ID: 1189704

Enfants: 2 Enfants, 6-10 ans

Ville: Daejeon / Grande ville | Plus ⇩

prénom YouRee

Région

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Jan. 2020 - Mar. 2020

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 10-12 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 1 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, login pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.
8
Profile added to 8 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
33
Votre profil a été visité par 33 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
80%
Taux de réponse - très actif

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

Hi!
I am Youree with 2 lovely kids and a husband. My daughter is 8 y/o and a son is 6 y/o. I love to make friends with people from other places, and wish my kids could do the same. I want my kids to learn different cultures and values from people from other part of the world to widen their eyes, build tolerance and hopefully have more chance to use English at home.
I am working part time right now.
My family are blessed to have great relationship with the two aupairs, one from France last year and another from Autrailia this year. My family is so grateful to have someone who is so diligent, caring, and responsible that we are looking for another au pair for next year.
South Korea is such a dynamic and fun place to stay despite in the midst of the Corona pandemic right now. But I have to admit that it is not as much as before the pandemic. My home is located by the two universities that it may be easy for you to make friends of your age. You can also go to the local library. I can help you to learn and experience Korea and its culture as much as possible. I can speak English that you won't feel alone. I can assure you that my kids will love and adore you. Sometimes, they become way too affectionate. And I can assure you that they are quite well-mannered. They are still kids that sometimes, they give you hard time not listening to you or get naughty. Koreans are bit shy and it may be hard for you to make a friend right away but if you are willing to have adventure and experience one of the most dynamic country in the world, this could be the perfect choice. You will be treated as part of my family. Feel free you eat whatever we have in the house, don't be shy. If you want, you are more than welcome to accompany us to our country house to see my in-laws. We often gather at the country house and have barbecues. We usually celebrate the most important holidays with my in-laws and you are also invited. If you have any questions or request, please feel free to ask.:)

PS. I am very thankful to all of you has considered to chose my family as their potential host family, I would like to give you a heads up that there are only 23 countries that has signed the Working Holiday Visa agreement with Korea. If you are not the citizen of those countries, I am sorry but I can't consider you as an Au pair. Those countries that can apply for WHV are as ff: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark,France, Germany, Honking, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, U.K. The citizens of USA are eligible to apply for the J-1 Visa. And must be currently a post-secondary student or have graduated university in the past year.
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

You will be asked to take care of the kids after they are back from the school and academy. My daughter goes to elementary school in the morning and comes home around 5. I drive her home in the morning and she comes home after finishing her Taekwondo by the shuttle van. My son goes to the prescool in the morning and comes home son at 5PM. I may ask you to help my son preparing for the preschool in the morning and see him getting on and off the school bus when I am not home till he starts his elementary school by next March. I want my kids to get some exposure to English daily that I would be very thankful if you could speak and teach them English. I may ask you to put my kids' toy if my kids don't clean the mess themselves. I encourage my kids to tidy their mess so I hope you do the same rather than just clean their toys by yourself. I won't require you to clean the house or other house chores except your own room. I won't ask you to cook for the family. But you are free to cook if you want to cook for you since we all sometimes miss particular foods, right?
Plus ⇩

Autres photos

Informations sur la famille


La famille a des animaux Non

La famille vit dans Grande ville

L'Âge des Parents 35-50

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Coréennes

Langues parlées à la maison Anglais, Coréen

Religion Pas de religion

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession office worker

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 4

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller 5 y/o boy and 7 y/o girl

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises


Date de début (au plus tôt) Jan. 2020

Date de début (au plus tard) Mar. 2020

Durée du séjour préférée 10-12 mois

Nous recherchons Au Pair

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 6-10 ans

Nombre des enfants/personnes à superviser 2

Expérience minimum en garde d'enfants Pas de préférence

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Sexe préféré Féminin

Nationalité préférée Américaine, Australienne, Autrichienne, Belge, Britannique, Canadienne, Chilienne, Tchèque, Danoise, Néerlandaise, Anglaise, Française, Allemande, Hongroise, Irlandaise, Israélienne, Italienne, Polonaise, Portugaise, Espagnol, Suédoise

Niveau de langue requis Bien

Niveau d'étude Ecole supérieure

D'heures de travail 30 - 35

Argent de poche par mois 250 USD

Participation aux frais de voyage -

Âge exigé 18-30

Le candidat est autorisée à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Non

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Non

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Non

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Non

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.

Logement de l'Au Pair

My house has 3 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. You will be staying in one of the bedrooms and may have to share the bathroom with the kids sometimes.