Forgot?
Crear mi cuenta
au pair

Familias anfitrionas Au Pair de Dinamarca – Contáctalos hoy mismo de forma gratuita y averigua si puedes ser Au Pair.

2 Niños: (0-12 meses, 6-10 años) Dragør (Afueras) Feb. 2019 - Abr. 2019
>1 año
600 EUR por mes

Hi future au pair and new member of the family, We're a family of four: Girl (1), boy (6), mum (31) and dad (44) living in Dragør, which is located by the sea on the east side of Copenhagen facing Sweden. The family also features a 10-year-old ...

1 Niños: (6-10 años) Ballerup (Afueras) Ene. 2019 - Mar 2019
>1 año
575 EUR por mes

I'm a father living alone with my youngest daughter, who is 6 years old. My daughter is mainly living at my house but will go and see her mother now and then. She attends school and speaks Danish, English and has a fair comprehension of French. She ...

2 Niños: (1-5 años, 6-10 años, 15 + años) Odense NV (Ciudad grande) Feb. 2019 - Jun. 2019
>1 año
650 USD por mes

Hello. We are a happy and busy family of 5, who is in need of an au pair from April month. We have had au pair before, for 2 years, and it was such a good experience. Our family is now 1 child richer, and therefore more busy than ever, and we ...

2 Niños: (0-12 meses) Hillerød (Ciudad pequeña) Mar 2019 - Abr. 2019
4-6 meses
600 EUR por mes

2 Niños: (1-5 años, 6-10 años) SIlkeborg (Afueras) Nov. 2018 - Feb. 2019
>1 año
550 EUR por mes

Hi to our future au pair:) We would like to welcome to our family. We would love to find a sweat girl to share her happiness with our two boys. Hope you are the one:) If you speak Spanish it is great:) Hola a nuestra futura au pair, Nos ...

1 Niños: (11-14 años) Lynge (Pueblo) Mar 2019 - Abr. 2019
4-6 meses
800 EUR por mes

We are look for an au pair who can be an extra hand in the household at least until 10 July due to busy season at our work. If we are a good match it can be a possibility to extend - perhaps if you choose to start studying in Denmark. You must be ...

1 Niños: (0-12 meses, 1-5 años) Randers (Ciudad pequeña) Ene. 2019 - Jun. 2019
>1 año
400 EUR por mes

3 Niños: (1-5 años, 6-10 años) Charlottenlund (Afueras) Feb. 2019 - Mar 2019
10-12 meses
135 EUR por mes

4 Niños: (1-5 años, 6-10 años) Kongens Lyngby (Ciudad pequeña) Feb. 2019 - Mar 2019
10-12 meses
570 EUR por mes

3 Niños: (6-10 años) Næstved (Pueblo) Ene. 2019 - Feb. 2019
>1 año
1500 EUR por mes

We are looking for aupair to help us in our house and give us a hand with the Housekeeping and the children . We will prefer a female Eu national or somebody who hold an EU visa already under 25 years of age , slim fit and energetic .

Buscar


Buscar
País de destino

Región
Family Nationality

Duración de la estancia Número de niños o personas a tu cargo Edad de los niños o personas a tu cargo Edad
¿Fumas? Sexo Fecha de comienzo
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 (0) 221 310 61 840
Horarios de oficina: Lu-Vi 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. CET
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
Preguntas frecuentes » Contacto » Sitemap »
Company & Service
Sobre AuPair .com » Información legal » Política de Privacidad » Términos y condiciones » Suscripción Premium »
Comparte con nosotros tu historia! Participa en nuestro concurso para Au Pairs o en el concurso para familias anfitrionas, comparte con nosotros tu experiencia y gana una membresía Premium o un curso de idiomas online, ambos completamente gratis!