Forgot?
Register
au pair

Au Pair Host Families from Greece – Contact them today for free and find out if you can be an Au Pair.

1 Children: (Senior) Glyfada (Suburb) Feb 2019 - Oct 2020
10-12 months
350 EUR per month

Hello, I am a single male living in a suburb area of Athens Greece with my dogs and cats. I moved here from Alaska a few years back and now I am enjoying life. I am looking for a sensitive animal lover person to help me with my babies and to take ...

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Amarousion (Big City) Jun 2019 - Aug 2019
1-3 months
400 EUR per month

Hello, Your job will be to talk German to our daughter (5 years old) for 20 hours per week in our flat in Nafplio (Aghios Adrianos area), Argolis. Parents will be around, helping. Our daughter, Phaedra, speaks German. We do not want any ...

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Pireaus (Big City) Jan 2019 - Mar 2019
4-6 months
200 EUR per month

find us on Couchsurfing for contact (we are not willing to pay for this website) Couchsurfing-name: Mayrshofers Hello dear future Au-Pair, sorry, if you already wrote a message to us and we didnt answer: Since we are not Premium-Member its ...

1 Children: (15+ years old) Kifissia (Suburb) Jan 2019 - Oct 2019
10-12 months
400 EUR per month

Txt me in whatsapp

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Athens (Suburb) Jan 2019 - Mar 2019
4-6 months
500 EUR per month

Hello There, My name is Chantal and I am the mother of Olivia who is searching with her mom to find an au pair to be able to share most of her time with her. We are both working parents , my husband and I. We work from Athens during the winter and ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) Athens (Suburb) Jun 2019 - Sep 2019
4-6 months
600 EUR per month

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Athens (Town) Jun 2019 - Sep 2019
1-3 months
500 USD per month

We are looking for a female person to speak very good English, with Mr Vadim's kids, 6 and 8 years old in Kazakhstan, so they can elaborate with the English language during the summer. Thank you My name is Leon Giochais and I/m acting on behalf ...

1 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Thessaloniki (Big City) Jul 2019 - Jul 2019
1-3 months
300 EUR per month

1 Children: (Senior) Durban (Village) Jan 2018 - Dec 2019
>1 year
900 EUR per month

2 Children: (11 - 14 years old) Athens (Big City) Jun 2019 - Jun 2019
1-3 months
400 EUR per month

Dear Aupair, We have had aupairs in the past and we really enjoyed the experience. We are open in different cultures and willing to share the Greek traditions and way of living. We are simple and flexible.

Search jobs


Looking For
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!