au pair

Famiglie che ospitano Au Pair in Italia – Contattale oggi stesso gratuitamente e scopri se puoi diventare il loro Au Pair!

XX

Famiglia Americana - USA di Vicenza, Italia, cerca Au Pair per 10-12 Mesi

10-12 Mesi Gen. 2020 - Ott. 2020 1 Bambini Vicenza (Borgo/paese) 400 EUR Al mese


Hello, My name is Mike Haiderer and I live in Vicenza with my wife Tausha Beins. My wife Tausha and I have been married for 2 yeas and we have an 1.5 year old son who is the best. He is a very social baby always happy and giggling. We are searching for an Aupair for a long duration. I put down 10-12 months but if we get along well with the Aupair and we find she is a great compliment to our family we would happily extend her stay until our son starts school. My wife and I both like the ...

Famiglia Italiana di Sesto Fiorentino, Italia, cerca Au Pair per 10-12 Mesi

10-12 Mesi Set. 2020 - Dic. 2020 3 Bambini Sesto Fiorentino (Città) 300 EUR Al mese


Dear Aupair We are a warm and hospitable family: Mirta, David, and three children Giovanni, Pietro and Giacomo of respectively 7, 5 and 3 years old. We live in Florence, 12 min by train or by bus to the city center; perfect to stay in the green area of the city but with all the possibility of our beautiful town. Florence is one of the most beautiful cities in the world full of tourists who come to admire art and taste good food. Fortunately we do not live right in the center but it is ...

Famiglia Italiana di verona, Italia, cerca Au Pair e Babysitter per 10-12 Mesi

10-12 Mesi Set. 2020 - Set. 2020 2 Bambini verona (Città) 320 EUR Al mese


We are a family of 4 people, me, my husband Venceslao and our sons, Gregorio (8 years old) and Bernardo (5 years old) who lives in the centre of Verona (5 minutes walking from the pedestrian centre), in the north of Italy, near Milan, Venice, Dolomites Mountain, Garda Lake and the sea. We are a dynamic and happy family who loves having fun with children and friends. We like staying out and organize

Famiglia Italiana di Bozen, Italia, cerca Au Pair per 4-6 Mesi

4-6 Mesi Ago. 2020 - Ott. 2020 3 Bambini Bozen (Città) 300 EUR Al mese


We live high in the north of Italy, in the centre of Bolzano (South Tyrol), a stone's throw away from the historic old town, in a large and very bright apartment. We are Giusy, Thomas and the four children, Lucki (5 1/2) Tobi (4) and Matthi (2 1/2) and Jonas (0). We are a mixed-language family. Giusy speaks Italian, Thomas speaks German and Lucki, Matthi and Tobi speak and understand both. Lucas and Tobi already go to kindergarten. Matthias spends almost every morning on the playground. ...

Famiglia Italiana di Sant’Albano Stura, Italia, cerca Au Pair per 10-12 Mesi

10-12 Mesi Set. 2020 - Dic. 2020 1 Bambini Sant’Albano Stura (Borgo/paese) 350 EUR Al mese


Cara au pair, noi viviamo in un paesino del Piemonte (nord Italia), in una villetta indipendente con un grande giardino. Siamo ad un’ora d’auto dal mare, dalla montagna, dalla grande città (Torino) e a pochi chilometri dalla magnifica collina (Langhe) terra dei migliori vini e del tartufo. Abbiamo due gatti in casa e due enormi cani San Bernardo in giardino. La nostra giornata inizia quando Achille si sveglia. Io lavoro presso una multinazionale principalmente a Torino. Cristina invece ...

Famiglia Italiana di Bolzano, Italia, cerca Au Pair per 10-12 Mesi

10-12 Mesi Ago. 2020 - Set. 2020 2 Bambini Bolzano (Città) 150 EUR Al mese


Siamo una famiglia di persone di lingua italiana, madre, padre e 2 bambini (7 e 10 anni). Viviamo a Bolzano-Alto Adige. Il ragazzo frequenta la 5a classe di una scuola elementare bilingue, la ragazza frequenta il 2° anno Saremmo molto felici di avere una ragazza di lingua tedesca alla pari. Vorremmo infatti migliorare la nostra conoscenza delle

Famiglia Italiana di Casalserugo, Italia, cerca Au Pair per >1 Anno

>1 Anno Set. 2020 - Dic. 2020 2 Bambini Casalserugo (Città) 300 EUR Al mese


Cara Au Pair, chiunque tu sia, sarai la benvenuta. Nella nostra casa potrai ricevere aiuto, disponibilità, simpatia e rispetto. Per noi l'ospite è sacro e va trattato come uno di famiglia. Se sei una persona rispettosa, educata, socievole,non violenta e ti piace vivere con gioia la vita, questo è il posto giusto per te e non ce ne sono di

Famiglia Italiana di Malnate, Italia, cerca Au Pair per 7-9 Mesi

7-9 Mesi Ago. 2020 - Set. 2020 3 Bambini Malnate (Città) 200 EUR Al mese


Dear Miss Au Pair, We would really enjoy to have you as a big sister and we'll host you as a member of the family, indicatively from SEPT 2020 to JUNE 2021. Our children love Mary Poppins, but unfortunately we do not own any national bank share. Looking for a magic Lady who can help with children (from/to school and extra school activities) and some house keeping in Italian Lakes area, near Milan. Many books on the shelves, WI-FI but no TV at home. Garden with silent squirrels ...

Famiglia Italiana di Borgo San Dalmazzo, Italia, cerca Au Pair per 4-6 Mesi

4-6 Mesi Dic. 2020 - Gen. 2021 2 Bambini Borgo San Dalmazzo (Borgo/paese) 250 EUR Al mese


Dear Au Pair we are Norman, Anna, Gaia and Marta. We are the DE SALVIA family, we live in Borgo San Dalmazzo, a town near Cuneo, in Piedmont. This is the first time that we are looking for an au pair who can join our family and enrich her with her experiences and culture and become a good company for our daughters. We live in Borgo San Dalmazzo, a small town of about 12,000 inhabitants in the province of Cuneo. It is a quiet, family-friendly village; it’s only 15 minutes far from Cuneo, ...

Famiglia Italiana di Sirmione, Italia, cerca Au Pair per 1-3 Mesi

1-3 Mesi Ago. 2020 - Set. 2020 2 Bambini Sirmione (Borgo/paese) 300 EUR Al mese


Ciao! We are an Italian Family based in Sirmione, a turistic village on the Garda Lake. Our house is 10 minutes walking from the lakeside, our village is served by bus and there are train stations in the nearby towns of Peschiera and Desenzano (5 km). Verona is located 30 km from Simione, that you can reach by train (20 min) and here you can find any kind of language courses, and several University activities. We would like our kids to enjoy an aupair nanny, since we still keep a beautiful ...

Cerca lavoro


Posizioni ricercate
Paese di origine della Famiglia Ospitante

Zona
Nazionalità della Famiglia

Durata del soggiorno di lavoro Max. N° di bimbi da accudire Età dei bambini La tua età
Fumi? Il tuo genere Data di inizio Profilo con foto

Ordina per

Trova per Paese

Lavoro come Au Pair
Lavoro come Babysitter
Lavoro come Badante