ID: 1414897

Enfants: 1 Enfants, 6-10 ans

Ville: Lima / Grande ville | Plus ⇩

prénom Marcelo

Région

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Mai 2022 - Jui. 2022

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 3-6 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 7 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, Connexion pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.
1
Profile added to 1 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
16
Votre profil a été visité par 16 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
69%
Taux de réponse

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

** Update: Currently, we have au pairs for this year 2022. We will receive applications for next year only.

Dear Au pair,

We are looking for our 4th Au Pair experience and we're hoping it would be as rewarding as last year.

I welcome you to come to live with us in Lima, Peru. A friendly country where you will have the chance to visit some of the Inca empire ruins, Machu Picchu in Cusco, the Jungle, the beach, the Andes, among other places.

You are probably also coming here to learn about our Latin American culture and learning Spanish. You will experience firsthand the differences between our cultures, where small details such as: saying hello, expressions, and body language when speaking might turn out to be pretty funny.
There are several Spanish academies that we can help you find or you can just learn Spanish at home with us.

We live in a nice neighborhood called Surco, which is also surrounded by parks and has different cultural activities during the weekends. However, these activities have been suspended until the pandemic ceases.
We live close to bus stations to travel within or outside the city. Now, in April we are the Fall season and if you want to go out of the city to catch some sunlight there are multiple places down south such as Ica, Arequipa, and others.
If you are considering staying in the city, Surco is near Barranco and Miraflores, two of the main touristic districts where you might want to go sightseeing, have a few drinks, and dance. (These activities will need to be check according to the pandemic situation)

We extend an invitation for you to visit Lima. Hopefully, we can meet soon. We hope that you will enjoy your time here and will become part of our little international Au Pair family.

** Quarantine Update: Because of the rising cases of Covid-19 we would be more stress-free if you would make your trips around Peru after finishing your au pair work. For example: If you are coming for 3 months (30 days/month) you can stay with us the 72 days and then have the rest 18 days mandatory holidays where you can travel around Peru anywhere you want. In the videocall we can discuss more about it.
** flights are working in and out of the country.
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

Dear Au Pair,

Our goal for our daughter is to learn German and English and our goal for you, to be comfortable with us and enjoy your time in Lima.

We are looking for the following characteristics:

-There's no need for the Au Pair to speak Spanish but we are more inclined to Au Pairs with German and English skills because those are the languages that we would like to start with.

-Easy going person
-Responsible
-Respectful
-Caring
-Empathic
-Communicative



The job offered consists of:
Spend time with her: playing, teaching, going out to parks, watching movies, etc. from Monday to Friday
You will only communicate with her in your native language in order to speed up the learning process.
After that, you will have the morning and noon for personal activities: sightseeing, have classes, or whatever you might want to do or practice.


As for the classes, we would recommend you to have a small program on how you are going to approach the teaching, nothing too complicated, is just to follow a plan and achieve specific goals.


* Update: Due to coronavirus we are having online classes starting in March 2021
**Update 30/11/21: Normal classes are starting in March 2022
Plus ⇩

Autres photos

Informations sur la famille


La famille a des animaux Non

La famille vit dans Grande ville

L'Âge des Parents 45-60

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Péruvien

Langues parlées à la maison Espagnol

Religion Chrétien

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur/Entrepreneuse

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 5

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller A girl of 8 years old

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo - Oui

Heures de travail (par semaine) 30 - 35

L'argent de poche de la Au Pair 400 USD

Sexe préféré Féminin

Durée du séjour souhaité 3-6 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Mai 2022

Date de début (au plus tard) Jui. 2022

Nous recherchons Au Pair

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 6-10 ans

Nombre d'enfants/personnes à superviser 1

Expérience minimale en garde d'enfants Pas de préférence

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité souhaitée Américain, Arabe, Australien, Autrichien, Biélorusse, Belge, Anglais, Canadien, Chinois, Colombien, Néerlandais, Anglais, Français, Allemand, Irlandais, Italien, Japonais, Roumanais, Russe, Suisse

Niveau de langue souhaité Bien

Niveau d'études souhaité Université

Participation aux frais de voyage No

Âge souhaité 18-30

Le candidat est autorisé à fumer Oui, pas dans la maison

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Non

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Oui

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Non

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Non

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.

Logement de l'Au Pair

Food:
-Excellent coffee
-3 meals per day
-You can eat everything from the fridge
-Access everywhere in the house
-There is always food, fruits, cereal, yogurt, milk, etc

Internet:
-High-speed internet around all the house (1 router is in your room).

Personal hygiene:
-Personal bathroom and shower / hot/cold water
-Personal towels
-Washing machine

-Personal desk in your room
-Sim card with a basic plan
Pocket money for transportation: (50 - 60) Peruvian Soles / Month
Monthly payment: 400 USD or it's current exchange ratio to Peruvian Soles.
We can arrange to change some days for personal days off upon mutual agreement.
If you have other accommodations that you might be needing let me know and we can arrange them.
Plus ⇩