au pair

想成为互惠生并找到来自土耳其的寄宿家庭 –现在开始免费联系他们吧

X

在 arnavutkoy,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为1-2 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
七月 2022 - 九月 2022 (1-2 月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁, 11-14岁) 500 美元 每月


Our house is in a suburb of Istanbul, roughly 45 mins from the city center; in a beautiful upscale compound with its own forest and just 15 mins from Istanbul International Airport Language school is in city centre; there is bus service but we also commute everyday to the city center and can drop our Au Pair to the city center during weekdays

在 istanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为12-24 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (12-24 月) 1 孩子 (新生儿) 50 美元 每月


我们很高兴介绍 来自istanbul (大城市), 土耳其的sultan家庭 寻找互惠生 并且 保姆。 sultan家庭是土耳其人 并且平常说英语 & 土耳其语。 sultan家庭是有4人组成的。 有1孩子(新生儿)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 最早六月 2022,最迟 八月 2022。 这个家庭需要大约 12-24 月的互惠生 并且 保姆。

在 İstanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为6-24 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
五月 2022 - 八月 2022 (6-24 月) 1 孩子 (6-10岁) 200 美元 每月


Hello to everyone; We are looking for helpers to take care of our family's little girl and play games with our daughter. We live in Kadikoy - Fenerbahçe, one of the most beautiful districts of Istanbul. Our house is in a central location, it is a great area to live in, where you can walk and walk to the sea. The specified fee may vary according to the candidate's ...

在 Marmaraereğlisi,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
七月 2022 - 八月 2022 (10-12 月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁) 100 美元 每月


Hello, I do not know English at all. Our house is a coastal town 1 hour away from Istanbul. We want a guest in our house who will take care of the children, teach English and math, help with housework, we are not a rich family, it will be a new mutual experience.

在 İstanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为3-3 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (3-3 月) 1 孩子 (6-10岁) 1400 欧元 每月


我们很高兴介绍 来自İstanbul (大城市), 土耳其的Hürkan家庭 搜索互惠生。 该寄宿家庭是土耳其人 并且平常说土耳其语。 该家庭是有3人组成的。 包括1孩子(6-10岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 大约六月 2022 - 七月 2022. 他们想要时长为3-3 月的互惠生项目。

在 Istanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为5-24 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
三月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (5-24 月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 300 美元 每月


嗨,大家好, 我们的目标是为我们的女儿创造一个多元文化的环境。 我们正在寻找能够与孩子们玩耍的互惠生。

在 ANKARA,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为10-12 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
二月 2022 - 七月 2022 (10-12 月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 200 欧元 每月


Bonjour! Nous sommes une famille de 3 personnes résidant actuellement à Ankara en Turquie. Notre fille a cinq ans et elle fréquente l'école maternelle. Nous vivons dans un grand appartement dans le centre d'ANKARA à proximité des commerces et des restaurants. Nous aimons voyager pendant l'année, surtout en été, sur la côte égéenne et méditerranéenne pendant près de deux mois. Au ...

在 Istanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (10-12 月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁)  -


我们很高兴介绍 来自Istanbul (大城市), 土耳其的Çelik家庭 搜索互惠生。 该寄宿家庭是土耳其人 并且在家交流一般说土耳其语。 Çelik家庭是有3人组成的。 包括1孩子(1-5岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 - 开始时间从六月 2022到八月 2022。 他们想要时长为10-12 月的互惠生项目。

在 Bursa,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供保姆工作,时长为24-24 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (24-24 月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁)  -


公共汽车和火车站距离房子只有步行距离。购物中心和市场也很近。我住在带花园的公寓一楼。场地内有一个开放和封闭的儿童游乐区。游泳池和咖啡厅,您可以与我儿子共度美好时光。 我的 inst add 是 btlbstrk

在 İstanbul,土耳其,土耳其人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为1-6 月

土耳其人的寄宿家庭
六月 2022 - 七月 2023 (1-6 月) 1 孩子 (6-10岁) 350 美元 每月


Hi, during summer we Will live mostly our summer house in akyaka, turkeys most popular kitesurfing spot. We have a lovely house in a 4acres garden and swimming pool, surrounded with nature and Olive trees. We Will also be coming to İstanbul and we lige in an apartment right on boshphorus. We are a friendly family, Who travelled all around the world. We have a lovely boy and want you to spend ...

搜索工作


我们正在寻找
家庭所在国家

地区
家庭国籍

工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

能照顾最多孩子的数目 孩子的年龄在 家庭使用的语言
您的年龄
吸烟 您的性别 开始日期 有照片的家庭

排序