ID: 1960735

Enfants: 2 Enfants, 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans

Ville: Toulouse / Ville | Plus ⇩

prénom Marc-Olivier

Région Occitanie

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Jan. 2022 - Fév. 2022

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 3-24 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 5 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, Connexion pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.
8
Profile added to 8 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
211
Votre profil a été visité par 211 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
52%
Taux de réponse

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

(Update january 2022: Looking for an Au Pair who can start whenever possible)
Dear au pair, welcome on our profil.
We are Marc-Olivier and Neus(39 and 37 y/o) from France and Spain. We live with our two boys Aniol and Marcel (6 and 4 y/o) in Toulouse, a great city in the south west of France well known for its active student life.
We would be happy to welcome you in our multicultural family and show you around through our hobbies and travels.

A quick word about ourselves:
We are a pretty open minded and easy going family. We speak daily three languages with our kids (French, Spanish, Catalan) and we would like to introduce them to English with an Aupair (Au pairs speaking Spanish and/or Catalan are also more than welcomed).
Our kids have a lot of energy, but they they know how to behave and remain respectful, though. They are very curious, fond of handcrafting, board games outside activities and open to learn any new stuff with someone older who is willing to teach them.
We are both aeronautical engineers and work full time during the week from 8:00-08:30am to 6:30-7:30pm sometimes. We would like to rely on someone who can take care of them after school time mainly (see schedule section).
During the week ends we can either stay home or make some excursions out of town (once to twice a month), visit our family to Lyon (France) or Spain (Girona/Barcelona).
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

We are looking for someone who can look after our kids as follow:
- pick them up to school at 05:00pm, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and take care of them until 06:30-7:30pm at the latest. This will include, play time, a bit of homework with Aniol (10min max per day, reading, counting and writing) and dinner time if we plan to come back from work after 7pm.
- pick them up to school at 12:00pm Wednesday and take care of them until 06:30-7:30pm at the latest. This will include: lunch time, play/lay back time until 03:00pm and drive them to sport activities until 06:00pm.
- no cleaning tasks will be asked (we have a home service once a week). However we would like you to make the kids tidy their bedroom/playroom at the end of the afternoon, help them in case it is necessary.
- Occasionally, you will have to take the kids to school in the morning at 08:30am in case we can't due to work reasons.
- Also, we will ask you for baby sitting time during the evening/night (once a week maximum). To be discussed according to your plans.
- During the week-end, you can either join us in our excursions (see hobbies sections) and travel with us or have you own time.
Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées - Oui

La famille a des animaux Non

La famille vit dans Ville

L'Âge des Parents 25-40

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Français

Langues parlées à la maison Catalan, Français, Espagnol

Religion Pas de religion

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Ingénieur / Ingénieur

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 4

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller 6 and 4

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo - OuiLe candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire - Oui

Heures de travail (par semaine) 15 - 20

Argent de poche/salaire (par mois) 300 EUR

Sexe préféré Féminin

Durée du séjour souhaité 3-24 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Jan. 2022

Date de début (au plus tard) Fév. 2022

Nous recherchons Au Pair

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans

Nombre d'enfants/personnes à superviser 2

Expérience minimale en garde d'enfants Pas de préférence

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité souhaitée Allemand, Américain, Anglais, Anglais, Australien, Autrichien, Danois, Ecossais, Estonien, Finlandais, Irlandais, Islandais, Liechtensteinois, Luxembourgeois, Norvégien, Néerlandais, Polonais, Russe, Slovaque, Sud-africain, Suisse, Tchèque

Niveau de langue souhaité Bien

Niveau d'études souhaité Pas de préférence

Participation aux frais de voyage no

Âge souhaité 18-25

Le candidat est autorisé à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Oui

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Non

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Oui

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Non

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Oui

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.

Logement de l'Au Pair

Where do we live?
We live a fully renovated house in a quiet and safe place 20 min away from Toulouse city center by subway, tramway or bike (the city is fully equipped with cycleways)
Airport is 10min away and train/bus station 30min, thus you can take any kind of transportation easily if you wish to travel around by your own.
There are plenty of language academies within Toulouse city center if you wish to take extended French lessons. Actually, Toulouse is very well known as a university/student city.
You will have of course your own bedroom fully furnished (bed 140cmx200cm) and private bathroom with shower, WC and lavabo.
Plus ⇩
Au Pair en France : informations sur le programme

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en France : réglementation en matière de visa

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en France : contrat et assurance

Lire plus ici »