au pair

想成为互惠生并找到来自土耳其的寄宿家庭 –现在开始免费联系他们吧

X

在 Istanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为3-4 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
五月 2022 - 七月 2022 (3-4 月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 400 美元 每月


Hello! We are a family of 4, with my 2,5 year old identical twin boys. I observe that they are at a critical age to learn a second language. I have been speaking in English with them ever since they are babies. They go to an international preschool, where they are taught completely in english language. So they are already very familiar with English. Their names are Sarp&Pars! They are super ...

在 Istanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生 并且 同居帮助者工作,时长为1-3 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
十二月 2021 - 八月 2022 (1-3 月) 1 孩子 (11-14岁) 300 美元 每月


从 2022 年 5 月开始寻找互惠生。 我们有几个来自美国、西班牙、澳大利亚、德国、法国、摩洛哥、俄罗斯、土耳其和乌克兰的互惠生,他们与我们有很好的经验。 短期互惠生也可以工作(1

在 Mugla,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为3-9 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
四月 2022 - 五月 2022 (3-9 月) 2 孩子 (11-14岁) 200 美元 每月


Hi there, we are looking for an au pair to live with us for the summer and accompany the kids.

在 Manisa/Yunusemre,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为2-12 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (2-12 月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 200 美元 每月


Hello! We're looking for a young & energetic Au Pair with good vibes for our daughter Bella. We don't expect much; we already have someone who cleans and cooks. Our daughter is an US citizen so we want her to learn english as soon as possible, she already had some full time nannies but it didn't work out because it was a "full time job. We're looking for someone who just spends time with Bella ...

在 İstanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为1-6 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
六月 2022 - 七月 2023 (1-6 月) 1 孩子 (6-10岁) 350 美元 每月


Hi, during summer we Will live mostly our summer house in akyaka, turkeys most popular kitesurfing spot. We have a lovely house in a 4acres garden and swimming pool, surrounded with nature and Olive trees. We Will also be coming to İstanbul and we lige in an apartment right on boshphorus. We are a friendly family, Who travelled all around the world. We have a lovely boy and want you to spend ...

在 Ankara,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为13-24 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
五月 2022 - 七月 2022 (13-24 月) 3 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁, 6-10岁) 400 美元 每月


来认识来自土耳其的Ankara (大城市)的Didem家庭 谁愿意雇佣互惠生 并且 保姆。 该寄宿家庭是土耳其人 并且在家说英语, 法语 & 西班牙语。 Didem家庭是有4人组成的。 包括3孩子(新生儿, 1-5岁, 6-10岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 大约五月 2022 - 七月 2022. 这个家庭想要大约 13-24 月的互惠生 并且 保姆。

在 Istanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为4-9 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
十二月 2021 - 九月 2022 (4-9 月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁) 800 美元 每月


我们住在伊斯坦布尔亚洲一侧的中部。 紧邻Marmaray火车站。 也非常靠近海运,当地巴士。

在 Istanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为7-24 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
五月 2022 - 七月 2022 (7-24 月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 400 美元 每月


We are a family of 4 looking for a big sister to our children. We have recently relocated back to Turkey from Greece. Daddy is working from home and mostly in his room and mommy is intermittently going out to meet with her clients during the day. We are living very close to the Istanbul Airport in an apartment complex in a nice sub urban area called Gokturk.It would take roughly an hour to ...

在 Istanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为10-12 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 五月 2022 (10-12 月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 600 美元 每月


我们住在距伊斯坦布尔 Omerli 市中心 20 分钟路程的地方。我们的生活区白天有 3 次前往市中心的服务。您可以在 15

在 İstanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生 并且 家庭教师工作,时长为3-12 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (3-12 月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁) 800 美元 每月


我们很高兴介绍 来自İstanbul (大城市), 土耳其的Kübra家庭 搜索互惠生 并且 家庭教师。 Kübra家庭是土耳其人 并且在家说土耳其语。 Kübra的家庭是 6人 包括2孩子(6-10岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 大约五月 2022 - 六月 2022. 这个家庭想要大约 3-12 月的互惠生 并且 家庭教师。

搜索工作


我们正在寻找
家庭所在国家

地区
家庭国籍

工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

能照顾最多孩子的数目 孩子的年龄在 家庭使用的语言
您的年龄
吸烟 您的性别 开始日期 有照片的家庭

排序