ID: 1420178

Enfants: 2 Enfants, 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans

Ville: Madrid / Grande ville | Plus ⇩

prénom Amparo

Région Madrid

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Jan. 2022 - Mar. 2022

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 4-24 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 15 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, Connexion pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.
2
Profile added to 2 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
115
Votre profil a été visité par 115 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
39%
Taux de réponse

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

We will support your stay with 80 euros a week. We will also buy you a Spanish SIM card for you to bet connected and you can use our wi fi of course. You will have access to wifi and cable tv too.
We believe that you will feel happy in our home because both my husband and I have lived abroad with host families and we remember it as a wonderful experience. Now it is our opportunity to offer our AuPair an equally unforgettable experience.
We believe that being AuPair is not a job but a unique experience in life. It is also a big responsabily that will challenge you as a young adult. You really need to be committed with your roll as AuPair and a new member of a family the same way we will do with you supporting you on your good and bad days (there be dad days too of course).
We have the experience of welcoming auPairs before and we really love the experience.
We have not 1 city but 3! Madrid where we life. Gijón, were I (Amparo) came from and Oviedo, where my husband does. Madrid is just.... Unique. Monumental. Historical. Authentic. Modern. And super fun....It has the most perfect blue bright skys you can imagine. Even during the winter! It has only one not nice thing....The summer is super hot (but we will be by the see ;) There are so many wonderful things to do, places to visit and food to enjoy that spending a year here it's just once in a lifetime experience.
Gijón is a small city by the cost. Very alive. Full of cosy cafes and little shops. It has a special atmosphere! You can enjoy walks along the cost or go hiking at the countryside. People are very welcoming with foreigners. I think we love meeting people around the word. Our first auPair Emma from New Zeland she had a great time joining a surf school and hanging around with people from many cool places around Spain and the world. During the summer, people form all over the country come here to enjoy the northern summer life style (the temperatures are just crazy in the rest of Spain!!) so you will enjoy it very much!
And Oviedo is perfect to enjoy shopping day, a visit to the cathedral and a visit to it's 9th century's monuments.
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

First: honest interested for our children because they are not babys anymore but still very young and they need a lot of attention. Second: a great chater. Our kids love talking and they need to have someone talking around to learn a nd to explain them the world around (silence girls, please do not apply). Third: an active person. You must be able to control the kids (not the opposite!) You need to be peacemaker too becaouse calm turns into chaos withing seconds! We need a person full of energy and true interest about small kids games. And we really mean it: if you don't enjoy rolling on the carpet, climbing up trees, playing tea parties, singing and reading lots of books....they are not the type of kids for you!
We are also looking for someone able to focus on boosterinf their English skills. We'd love to see Gadea reading in English before you go! Pelayo is like a spounch but you have to pay attention on his vocabulary. We will count on you to teach them to be respectfull with you and to others.
No "hard" house work or heavy meals will be on you (there is a person working part time at the house to do so). You will be responsable of your room and own stuff and kids stuff ( keeping their clothes tidy and their toys controlled, feeding Pelayo when his is tired, bathing and that type of things) and small tasks around the house like we all do (tidying a little bit after supper for example). We like eating healthy and unprocessed food. Vegetarians welcome! Spanish food is so yummy. Food is a plus to choose Spain as your destination!
Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille


La famille a des animaux Non

La famille vit dans Grande ville

L'Âge des Parents 30-45

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Espagnol

Langues parlées à la maison Anglais, Espagnol

Religion Catholique

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Lawyer / Journaliste

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 4

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller Girl,6 and boy,4

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises


Heures de travail (par semaine) 25 - 30

Argent de poche/salaire (par mois) 350 EUR

Sexe préféré Féminin

Durée du séjour souhaité 4-24 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Jan. 2022

Date de début (au plus tard) Mar. 2022

Nous recherchons Au Pair

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans

Nombre d'enfants/personnes à superviser 2

Expérience minimale en garde d'enfants 50-100

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité souhaitée Américain, Australien, Canadien, Anglais, Irlandais, Néo-Zélandais, Ecossais

Niveau de langue souhaité Bien

Niveau d'études souhaité Ecole supérieure

Participation aux frais de voyage -

Âge souhaité 17-22

Le candidat est autorisé à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Non

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Non

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Non

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Non

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.

Logement de l'Au Pair

In Spain most families we live in apartments not houses. We life at a homely 4 bedrooms apartment. 10th floor so the light is fantastic. It is extremely well located to explore the city. Metro station is 5 minutes walking distance, which makes the difference in Madrid, and two stops from Spain's most important train station to explore the rest of the country! ;)
Your bedroom is very nice, with white furniture.There are two full bathrooms at the apartment. You will only share it with the kids for their bath time becouse the other one has a shower.
Plus ⇩
Au Pair en Espagne : informations sur le programme Au Pair

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Espagne : conditions de visa pour les participants

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Espagne : les conditions et le processus

Lire plus ici »