au pair

Au Pair Host Families from Finland – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

1 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Joensuu (Town) Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
1-3 months
300 EUR per month

We live 3-4km from the centre of Joensuu. Joensuu is a great city for someone who loves nature.

3 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Pori (Big City) Oct 2019 - Dec 2019
10-12 months
350 EUR per month

We welcome you in Finland, We live in a really nice area (Pori). the is bus to the city. can also drive by byke. There is a language course in the city The aupair will have a car just to bring the kids in the school/Kindergarten and to their ...

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Mutala (Countryside) Sep 2019 - Dec 2019
10-12 months
400 EUR per month

We live in the country side approximately 35km from Tampere. We live on an island on lake Näsijärvi so if you like peace and quiet, and nice country side scenery by the lake, our place is for you. There is possibility to play volleyball once or ...

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Espoo (Big City) Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
7-9 months
280 EUR per month

Welcome to our family! We would love to have a big sister to help with studies, play football and cook for our two sons. Au pair would have a lot of free time so you can study or do your own projects. We would love our kids to learn your culture and ...

2 Children: (11 - 14 years old) Helsinki (Big City) Apr 2019 - Jan 2020
10-12 months
900 EUR per month

I'm looking for an aupair to take care of the home and take care of the kids and me. our family has a father and 2 children. children are at the mother's home one or two weeks per month. the house lives only with a father and two children. you have ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Espoo (Suburb) Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
10-12 months
400 EUR per month

Hi! We live in a large house where our aupair can have his/hers own room in his/her own floor. We have boy/girl twins who are 2 years old. They are in a public daycare from Monday to Friday from 8.30 to 16.00. We wish to find an aupair to ...

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Saari kk (Countryside) May 2019 - Dec 2019
4-6 months
100 EUR per month

Hello! We have had au pairs for many years and we really enjoy getting new friends. We consider our au pairs as members of the family. At the moment we don't need a lot of help but are looking for a cultural exchange. We offer an experience to ...

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old) kirkkonummi (Village) Oct 2019 - Dec 2019
1-3 months
200 EUR per month

Hello! Welcome to our family. We live in a small town that is 15 minutes from the center of Helsinki, we have a big and comfortable house, a car available for the aupair.

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Espoo (Suburb) Oct 2019 - Dec 2019
4-6 months
350 EUR per month

2 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old) Helsinki (Big City) Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
7-9 months
250 EUR per month

We live in kalasatama 5 min from Helsinki and tomi school is 4 minutes from home and he go by his self. Tyler is the one who needs more

Search jobs

Looking For a Job as
Host Family country

Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by