au pair

Au Pair Host Families from Germany – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

X
3 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Witten (Big City) Apr 2019 - Jun 2019
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Dear Nanny, dear Aupair, We are a fümfköpfige family and live in the middle of the Ruhr between Dortmund and Bochum. We, the parents Juliane and Lars, work in the medical industry. We find refreshment in winter in Sauerland for skiing and in ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Swisttal (Suburb) Mar 2019 - May 2019
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Dear Candidates, thank you for all your interest, we did find an aupair for 2019. We could not answer to all of your messages but we wish you good luck, finding a host Family. We hope to find someone to take care of our two lively kids on ...

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Amberg (Town) Jul 2019 - Jan 2020
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Dear AuPair, we would like to welcome you in our family. Our family consists of 3 grownups and one child - We are Dagmar (54) and Erik (47), Jordan (22-our daughter) the single mother and Lily (3,5) the child you are supposed to take care ...

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Gelnhausen (Town) Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
7-9 months
260 EUR per month

Dear future Au-pair, We are a loving young family, living in the old city center of a small city between Frankfurt am Main and Fulda. We treat each other always respectful, which is a very important point for us. We feel comfortable with ...

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old) Büchenbach (Village) Apr 2019 - Sep 2019
1-3 months
260 EUR per month

Dear Au Pair, Are you an open-minded, emphathic and patient young woman who knows to set some limits as well? Then we are looking exactly for you! We are looking forward to coming to know you with your personal experiences and values and to ...

3 Children: (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old) Weiden (Town) Apr 2019 - Aug 2019
1-3 months
350 EUR per month

We are a family of five. Dad, Mom, Lucas (5years), Zoey (3 years) and Zaidy (1year). We are a fun, energized and outgoing family. We love the outdoors, as well as just sitting on the coach together and watch a movie. We also have a friendly and ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Neu-Ulm (Big City) Jun 2019 - Dec 2021
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

Hello dear future AuPair We are looking forward to a good time together, a lot of new experiences and a lot of fun with the kids.

1 Children: (Senior) 93483 P. (Countryside) May 2019 - Sep 2019
1-3 months
260 EUR per month

Dear young people! I want to promote you as a senior. - Also a guest student stay (age 16-18 years) I have offered several times, at a high school in Cham and as a guest in my guest apartment.   Those who like to perfect their education, ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Stadtbergen (Suburb) Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
7-9 months
250 EUR per month

Dear Aupair, Thanks a lot for visiting our profile and therefore showing your interest in our family! We are a young family and currently live in London/UK. Our daughter Talea is 2,5 and our son Emil is 4. We live in London since almost 2 years ...

3 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Bad Gandersheim (Town) Mar 2019 - Aug 2019
10-12 months
333 EUR per month

Dear AuPair Candidate, Wir Hope that you are the right one for us! We are looking for an honest, openminded, patient and independent person who is able to put herself in someone‘s else shoes und understand what the other needs. It is very ...

Search jobs


Looking For
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by

Find By State

Au Pair Jobs
Nanny Jobs
Senior Caregiver Jobs

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us