ID: 2866980

Enfants: 2 Enfants, 6-10 ans, 11-14 ans

Besoin d'un Tuteur en: Mathématique, Allemand, Français, Musique

Peut impliquer les enfants dans: Aide aux devoirs, Lecture de livres, Art et artisanat, Dessin et découpage, Chiffres et comptage, Lettres et sons, Jeux et activités de l'esprit, Chansons et poésie

Ville: Manning / Village | Plus ⇩

prénom Claudia

Région Alberta

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Aou. 2024 - Oct. 2024

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: 6-10 mois

Dernière connexion: Il y a 1 jours

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, Connexion pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.
4
Profile added to 4 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
111
Votre profil a été visité par 111 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
100%
Taux de réponse - très actif

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

Dear future au-pair we are a family of 4 that is looking for an au-pair to help is with our amazing kids (8 and 11 years old) and day to day life.
We need some help with the homeschooling of the kids (2-3 hours per day) and sports activities (drop off and pick up).
You would be off most of the evenings and weekends, but can just spend time with us as a family.

If you are able to teach piano, guitar, dance lessons there is a great opportunity to earn some easy extra pocket money here in town.

We life in a small town in northern Alberta on an acreage with 3 dogs, 2 cats, 2 sheep and 4 chicken (but might have more animals by the time you get here). The town has an amazing community full of wonderful and welcoming people and provides a great opportunity to escape city life and experience serenity and peace.
We live about 10 minutes north of town, 1 hour north of the next bigger city where we go on a regular basis for grocery shopping and errands. The next big city is about 3 hours drive away which has all the amenities you can think of (shopping malls, big grocery stores and all brand name department stores).
Edmonton is about a 6 hour drive away, but it's an easy drive on the highway and we are happy to pick you up and drop you off from the airport when you get here.
We have an adult centre in town that provides free English classes and there are additional job opportunities in town.
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

We are looking preferably for an Au-pair from Germany as our kids are bilingual German/English, but we are also open to other nationalities, so our kids can learn a third language.

We are looking for someone that is willing to spend some time with our boys, help Mom with homeschooling (it would be amazing if you are good in Math & Science grade 6 level) teach them German and/ or another language, help them with reading and writing and supervise them with their homeschool assignments.

We also need someone that can drive them to their sports activities, therefore having a valid drivers license is essential.

The winter here in northern Albert is long (and sometimes cold), so you should enjoy outdoors and winter sports.
We do lots of acreage stuff, like baseball, soccer, quading, and gardening in the summer and ski-dooing, sledding, skiing or playing in the snow in the winter.

We are happy to help with any classes or course you are looking to take and are happy to help you plan your vacation and trips that you might want to take to see the rest of the country on your own terms in between or at the end of your stay.

We are supper flexible when it comes to the schedule but would also appreciate an individual that is ambitious, determined, can work independently and works with us and our schedule and is flexible as well.

You should be, organized, fun loving and a positive individual open to learn new things.

In addition to your pocket money we will pay for all other incidentals and activities that we are doing, like food, courses, sightseeing, sports activities, hotel stays and more (personal souvenir shopping not included), but you are also able to earn more money through tutoring, babysitting or casual jobs in town if you want to.
Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille

La famille a des animaux  - Oui

La famille a des animaux Oui

La famille vit dans Village

L'Âge des Parents 30-45

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Canadien

Langues parlées à la maison Anglais, Allemand

Religion Pas de religion

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Directeur des ventes / Indépendant

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 4

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller 11 année Masculin
8 année Masculin

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Doit pouvoir nager - OuiDoit pouvoir faire du vélo - OuiLe candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire - Oui

Heures de travail (par semaine) 30 - 35

L'argent de poche de la/l' Au Pair, Tuteur particulier (Par mois) 650 CAD

Sexe préféré Féminin

Durée du séjour souhaité 6-10 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Aou. 2024

Date de début (au plus tard) Oct. 2024

Nous recherchons Au Pair et Tuteur particulier

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 6-10 ans, 11-14 ans

Nombre d'enfants/personnes à superviser 2

Expérience minimale en garde d'enfants Pas de préférence

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner Mathématique, Allemand, Français, Musique

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ? École primarie (6-12)

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans

Nationalité souhaitée Américain, Argentin, Australien, Autrichien, Anglais, Canadien, Chilien, Anglais, Français, Allemand, Groenlandais, Islandais, Irlandais, Italien, Luxembourgeois, Maltais, Portugais, Ecossais, Sud-africain, Espagnol, Gallois

Niveau de langue souhaité
 Allemand, Minimum Niveau introductif (A1)
- ou -
 Français, Minimum Niveau introductif (A1)

Niveau d'études souhaité Pas de préférence

Participation aux frais de voyage -

Âge souhaité 17-22

Le candidat est autorisé à fumer Non

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Non

Soins des animaux Oui

Doit pouvoir nager Oui

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Oui

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Non

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Oui

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos familles préférées.

Logement de l'Au Pair

We will have a private room set up for you with a bed, desk, TV and DVD player, You have free internet and access to your (mostly) own bathroom.
You can use any area of the house, you can cook or bake at any time, use the jacuzzi bath tub in the master suite, or ride the ATV or ski-doo, or any of the other vehicles at your leisure.
Devenir au pair au Canada : renseignements sur le programme

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair au Canada : assurance et contrat

Lire plus ici »
Devenir Au Pair au Canada : les conditions et le processus

Lire plus ici »