat and Sant Llorenç del Munt i l'Obac). If you like nature, this is your place!! There are excellent transport links to Manresa (11 km), Terrasa (25 km), Sabadell (35 km), Barcelona (58 km) and other cities where you can go by train (you will find two train stations and some bus stops).

French family in SANT JOSEP DE SA TALAIA, Spain, offering an Au Pair and Live in Help job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Jul 2020 - Nov 2020 1 Children SANT JOSEP DE SA TALAIA (Countryside) 500 EUR per month


Dear Prospective au-pair & live-in help, The villa is in Ibiza island countryside. There is an old car available for you (C3). (driving license required) No smokers, healthy people only, good persons, please. More details below and upon request by email (or whatsapp). K

Spanish family in LEON, Spain, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 1-3 months

1-3 months Sep 2019 - Dec 2020 1 Children LEON (Big City) 280 EUR per month


Buenos días, Bonjour, Hello, Buscamos una estudiante "au pair" para que nuestra hija de 12 años hable inglés con ella. Nos gustaría contar con ella durante una estancia de 1, 2 o 3 meses, a lo largo del curso, de septiembre a junio o julio , cada año. La estudiante "au pair" podría estudiar español en nuestra ciudad ya que hay escuelas para ello. Tendría libre todas las mañanas, y el sábado o domingo, y alguna tarde por la semana, a convenir con nosotros. En casa, hablamos español ...

Search jobs


Looking for
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by

Find By State

Au Pair Jobs
Nanny Jobs
Senior Caregiver Jobs