au pair

Принимающие семьи для Au Pair из Семьи по всему миру – свяжитесь с ними сейчас бесплатно и узнайте, сможете ли вы стать Au Pair.


американец / американка (США) семья, Town and Country, США, предлагает работу Au Pair на 10-12 месяцев

10-12 месяцев март 2020 - июль 2020 3 Дети Town and Country (Пригород) 800 USD В месяц

Уважаемый Au Pair, Мы опытная и успешная принимающая семья с нашим четвертым Au Pair и без истории реванша. Мы хотели бы пригласить нашу следующую Au Pair, потому что нам нужна помощь, чтобы заботиться о наших детях и помочь с небольшим количеством домашней работы, касающейся ...

испанец / испанка семья, Teruel, Испания, предлагает работу Au Pair на 1-3 месяца

1-3 месяца февр. 2020 - янва. 2022 2 Дети Teruel (Небольшой город) 250 EUR В месяц

Dear au pair We are a four-member family based on Teruel, Spain. We lived in Framingham, Massachusetts, for one year (2017). We have two children, Africa (6) and Martin (2). Our daughter Africa learned English after one year at the preschool in the USA and we want her to maintain it as much as possible. That is why we have decided to host an au pair. We have already been hosts for a couple of au pairs and we are so happy with the experience. Should you need to talk to one of them, we can put ...

австралиец / австралийка семья, Boyne island, Австралия, предлагает работу Au Pair на 1-3 месяца

1-3 месяца янва. 2020 - июнь 2020 2 Дети Boyne island (Небольшой город) 800 AUD В месяц

Dear future au pair, our little town is surrounded by some of the most beautiful beaches in qld, we're a 20min drive into gladstone for shopping or an hour drive into rockhampton. From home there's buses available but most times there'll be a car available for

британец / британка семья, aylesbury, Великобритания, предлагает работу Au Pair на 4-6 месяцев

4-6 месяцев февр. 2020 - февр. 2020 2 Дети aylesbury (Небольшой город) 350 GBP В месяц

here is a little bit about us: We are a family of 4. I am working for an Airline and My husband works in a travel company . We have two young kids. They are 10 years and 7 years. Both are boys and they obsessed with football, piano, and some other activities. , I am very flexible with day time if you would like study English. I will try my best to accommodate your interests! We encourage you to discover our city, make new friends, enjoy your time out or relaxing at home. You would be a ...

немец / немка семья, München, Германия, предлагает работу Au Pair на 10-12 месяцев

10-12 месяцев янва. 2020 - июнь 2020 4 Дети München (Большой город) 260 EUR В месяц

Познакомьтесь с семьей Funk на из München (Большой город), Германия ищут Au Pair. Национальность семьи - немец / немка и общается дома на Немецкий. В семье 6 человек, из них 4 детей (1-5 лет, 6-10 лет). Семья планирует начать программу Au Pair в ближайшую дату янва. 2020 и в самую позднюю ...

канадец / канадка семья, Beloeil, Канада, предлагает работу Au Pair и Няня на 4-6 месяцев

4-6 месяцев май 2020 - июнь 2020 3 Дети Beloeil (Пригород) 800 CAD В месяц

Bonjour! Nous sommes une jeune famille dynamique à la recherche de la perle rare pour prendre soin de nos enfants! (9,7 et bientot 4 ans) Nous espérons que la personne choisie soit disponible rapidement, au plus tard, juin 2020! Nous cherchons quelqu'un pour une période allant de 9 à 12 mois (approximativement). Nous cherchons une fille fiable, honnête et qui a gardé son coeur d'enfant! Nous avons déjà vécu l'expérience d'avoir une fille Au Pair à la maison en 2018-2019 et nous ...

итальянец / итальянка семья, Uggiate Trevano, Como, Италия, предлагает работу Au Pair и Няня на 1-3 месяца

1-3 месяца июль 2020 - авгу. 2020 2 Дети Uggiate Trevano, Como (Деревня) 400 EUR В месяц

Welcome to Italy We live in Uggiate Trevano, a small village in a beautiful green area 15km from Lake Como and 40km from Milan. We look forward to seeing you soon and becoming a member of our family for some months in 2020. Mariasole (10) and Isabella (9) are waiting for a big sister playing volleyball with them, singing, dancing and theaching a little bit of English. There is no need for you to speak Italian since we can talk in English all together (actually we would prefer that you do ...

немец / немка семья, Frankfurt, Германия, предлагает работу Au Pair и Няня на >1 год

>1 год янва. 2020 - май 2020 3 Дети Frankfurt (Большой город) 260 EUR В месяц

Liebes AuPair, liebe Nanny, Wir sind eine Familie mit drei Kindern und wohnen in Frankfurt Sachsenhausen in einem Haus. Unser Haus liegt nahe einer Bushaltestelle und einer U-Bahn. Das Zentrum von Frankfurt ist mit dem Bus 10 Minuten entfernt, zu Fuß kommt man in 15 Minuten zu vielen Cafés und Geschäften. Der Wald ist in 5 Minuten zu Fuß

француз - француженка семья, Amsterdam, Нидерланды, предлагает работу Au Pair на 4-6 месяцев

4-6 месяцев янва. 2020 - март 2020 2 Дети Amsterdam (Большой город) 300 EUR В месяц

Здравствуйте, мы живем в Амстердаме (старый юг) и ищем Au Pair (говорящий по-английски) с января по февраль 2020 года до июля 2020 года.

британец / британка семья, Mollie Margot, Швейцария, предлагает работу Au Pair на 4-6 месяцев

4-6 месяцев февр. 2020 - февр. 2020 2 Дети Mollie Margot (Деревня) 800 CHF В месяц

British family in Swiitzerland are looking for someone to help look after two children during the week only and normally only 3 or 4 days each week. You might be required to work one weekend every two months but all other weekends would be free (if we ever needed you to work another weekend this would be by separate arrangement and for extra payment and with no obligation). You will have enough time free during the day to attend language lessons and to enjoy the beautiful Vaudois countryside or ...

Поиск работы

Мы ищем
Страна проживания семьи

Семья живет
Family Nationality

Сроки работы Количество детей в семье Возраст детей Ваш возраст
Курящий (ая) Ваш пол Дата начала Семья с фотографией

Сортировать по