au pair

在冰岛招聘中的互惠生,保姆,儿童及老年人护理工作 - 第1页

XX

互惠生 and 保姆 招聘中 Gardabaer, 冰岛 在 城镇 时长为 >1年

>1年 二月 2020 - 三月 2020 1 孩子 Gardabaer (城镇) 130 欧元 每月


互惠生 招聘中 Reykjavik, 冰岛 在 郊区 时长为 10-12个月

10-12个月 七月 2020 - 九月 2020 1 孩子 Reykjavik (郊区) 500 欧元 每月


We are Stella and Jakob, a young couple from Reykjavik expecting our first child in March 2020. We are looking for someone to help us with our girl from ca. August 2020 when we will both need to be at work. Stella is an interior designer and Jakob runs a construction company. We live in Reykjavik, a beautiful little city. Our home is a 10min drive from the centre in a very nice neighbourhood. We have a small apartment (50sqm, [540sqft]) in our house which we think is perfect for taking in an ...

互惠生 招聘中 Reykjavík, 冰岛 在 城镇 时长为 10-12个月

10-12个月 六月 2020 - 八月 2020 3 孩子 Reykjavík (城镇) 450 欧元 每月


互惠生 招聘中 Blonduous, 冰岛 在 农村 时长为 1-3个月

1-3个月 五月 2020 - 九月 2020 1 孩子 Blonduous (农村) 290 欧元 每月


互惠生 招聘中 Mosfellsbær, 冰岛 在 郊区 时长为 10-12个月

10-12个月 十月 2020 - 二月 2021 2 孩子 Mosfellsbær (郊区) 120 美元 每月


Hi! We are a family of four that live in a suburb close to Reykjavík, Iceland (only 20 min drive to city center). We have two girls 4,5yr and 0yr old and a German Shepard dog. I am a medical doctor and my husband works as an

互惠生 and 保姆 招聘中 Keflavík, 冰岛 在 城镇 时长为 >1年

>1年 一月 2020 - 三月 2020 1 孩子 Keflavík (城镇) 400 欧元 每月


互惠生 and 保姆 招聘中 Egilsstaðir, 冰岛 在 农村 时长为 4-6个月

4-6个月 四月 2020 - 五月 2020 3 孩子 Egilsstaðir (农村) 60 欧元 每月


...

互惠生 招聘中 Reykjavik, 冰岛 在 大城市 时长为 10-12个月

10-12个月 七月 2020 - 九月 2020 4 孩子 Reykjavik (大城市) 520 美元 每月


Dear future Au pair We live in Reykjavik the capital of Iceland. Our house is centrally located, only 15 to 20 minutes walk to the city center. Bus stop is 10 meters from our house and if you want to attend language course it will take you around 15 minutes to get there with a

互惠生 招聘中 Seyðisfjörður, 冰岛 在 城镇 时长为 4-6个月

4-6个月 五月 2020 - 六月 2020 3 孩子 Seyðisfjörður (城镇) 365 美元 每月


互惠生 and 保姆 招聘中 Ölfusi, 冰岛 在 农村 时长为 4-6个月

4-6个月 一月 2020 - 十二月 2020 1 孩子 Ölfusi (农村) 450 欧元 每月


搜索工作


我们正在寻找
家庭所在国家

地区
Family Nationality

工作持续时间 能照顾最多孩子的数目 孩子的年龄在 您的年龄
吸烟 您的性别 开始日期 有照片的家庭

订购