au pair

Become an Au Pair and find Host Families from Indonesia – Contact them today for free


Australian family in South Jakarta, Indonesia, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 Months

Australian Au Pair Host Family
Dec 2023 - Dec 2024 (10-12 Months) 1 Children (6 - 10 years old) 500 USD per month

Hi, welcome to our family. we are warm and welcoming family that needs an Aupair to take care our 6 years old girl. we are looking for an Aupair who kind,warm hearted, respectful,not smoking,can swimming,responsibility,fast learning, speak english (native). we are live in South Jakarta. So, our expectations are mostly focussed to handle flexible demands of our children and treating her as your ...

Indonesian family in Semarang, Indonesia, offering an Au Pair job for 24-24 Months

Indonesian Au Pair Host Family
May 2023 - Dec 2024 (24-24 Months) 7 Children (15+ years old) 2 USD per month

I live in Semarang City.. the exact location is tegalsari village is beautiful and fresh..because it has a lot of tree..

Italian family in Jakarta, Indonesia, offering an Granny Au Pair and Live-in Tutor job for 1-1 Months

Italian Au Pair Host Family
Nov 2023 - Dec 2023 (1-1 Months) 2 Children (11 - 14 years old) 800 EUR per month

Hello, au pair/tutor! If you have what we are looking for and would like to join our family from the end November to the end December 2023, we would be delighted to have a new member with us. We live in Jakarta, Indonesia. You may take a language course if you wish. We will do our best to assist you and make your stay with us confortable and enjoyable.

Indonesian family in Yogyakarta, Indonesia, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 12-24 Months

Indonesian Au Pair Host Family
Jan 2024 - Feb 2024 (12-24 Months) 1 Children (15+ years old) 350 EUR per month

Hi, my famely lives in Yogyakarta city, Indonesia. We expect to meet a person t help us with our child. She is turning three and is very

German family in Jakarta, Indonesia, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 Months

German Au Pair Host Family
Nov 2023 - Jan 2024 (10-12 Months) 2 Children (1 - 5 years old) 2800 EUR per month

Liebe Gastfamilien, wie geht es Ihnen? Ich hoffe, dass es dir gut geht. ich bin iin und ich bin 25 Jahre Alt. Mein Hobbys sind Kochen, Fahrrad fahren, Reisen, filem sehen.Ich komme aus Indonesien und dann habe ich A1 Zertifikat. Ich bringe Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung und würde gerne Teil einer Familie mit Kindern im Alter von 1 bis 5 Jahren sein. Vielen Dank im Voraus.??? Ich warte auf ...

Search jobs

Looking for
Host Family country

Family Nationality

Duration (Min - Max)

Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Family Spoken Language
Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by