au pair

Become an Au Pair and find Host Families from Argentina – Contact them today for free

X

Argentinean family in Buenos Aires, Argentina, offering an Au Pair job for 4-6 months

4-6 months Sep 2020 - Nov 2020 3 Children Buenos Aires (Big City) 200 USD per month


Hi, thanks for looking at our profile. We are a family of 4, soon 5. Two girls aged 6 and 4 and another girl on the way. We lived in London for a while and now back in Argentina, based in Punta Chica (Buenos Aires). Lovely area, very relaxed but lots happening too. We are looking for someone to spend time with the girls, help them with school activities, play, talk to them in English at least for prt of the day, and help with bath time / dinner.

Argentinean family in Buenos Aires, Argentina, offering an Nanny job for 1-3 months

1-3 months Sep 2020 - Dec 2020 1 Children Buenos Aires (Big City) 116 USD per month


Hola mi nombre es Mariela vivo con mi familia en un departamento en el barrio porteño de Almagro es una zona de la Ciudad de Buenos Aires ni tan céntrica ni tan apartada, está muy bien conectada con todos los medios de transporte. Soy descendiente de ucranianos me gustaría que mi hija aprenda bien el idioma ucraniano por eso me gustaría contactar una chica que hable español y ucraniano para cuidar a mi hija y jugar con ella por unas

Italian family in Bahia Blanca, Argentina, offering an Au Pair job for 4-6 months

4-6 months Dec 2020 - Jun 2021 2 Children Bahia Blanca (Town) 50 USD per month


Good morning!!! We are excited about the idea of ​​learning English in an everyday way. We would very much like to receive at home a person who wants to teach us their native language and share a few months as part of our family. We have already had an experience that was very positive and that is why we would like to plan another one. Our house is well connected to the city center. The bus passes a few meters from the home. We also have a bicycle at the disposal of the person we will ...

Argentinean family in Lobos, Argentina, offering an Live in Help job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Jun 2020 - Dec 2020 Select Children Lobos (Village) 50 USD per month


Hello, our house is in a rural town. It has a beautiful park with trees and orchard. There are buses (bus) to all urban centers. We need help with housework. Your company and assistance will be very welcome.

Argentinean family in Parana, Argentina, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for Select

Select Mar 2020 - Sep 2020 2 Children Parana (Town) 260 EUR per month


Hallo, liebes zukünftige Au-Pair, wir sind eine vierköpfige Familie, leben in Argentinien, mein Mann ist Argentinier, ich bin Deutsche, unsere beiden Kinder wachsen zweisprachig auf. Ich würde gerne unseren Kindern die Möglichkeit geben, mit dem Au-Pair auf Deutsch zu sprechen, beide sind aber sehr fleissige Übersetzer und Helfer, wenn es darum geht, jemandem Spanisch beizubringen. Wir legen Wert auf guten Umgang, Vertrauen, Pünktlichkeit und Verlässlichkeit und bieten dies natürlich ...

Argentinean family in Lobos, Argentina, offering an Au Pair and Tutor job for 4-6 months

4-6 months Nov 2020 - Mar 2021 1 Children Lobos (Village) 100 USD per month


Estamos buscando alguien que pueda enseñarle un segundo idioma a nuestro hijo. Nuestra casa esta en un pueblo rural, que tiene transportes públicos para ir a la ciudad de Buenos Aires. Somos nuevos como familia anfitriona. Gracias por leer. Estamos en contacto.

Argentinean family in Adrogue, Argentina, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Jul 2020 - Dec 2020 3 Children Adrogue (Town) 50 USD per month


Hola! Estamos ansiosos de encontrar a una persona alegre y agradable para vivir en nuestra casa y ayude a nuestros hijos a mantener sus idiomas, tanto el francés como el

Turkish family in Rafala, Argentina, offering an Nanny job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Jun 2020 - Aug 2022 2 Children Rafala (Big City) 500 USD per month


We are happy to introduce Agustin's family based in Rafala (Big City), Argentina searching for Nanny. Agustin's family is Turkish and speaks Spanish & Swedish at home. Agustin's family is of 4 people and contains 2 children (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old). The family would like to start the Au Pair program - the start date is from Jun 2020 to Aug 2022. They want their Au Pair program to last 10-12 months.

Argentinean family in Capital, Argentina, offering an Au Pair job for >1 year

>1 year Mar 2020 - Dec 2020 1 Children Capital (Big City) 180 USD per month


Vivimos en el barrio de Palermo en capital federal, provincia de Buenos Aires. Nuestro departamento, nuestro local comercial, la escuela y las actividades están todas muy cerca. Hay muchos centros de idiomas Es una zona muy segura. Calidad de

Search jobs


Looking for
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Family Spoken Language
Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by