ID: 1661079

Enfants: 1 Enfants, 1-5 ans

Ville: Goteborg / Grande ville | Plus ⇩

prénom Eylem

Région

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Jan. 2021 - Mar. 2021

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 10-12 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 16 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, login pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.
0
Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
13
Votre profil a été visité par 13 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
100%
Taux de réponse - très actif

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

Hi there,

I am 41 years and my husband 46 years old. We have a house with a garden near to the city centre. It takes approx. 25 mins by bike and 15 by bus. Buses run every 10 mins. Location is really nice and quiet. Our neighbours are mostly families. Schools that around us also 10 or 15 mins away. You can always cycle anywhere as we have an extra bike. In Sweden bike roads are separated from car roads and ultra safe. We will help you to settle in, learn the city, look at the school options and if there is anything you want to know and experience we will introduce them to you! We are quiet open minded people and very liberal. I lived in London 12 years before I moved to Sweden so it is not a problem for me to stick to Swedish or English. But it will be always Turkish around my 3 years old son, our son is non-verbal and gonna be a late talker. He is a very smart toddler and just a normal child but the language development is a bit delayed because of ASD. :) We have also a fluffy son called Karamel . He is adopted from a shelter in Izmir and ultra friendly dog but very protective of his house and everyone lives in it.:) So you will always feel safe around him. However Sweden is one of the safest country in the world.

We can always wait for the right person instead of a hurry. We would like you to talk to our son, play with him and teach him and give him ABA therapies that we will sit down and learn together through online course from Turkey. Biggest search of mine is a best friend for my son, who is kind and has a steady peaceful state of mind. If you love children, can repeat same thing 5 times without loosing your smile are a happy, calm person step in but if you have anxiety, stress problem please understand this is a very fragile child. He is already at the nursery between 09:00 till 14:00.

What I want from his au-pair: I would like you to pick him up at 14:00 , take him home, give him some food/drinks and start his speech therapy, things that I will show you like a floor-time (play and learn), showing flash cards and repeating words. You will be taking care of him 5 hours a day. Then either I or my husband come home and you have the rest of the day for yourself! But what I want in that 5 hours is complete professionalism like no phone calls, no chat to others, no internet surfing but only William. It is very vital if you understand this from the beginning. Our requirements according to legal criterias such as 25 hours a week child care, keep his room clean, kitchen after cooking for William and yourself, keep Williams playroom tidy and his toys clean. We will get a cleaner twice a weeek. His dad always puts him to sleep and I always give him a bath. We just wanna recharge while you look after him even if we are home so he gets quality time from us at the weekend when you are completely free. In a return for a double room, healthy meals, food and 3500 kr a month pocket money and lastly a warm family environment, house with garden, trips with us to sea sides and many more activities. SFI Swedish courses to attend in the mornings please. This will be your home and but we are not your parents so we need someone mature like will understand we don't wish visitors specially in this corona times. We would not like you to feel unhappy here. So therefor I write everything in details. Socialising will make your language also improve faster so we will even encourage you to socialise go out enjoy your days, we will introduce you ways to make friends like "meet up" groups, language cafes, babysit for neighbours kids.No friends sleep over please and no smoker.:)

I wrote you in details to make sure you make this decision very wisely as our son will see you as his big sister and will get used to you so I don't want you to let him down.

Any question fire away please:) As you can read my English level is very good to teach you also. My husbands math is very good. Anything we can contribute to your career or future we will ! As long as William is a sleep or at the nursery.

Let me know what are your expectations from a family?
Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille

La famille a des animaux  - Oui

La famille a des animaux Oui

La famille vit dans Grande ville

L'Âge des Parents 40-55

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Turque

Langues parlées à la maison Turque

Religion Pas de religion

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Programmeur/Programmeuse / Comptable

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 3

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller A boy with age 3 years old

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme - Oui

D'heures de travail 25 - 30

Argent de poche par mois 350 EUR

Sexe préféré Féminin

Durée du séjour préférée 10-12 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Jan. 2021

Date de début (au plus tard) Mar. 2021

Nous recherchons Au Pair et Nounou

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 1-5 ans

Nombre des enfants/personnes à superviser 1

Expérience minimum en garde d'enfants 10-50

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité préférée Turque

Niveau de langue requis Bien

Niveau d'étude Université

Participation aux frais de voyage no

Âge exigé 23-30

Le candidat est autorisée à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Non

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Non

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Non

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.

Logement de l'Au Pair

A double bed in a large room with cupboards wardrobes. You have a share shower room with William. Big garden. BBQs and beer chats summer nights in summer time. Bike to cycle.
Au Pair en Suède : informations sur le programme Au Pair

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Suède : les conditions et le processus

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Suède : contrat et assurance

Lire plus ici »