au pair

Famílias de acolhimento de Au Pair de Reino Unido – Contate-os hoje gratuitamente e descubra se você pode ser Au Pair.

X
1 Crianças: (Não tem prefencias) Gillingham Dorset (Cidade) Sep. 2018 - Dec. 2019
> de 1 ano
450 GBP por mês

Pair, We are a family of 4, live in UK in a small town called Gillingham which is located in Dorset county. Our house is 5 minutes away from the train station. There are straight trains to London Waterloo. We have two children a boy called Ethan ...

2 Crianças: (1-5 anos) Londen (Cidade grande) Aug. 2019 - Oct. 2019
10-12 meses
400 GBP por mês

Dear aspiring au pair, Our family consists of Dutch mother Annekoos, and British father Russell, with twin girls aged two years and two cats. We live in London, about 20 minutes from the city centre, in a pleasant house with a garden. The ...

2 Crianças: (1-5 anos, 6-10 anos) Darlington (Vila) Aug. 2019 - Sep. 2019
10-12 meses
400 GBP por mês

Hello there, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am Paul, a single parent (widower) I am looking for a female, preferably aged between 18-30 and from the EU, To start in September 2019 I work shifts, 6am-2pm 2pm-10pm Monday to Friday. I ...

2 Crianças: (1-5 anos, 6-10 anos) Cliffe Woods Rochester (Cidade) Aug. 2019 - Sep. 2019
4-6 meses
400 GBP por mês

Hello prospective au pair, We are very excited about having an au pair join our family. Our family of four live in a lovely village in Rochester, Kent. Our boys attend a primary school which is only 5mins walk from the house. There are free ...

1 Crianças: (1-5 anos) Edgware (Subúrbio) Aug. 2019 - Dec. 2019
10-12 meses
433 GBP por mês

Hi AuPair! Thank you for reading about our family. We live in North of London, very convenient for a public transport as we have 2 bus stop only 3 minutes walking from home, which takes you to two nearest tube stations. It’s only take 7-10 ...

2 Crianças: (1-5 anos) Cannock Chase (Cidade) Aug. 2019 - Sep. 2019
10-12 meses
360 GBP por mês

Olá nossa futura Au pair, obrigado por ter tempo para ler o nosso perfil. Nós esperamos encontra-lo em breve.

2 Crianças: (1-5 anos, 11-14 anos) Camberley (Subúrbio) Jul. 2019 - Sep. 2019
> de 1 ano
500 GBP por mês

Dzien dobry, Jestemy rodzina z dwojka dzieci w wieku 5 i 11 lat. Mieszkamy w spokojnym miasteczku Camberley pod Londynem. W poblizu znajduje sie duze centrum handlowe, stacje pociagow z ktorych mozna szybko dostac sie do Londynu. Jest tez ...

2 Crianças: (6-10 anos, 11-14 anos) Maidenhead (Cidade) Sep. 2019 - Sep. 2019
10-12 meses
85 GBP por mês

Dear Au Pair Our current au pair is finishing her time with us so we are looking to welcome a new au pair into our home to look after our two children Jemima aged 12 and Edward aged 10. Our au pair will look after the children before and after ...

2 Crianças: (11-14 anos) Kent (Vila) Aug. 2019 - Sep. 2019
4-6 meses
400 GBP por mês

Dear Au Pair, We are looking for a new au pair to join our little family from late August, early September, ideally for 6 months minimum, but would still like to hear from you if you are looking for a shorter or longer stay. In brief, we are a ...

1 Crianças: (15 anos acima, Idosos) Ongar (Cidade) Sep. 2019 - Oct. 2019
> de 1 ano
600 GBP por mês

Dear Lovely Carer My name is Daniel Northgraves, We are currently looking for someone to come and live with me and my partners family. My partner Abs has some special needs such as Cerebral palsy, Autism and learning disabilities, we have had ...

Buscar trabalho


Nós estamos procurando
País da Família

Área
Family Nationality

Duração do trabalho Nº máximo de crianças para tomar conta Faixa etária das crianças Sua idade
Fuma Seu sexo Data de início Familia com foto

Ordenar por

Encontrar por estado

Empregos como Au Pair
Empregos como babá
Empregos como cuidador

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 (0) 221 310 61 840
Horário de oficina: Seg-Sex 8:00 a.m. a 3:00 p.m. CET
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contato