ID: 1110198

Enfants: 2 Enfants, 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans, 11-14 ans

Ville: Rome / Ville | Plus ⇩

prénom katerina

Région Lazio

Code postal Cliquez ici pour voir

Début de Travail: Nov. 2022 - Déc. 2022

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 1-6 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 6 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, Connexion pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.
2
Profile added to 2 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
128
Votre profil a été visité par 128 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
59%
Taux de réponse

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

Dear Candidate,

We are looking for someone for a period like for 2 months to start from the 22 of October.

Our house is quite big, and you will have your own room and bathroom in our villa.



I am looking for a native english speaking, hardworking, kind and cheerful person to help us with kids, to entertain them, to let them know English, and let them to know the different culture and to be the truth family member. It would be nice for you to speak English with kids, to teach them English in the way as a games, to read them the fairytales in English, to explain them , and to do any other activities with kids in english. They are already speaking it but there is always space to improve.

During a week you can help me in the morning to make a breakfast for kids, prepare them to school, make a small order in home and then you are free till the time when kids come back from school. I would need your help when the kids are back from school. Then normally kids need to go to make their after school activities. Everything is quite close where do we live and quite near to school some min by car, if you want - you can drive, otherwise me or my husband will drive. Then they are back, have a dinner, play games, you may teach them some english and doin english lessons. Playing games at home, telling kids fairytailes ets are very welcomed! Saturdays during the scolar year in the mornings I expect you to bring kids to the additional school which is in the center of Rome, just in front of Colosseum, leave them there, while they are studying you are free.
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

Dear Candidate, I would like to make a small presentation about my family. We live near the capital of Italy, in very posh residential zone (city of the Pope's summer residence) which is well connected to the center of Rome which is comfortable to see any touristic place. If you have any questions please do not to hesitate to contact me.
Plus ⇩

Autres photos

Informations sur la famille

La famille a des animaux  - Oui

La famille a des animaux Oui

La famille vit dans Ville

L'Âge des Parents 35-50

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Italien

Langues parlées à la maison Anglais, Italien, Russe

Religion Catholique

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Traducteur/trice / Ingénieur

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 6

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller Patrizia 13 anni,
Leonardo 11 anni
Alessandro 9 anni
Lucrezia 3,5 anni

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises


Heures de travail (par semaine) 25 - 30

L'argent de poche de la Au Pair 50 EUR

Sexe préféré Féminin

Durée du séjour souhaité 1-6 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Nov. 2022

Date de début (au plus tard) Déc. 2022

Nous recherchons Au Pair

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans, 11-14 ans

Nombre d'enfants/personnes à superviser 2

Expérience minimale en garde d'enfants Pas de préférence

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité souhaitée Américain, Australien, Anglais, Canadien, Anglais, Irlandais, Maltais, Ecossais

Niveau de langue souhaité Bien

Niveau d'études souhaité Pas de préférence

Participation aux frais de voyage No

Âge souhaité 18-25

Le candidat est autorisé à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Non

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Non

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Non

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Non

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Dear Candidate,

My name is Katerina, I am writing you from Rome, Italy. We are the family with four kids (14, 12, 10 and 4,5 y.o.). We have a small dog (schnauzer) , and live in the big house with garden.

I would like to find an aupair girl as the girl that can help me with kids and the house.

Our house is quite big, and you will have your own room with bathroom. We can provide you with a car if you drive.

During winter we live in our villa in the Pope's summer residence place, called Castel Gandolfo, on the magnificient lake place, just 10 min from Rome, so you can see the antic magnificient capital of Italy.

We would need you also to help us with the light day housework including the stuff of kids and us, rooms, laundry, spaces and sometimes to cook if you like and if you know it.

If you are interested and meet the criteria please do not to hesitate to contact me and I will send you a questionary to fill it or we can speak over the phone.


Thank you very much.

Katerina
Plus ⇩

Logement de l'Au Pair

Aupair will have your own room with a bathroom
Au Pair en Italie : informations sur le programme Au Pair

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Italie : informations sur les visas

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Italie : les conditions et le processus

Lire plus ici »