au pair

Familias Anfitrionas que reciben Au Pair de Alemania – Contáctalos hoy mismo de forma gratuita y averigua si puedes ser sus Au Pair.

XX

Familia alemán/a en Berlin, Alemania, ofrece empleo de Au Pair por 10-12 meses

10-12 meses Jul. 2020 - Sep. 2020 2 Niños Berlin (Ciudad grande) 260 EUR por mes


Dear future AuPair, we are Julia, Carsten, Hanni and Alice, currently living in London but about to pack up our life again and move back to Berlin. Starting from August 2020 we are looking for an AuPair who would like to join our family and help us with the girls. We‘ll live in South-West Berlin with a tube station (Heidelberger Platz) in walking distance. So on one hand the city-centre is within easy reach, on the other hand there's some green around and the Grunewald also not far

Familia alemán/a en Baden-Baden, Alemania, ofrece empleo de Au Pair por 7-9 meses

7-9 meses Abr. 2020 - May. 2020 2 Niños Baden-Baden (Afueras) 260 EUR por mes


Hi there! Perhaps you are looking for us? We are a family with 4 people (2 Kids) and it would be great to welcome a nice Au-Pair in our home. We love the outdoors and everything that makes fun with kids. Our home is quite close located to young families, playgrounds, cultural live, Kindergarten, language school, shopping, the beautiful forest and the bus/train station. Several bigger cities you can visit perfect by train. We are welcoming people and interest in your personality and ideas to ...

Familia alemán/a en Friesoythe, Alemania, ofrece empleo de Au Pair por 10-12 meses

10-12 meses Jul. 2020 - Dic. 2020 2 Niños Friesoythe (Ciudad pequeña) 260 EUR por mes


ATTENTION STUDENTS AND LANGUAGE STUDENTS! We are looking for an AU-PAIR who would like to study in the morning or attend a language school intensively and look after our children in the afternoon or in the evening. Hello Au-Pair! My name is Kerstin and I live with my family in the northwest of Germany in a small town with 12.000 citizens. The place is called Friesoythe. Friesoythe is a classic small town. There is a grammar school, a hospital, various shopping facilities, many sports ...

Familia alemán/a en Oberursel, Alemania, ofrece empleo de Au Pair y Niñera por 10-12 meses

10-12 meses Sep. 2020 - Oct 2020 3 Niños Oberursel (Afueras) 50 EUR por mes


Dear Au Pair, Vivimos en una casa con jardín en un suburbio de Frankfurt, a unos 35 minutos del centro en tren, o 20 minutos en coche. Nuestra ciudad tiene autobuses y trenes (la parada de autobús se encuentra a 2 minutos a pie de nuestra casa y la parada de tren más cercana está a unos 10 minutos a pie). También hay una escuela de idiomas a poca distancia en tren de nuestra casa. Nuestro vecindario es tranquilo, aunque hay tiendas y restaurantes a pocos pasos. A solo 2 casas de nuestra ...

Familia alemán/a en Biberach an der Riß, Alemania, ofrece empleo de Au Pair y Niñera por 4-6 meses

4-6 meses Mar 2020 - Jun. 2020 1 Niños Biberach an der Riß (Ciudad pequeña) 260 EUR por mes


Hallo! Wir sind eine junge Familie, die in einer kleinen Stadt namens Biberach an der Riß im schönen Süden Deutschlands lebt. Wir wohnen 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Stadtzentrum entfernt in einer schönen Wohnung mit kleinem Garten und Terrasse. Es gibt eine Bushaltestelle 1 min zu Fuß von unserer Wohnung

Familia alemán/a en Köln, Alemania, ofrece empleo de Au Pair por 10-12 meses

10-12 meses Jul. 2020 - Ago. 2020 2 Niños Köln (Afueras) 260 EUR por mes


USA GOES GERMANY??? Dear future aupair, hallo and a big welcome to our family. We (my husband Volker who is 37 years old), our son Luis Anton who will turn 9 in May, our daughter Elenor Gisa who will be 7 in August, and myself Maren 37 years old) are looking forward to the great experiece of hosting you as an aupair in our family from the end of July 2020 till the end of June 2021. We live with our 2 dogs (Mali, a 5 year old Labrador Retiever and Emil, a 2 year old Shih Tzu) in a very ...

Familia alemán/a en Hamburg, Alemania, ofrece empleo de Au Pair y Abuela Au Pair por 10-12 meses

10-12 meses Ago. 2020 - Ago. 2020 3 Niños Hamburg (Afueras) 260 EUR por mes


Hamburgo está a unos 13 km del centro de la ciudad. Hay autobuses y un tren.

Familia alemán/a en Neumünster (near Hamburg), Alemania, ofrece empleo de Au Pair por 10-12 meses

10-12 meses Jun. 2020 - Ago. 2020 2 Niños Neumünster (near Hamburg) (Ciudad pequeña) 300 EUR por mes


We are Kristin (Tini)and Ole. We have two wonderful, great and beautiful kids called Levi (a boy, 5) and Bekki Leah (a girl, 3). Tini has been a fully devoted, “full time mom” for the last 5 years. But she has to continue her internship/trainee program as a teacher in August 2020. This is one reason why we are looking for an au pair. The second reason is that we love to have new people around us, sharing both life and faith (we are Christians) We live in a beautiful, renovated apartment ...

Familia alemán/a en Kerpen, Alemania, ofrece empleo de Au Pair por 10-12 meses

10-12 meses Abr. 2020 - Jul. 2020 2 Niños Kerpen (Afueras) 260 EUR por mes


Vivimos a unos 20 km de Colonia en la pequeña ciudad de Kerpen-Sindorf con 18,000 habitantes. Se puede llegar a la estación de S-Bahn en unos 10 minutos a pie, y desde aquí son unos 20 minutos hasta el centro de Colonia. También hay una parada de autobús a unos 10 minutos a pie. El centro de Sindorf también se puede llegar a pie en 10 minutos y ofrece una serie de tiendas de ropa, supermercados y farmacias, así como cafeterías y restaurantes (helados). Además, se puede llegar ...

Familia alemán/a en Gommern, OT Dannigkow, Alemania, ofrece empleo de Au Pair por 4-6 meses

4-6 meses Mar 2020 - Ago. 2020 2 Niños Gommern, OT Dannigkow (Afueras) 260 EUR por mes


Liebes Au Pair, Wir haben zwei ausgeglichene Kinder, die in die dritte und sechste Klasse gehen. Wir leben in einem Vorort in der Nähe von Magdeburg. Magdeburg liegt zwischen Hannover (1,5h) und Berlin (1h). Wir sind beide berufstätig und den Kindern ist daher nachmittags oft langweilig. Wir wollen dich als "Große Schwester" gerne bei uns in der Familie

Buscar


Buscar
País de destino

Región
Family Nationality

Duración de la estancia Número de niños o personas a tu cargo Edad de los niños o personas a tu cargo Tu edad
¿Fumas? Sexo Fecha de comienzo Sólo perfiles de familias con fotos

Ordenar por

Encontrar por estado

Empleos como Au Pair
Empleos como niñera
Empleos de cuidador