au pair

Au Pair Host Families from Germany – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Offenbach am Main (Big City) May 2019 - Jun 2019
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Liebes AuPair, wir sind eine vierköpfige Familie mit zwei energiegeladenen, liebenswerten Töchtern im Alter von fünf und sieben. Emilia geht noch in den Kindergarten, Sophia ist letztes Jahr in die Schule gekommen. Sie sind beide im selben ...

1 Children: (Senior) 93483 P. (Countryside) May 2019 - Sep 2019
1-3 months
260 EUR per month

Dear young people! I want to promote you as a senior. - Also a guest student stay (age 16-18 years) I have offered several times, at a high school in Cham and as a guest in my guest apartment.   Those who like to perfect their education, ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) München (Big City) Apr 2019 - May 2019
1-3 months
300 EUR per month

Dear Au Pair, for our 2 little toddlers we are looking for a friendly, fun, reliable, communicative au pair girl. As we, parents, will have a lot of work to do in the near future, we need support for a few months to master everyday life.

1 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old) Eberdingen (Suburb) Jul 2019 - Dec 2019
>1 year
300 EUR per month

Liebes Au Pair, wir sind eine drei, bzw. fünfköpfige Familie und wohnen in der Nähe von Stuttgart. In unserem großen Haus wohnen Lucas (geb. 12/2018), Petra (37) und Björn (44), Oma und Opa sowie die 3 Vögel (Nymphensittiche) Bobby, ...

1 Children: (Senior) Ulm (Town) Mar 2019 - Apr 2019
10-12 months
999 EUR per month

Hello to all the ladies, on this way I am looking for a caring lady for me that I am paraplegic and need a lady who does the household and takes care of me. Your tasks are household, accompaniment to appointments (therapy, doctor, shopping, leisure) ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Düsseldorf (Big City) May 2019 - Jun 2019
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Hey there, we are a young family living in Germany. The family consists of four: our son Liam (he is 1), our daughter Maya (6), my wife Bhawana (34), and myself, Lars (37). We live at the outskirts of Düsseldorf, one of Germany's biggest cities. ...

4 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old) Bielefeld (Suburb) Mar 2019 - Jun 2019
>1 year
260 EUR per month

Dear Aupair, We are a family of 5 who expects more offspring in May. We would be glad, if you are ready to support me in looking after the children. You should also get the opportunity to collect your experiences and to be able to realize ...

1 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Solingen (Big City) May 2019 - Aug 2019
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Hello dear Au Pair! We are looking for our daughter 10 years, who attends the German Gymnasium (5th grade), an au pair!

3 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Bad Gandersheim (Town) Mar 2019 - Aug 2019
10-12 months
333 EUR per month

Dear AuPair Candidate, Wir Hope that you are the right one for us! We are looking for an honest, openminded, patient and independent person who is able to put herself in someone‘s else shoes und understand what the other needs. It is very ...

1 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Laubach (Suburb) Aug 2019 - Aug 2019
>1 year
260 EUR per month

Hello to my future au pair, We are looking for someone who lives with us in our house and becomes a family member. I mainly need support to take care of my child as I go to work different hours of the day and night. Of course you have enough space ...

Search jobs

Looking For
Host Family country

Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by

Find By State

Au Pair Jobs
Nanny Jobs
Senior Caregiver Jobs

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Contact us